Covid-19 guidance for visiting our sales offices. Find out more.
Call us: 01702 455809
[{"DocumentName":"The Castings, Ravenscraig","DocumentUrlPath":"/the-castings-ravenscraig","Address":"Meadowhead Road, Ravenscraig, ML2 7UT"},{"DocumentName":"Baxterfield, Hill of Beath","DocumentUrlPath":"/baxterfield-hill-of-beath","Address":"Torbeith Gardens, Hill of Beath, Fife, KY4 8DX"},{"DocumentName":"Bucknall Grange, Stoke on Trent","DocumentUrlPath":"/bucknall-grange-stoke-on-trent","Address":"Eaves Lane, Bucknall, Stoke on Trent, ST2 8JY"},{"DocumentName":"Mill Brow, Speke","DocumentUrlPath":"/mill-brow-speke","Address":"Central Avenue, Speke, Liverpool, L24 0TL"},{"DocumentName":"The Woodlands, Skelmersdale","DocumentUrlPath":"/the-woodlands-skelmersdale","Address":"The Woodlands, Skelmersdale, Lancashire, WN8 6QJ"},{"DocumentName":"Woodford Grange, Winsford","DocumentUrlPath":"/woodford-grange-winsford","Address":"Woodford Grange, Woodford Lane, Winsford, CW7 4EH"},{"DocumentName":"Cottonfields, Atherton","DocumentUrlPath":"/cottonfields-atherton","Address":"Gibfield Park Avenue, Atherton, M46 0SU"},{"DocumentName":"Lyndon Park, Great Harwood","DocumentUrlPath":"/lyndon-park-great-harwood","Address":"Harwood Lane, Great Harwood, BB6 7TB"},{"DocumentName":"Riverbank View at Charlestown, Salford","DocumentUrlPath":"/riverbank-view-at-charlestown-salford","Address":"Littleton Road, Salford, M6 6HX"},{"DocumentName":"Willow Park, Middleton","DocumentUrlPath":"/willow-park-middleton","Address":"Borrowdale Road, Middleton, Manchester, M24 5GG"},{"DocumentName":"Hampton Green, Coxhoe","DocumentUrlPath":"/hampton-green-coxhoe","Address":"Off St Marys Terrace, Coxhoe, County Durham, DH6 4JB"},{"DocumentName":"Byron Mews, Seaham","DocumentUrlPath":"/byron-mews-seaham","Address":"Off Heathway, Seaham, County Durham, SR7 7UX"},{"DocumentName":"Alexandra Gardens, Hull","DocumentUrlPath":"/alexandra-gardens-hull","Address":"Southcoates Lane, Hull, HU9 3UA"},{"DocumentName":"Amy Johnson, Hull","DocumentUrlPath":"/amy-johnson-hull","Address":"Hawthorn Avenue, Hull, HU3 5PY"},{"DocumentName":"Kingfields Park, Hull","DocumentUrlPath":"/kingfields-park-hull","Address":"Kesteven Way, Hull, HU7 3HJ"},{"DocumentName":"Capella, Scarborough","DocumentUrlPath":"/capella-scarborough","Address":"Off Westway, Scarborough, YO11 3ED"},{"DocumentName":"Ebor Chase, Malton, North Yorkshire","DocumentUrlPath":"/ebor-chase-norton","Address":"Langton Road, Malton, North Yorkshire, YO17 9PU"},{"DocumentName":"The Fell, Durham","DocumentUrlPath":"/the-fell-gibside","Address":"Chester-le-Street, Co. Durham, DH2 2TT"},{"DocumentName":"Willow Heights, Thurnscoe","DocumentUrlPath":"/willow-heights-thurnscoe","Address":"School Street, Thurnscoe, South Yorkshire, S63 0AW"},{"DocumentName":"Skylarks Grange, Doncaster","DocumentUrlPath":"/skylarks-grange-doncaster","Address":"Long Lands Lane, Doncaster, DN5 7XB"},{"DocumentName":"High Farm, Normanby","DocumentUrlPath":"/high-farm-normanby","Address":"Off Trunk Road, Normanby, Middlesbrough, TS6 0AA"},{"DocumentName":"The Springs, Doncaster","DocumentUrlPath":"/the-springs-doncaster","Address":"Campsall Road, Askern, Doncaster, DN6 0BT"},{"DocumentName":"Earlybraes, Barlanark","DocumentUrlPath":"/earlybraes-barlanark","Address":"Hallhill Road, Barlanark, Glasgow, G33 4QJ"},{"DocumentName":"Broomview, Edinburgh","DocumentUrlPath":"/broomview-edinburgh","Address":"Broomhouse Road, Edinburgh, EH11 3TP"},{"DocumentName":"Affinity, Leeds","DocumentUrlPath":"/affinity-leeds","Address":"South Parkway, Leeds, LS14 6ER"},{"DocumentName":"Aurora, Castleford","DocumentUrlPath":"/aurora-castleford","Address":"Premier Way, Castleford, WF10 5XR"},{"DocumentName":"Fusion, Leeds","DocumentUrlPath":"/fusion-leeds","Address":"Wykebeck Mount, Leeds, LS9 0HN"},{"DocumentName":"Elm Tree Park, Wakefield","DocumentUrlPath":"/elm-tree-park-wakefield","Address":"Milton Road, Wakefield, WF2 8AB"},{"DocumentName":"Heron's Reach, Bradford","DocumentUrlPath":"/herons-reach-bradford","Address":"Allerton Lane, Bradford, BD15 8HB"},{"DocumentName":"Timeless, Leeds","DocumentUrlPath":"/timeless-leeds","Address":"York Road, Leeds, LS14 6UH"},{"DocumentName":"Woodlands View, Bradford","DocumentUrlPath":"/woodlands-view-bradford","Address":"Stanley Road, Bradford, BD2 1AS"},{"DocumentName":"Roman Fields, Peterborough","DocumentUrlPath":"/phase-2-at-roman-fields-peterborough","Address":"Manor Drive, Peterborough, PE4 7EB"},{"DocumentName":"The Scholars at Academics, Peterborough","DocumentUrlPath":"/the-scholars-peterborough","Address":"Poplar Avenue, Peterborough, PE1 4QF"},{"DocumentName":"Chase Farm, Gedling","DocumentUrlPath":"/chase-farm-gedling","Address":"Arnold Lane, Gedling, Nottingham, NG4 4HF"},{"DocumentName":"Hedgerows, Bolsover","DocumentUrlPath":"/hedgerows-bolsover","Address":"Mooracre Lane, Bolsover, S44 6ER"},{"DocumentName":"Meadow View, Shirebrook","DocumentUrlPath":"/meadow-view-shirebrook","Address":"Meadow Lane, Shirebrook, NG20 8RY"},{"DocumentName":"The Parade, Bridgwater","DocumentUrlPath":"/the-parade-bridgwater","Address":"Bristol Road, Bridgwater, Somerset, TA6 4BP"},{"DocumentName":"Spirit Quarters, Coventry","DocumentUrlPath":"/spirit-quarters-phase-4-coventry","Address":"Milverton Road, Coventry, CV2 1GS"},{"DocumentName":"The Paddocks, Lightmoor Village","DocumentUrlPath":"/the-paddocks-telford","Address":"Lightmoor Village, Telford, TF4 3FQ"},{"DocumentName":"Central Park, Darlington","DocumentUrlPath":"/central-park-darlington","Address":"Haughton Road, Darlington, DL1 1DR"},{"DocumentName":"Elder Gardens, Newton Aycliffe","DocumentUrlPath":"/elder-gardens-newton-aycliffe","Address":"Off Middridge Road, Newton Aycliffe, County Durham, DL5 7EL"},{"DocumentName":"Lyme Gardens Phase 2, Stoke On Trent","DocumentUrlPath":"/lyme-gardens-phase-2-stoke-on-trent","Address":"Wellington Road, Stoke on Trent, Staffordshire, ST1 3QH"},{"DocumentName":"NorthBridge, Glasgow","DocumentUrlPath":"/northbridge","Address":"Pinkston Road, Glasgow, G4 0DD"},{"DocumentName":"Dominion, Doncaster","DocumentUrlPath":"/dominion","Address":"Woodfield Way, Doncaster, DN4 8FE"},{"DocumentName":"Suthers Court Phase 3","DocumentUrlPath":"/suthers-court-phase-3","Address":"Suthers Street, Oldham, Manchester , OL9 7EQ"},{"DocumentName":"Jessop Park, Bristol","DocumentUrlPath":"/jessop-park-bristol","Address":"William Jessop Way, Hartcliffe, Bristol, BS13 0RL"},{"DocumentName":"Oswald Place, Cheadle","DocumentUrlPath":"/oswald-place-cheadle","Address":"Ashbourne Road, Cheadle, ST10 1SA"},{"DocumentName":"Gynsill Gate, Anstey","DocumentUrlPath":"/gynsill-gate-anstey","Address":"Gynsill Lane, Anstey, Leicestershire , LE7 7AH"},{"DocumentName":"Coatsbrae, Paisley","DocumentUrlPath":"/coatsbrae-paisley","Address":"Barskiven Road, Paisley, PA1 2AB"},{"DocumentName":"Primrose Lodge, Goscote","DocumentUrlPath":"/primrose-lodge-goscote","Address":"Goscote Lane, Walsall, WS3 1RS"},{"DocumentName":"Vision, Bradford","DocumentUrlPath":"/vision-bradford","Address":"Harrogate Road, Bradford, BD2 3HP"},{"DocumentName":"Canterbury Park, Liverpool","DocumentUrlPath":"/canterbury-park-liverpool","Address":"Princess Drive , Huyton, Liverpool, L14 9NQ"},{"DocumentName":"The Docklands, Birkenhead","DocumentUrlPath":"/the-docklands-birkenhead","Address":"Stanley Road, Birkenhead , CH41 7BG"},{"DocumentName":"Foxlow Fields, Buxton","DocumentUrlPath":"/foxlow-fields-buxton","Address":"Ashbourne Road, Buxton, SK17 9RZ"},{"DocumentName":"Waterside Leicester","DocumentUrlPath":"/waterside-leicester","Address":"Frog Island, Leicester, LE3 5BY"},{"DocumentName":"Evolve, Wakefield","DocumentUrlPath":"/evolve-wakefield","Address":"Cross Street, Hemsworth, Wakefield, WF9 4QP"},{"DocumentName":"Brearley Forge, Sheffield","DocumentUrlPath":"/brearley-forge-sheffield","Address":"Adrian Crescent, Sheffield, S5 8DL"},{"DocumentName":"The Sycamores, Stockton-on-Tees","DocumentUrlPath":"/the-sycamores","Address":"Off Bath Lane, Stockton-on-Tees, TS18 2DX"},{"DocumentName":"Liberty Glade, Houghton-le-Spring","DocumentUrlPath":"/liberty-glade","Address":"Off Blackthorn Way, Houghton le Spring, DH4 6JW"},{"DocumentName":"The Rise, Newcastle Upon Tyne","DocumentUrlPath":"/the-rise","Address":"Off Whitehouse Road, Newcastle upon Tyne, NE15 6EP"},{"DocumentName":"High View, Blaydon","DocumentUrlPath":"/high-view-blaydon","Address":"Off Elm Road, Blaydon-on-Tyne, NE21 5AW"},{"DocumentName":"Belgrave Place, Minster-on-Sea","DocumentUrlPath":"/belgrave-place-minster-on-sea","Address":"Belgrave Road, Minster-on-Sea, ME12 3EB"},{"DocumentName":"City's Reach, Hull","DocumentUrlPath":"/citys-reach-hull","Address":"Grange Road, Hull, HU9 4LQ"},{"DocumentName":"Riverbank View Phase 3, Salford","DocumentUrlPath":"/riverbank-view-phase-3-salford","Address":"Littleton Road, Salford, M6 6HX"},{"DocumentName":"Kestrel Gardens, Barnsley","DocumentUrlPath":"/Kestrel-Gardens","Address":"Off Carlton Road, Barnsley, S71 2AY"},{"DocumentName":"Millfields Park, Scarborough","DocumentUrlPath":"/millfields-park","Address":"Field Lane, Scalby, Scarborough, YO13 0QG"},{"DocumentName":"Cable Wharf, Northfleet","DocumentUrlPath":"/cable-wharf","Address":"Cable Wharf, Northfleet, DA11 9AA"},{"DocumentName":"Hoddings Meadow, Hodthorpe","DocumentUrlPath":"/Our-developments/Midlands-2/Hoddings-Meadow-Hodthorpe","Address":"Broad Lane, Hodthorpe, S80 4XD"},{"DocumentName":"Lyle Place","DocumentUrlPath":"/Lyle-Place-Bury-St-Edmunds","Address":"St Olaves Road, Bury St Edmunds, IP32 6RW"},{"DocumentName":"The Hawthorns, Hebburn","DocumentUrlPath":"/Our-developments/North-East/The-Hawthorns-Hebburn","Address":"Off Campbell Park Road, Hebburn, NE31 2SL"},{"DocumentName":"Exhall Gardens","DocumentUrlPath":"/Exhall-Gardens","Address":"School Lane, Exhall, CV79GE"},{"DocumentName":"Malthouse Place, Shobnall","DocumentUrlPath":"/Malthouse-Place-Shobnall","Address":"Shobnall Road, Burton-on-Trent, DE14 2AU"},{"DocumentName":"Aspire, Leeds","DocumentUrlPath":"/aspire-leeds","Address":"Swallow Crescent, Leeds, LS12 4RB"},{"DocumentName":"Horizon, Rastrick","DocumentUrlPath":"/horizon-rastrick","Address":"New Hey Road, Rastrick, HD6 3LP"},{"DocumentName":"Stallings Place, Kingswinford","DocumentUrlPath":"/Our-developments/Midlands-1/Stallings-Place-Kingswinford","Address":"Stallings Lane, Kingswinford, DY6 7UD"},{"DocumentName":"Warren Wood View, Gainsborough","DocumentUrlPath":"/Our-developments/Yorkshire-2/Warren-Wood-View-Gainsborough","Address":"Foxby Lane, Gainsborough, DN21 1PN"}]

How to find us

Cross Street, Hemsworth, Wakefield, WF9 4QP

Call us: 01702 455809

Our sales lines are open 7am to 9pm, 7 days a week (including bank holidays).

Evolve is near the A628 which provides links to the surrounding areas, including the M62 and the A1. Fitzwilliam Station is also close by. Here you can catch regular Northern Rail services to Leeds, Sheffield and Doncaster. Regular bus services also pass near the entrance to the development on Barnsley Road.

Opening times

Sunday: 10:00 to 17:00
Monday: 10:00 to 17:00
Tuesday: Closed
Wednesday: Closed
Thursday: 10:00 to 17:00
Friday: 10:00 to 17:00
Saturday: 10:00 to 17:00

Contact the development

What would you like to do?

Make an enquiry

Contact preferences:


Get access to exclusive offers, save your favourite houses and more
Enter security code:
 Security code

Marketing communications

To be the first to hear about new developments and releases, special offers and exclusive events, please select your preferred contact methods below. We will treat your data with respect and you can unsubscribe at any time.

You can read our privacy notice here.

About the development

Show Homes NOW OPEN - Make your appointment to view.

Perfect for 1st time buyers and for those simply looking to upgrade to a bigger and better property, these stunning 2, 3 & 4 bedroom homes are designed to give you the perfect modern living space, high specification interiors and private gardens - all at an affordable price.

Spacious lounges open onto the rear garden via French doors and stylish fitted kitchen/diners make a great family space or for having friends round for dinner. Selected properties have an ensuite to the master bedroom. 

Located in the pretty town of Hemsworth you will have a great range of amenities right on your doorstep and also be within easy commuting distance of Wakefield and Pontefract. A choice of 'Outstanding' Ofsted rated schools nearby and plenty of green open spaces within easy reach, make Hemsworth the perfect place to call home. 

Whats more - our Help to Buy scheme is available on selected properties at Evolve, making your perfect home even more affordable. And if you have a home to sell, we will do all the hard work for you! With our Easymove scheme we will manage the sale of your property from advertising through to completion. We will even pay your estate agent fees!

Key features

  • A stunning range of 2, 3 & 4 bedroom homes
  • A full range of local amenities right on your doorstep
  • Easy commuting distance to Wakefield and Pontefract
  • Good transport links to wider area via A628, M1 and M62
  • Choice of 'Outstanding' Ofsted rated schools
  • Help to Buy available on selected homes - All you need is just a 5% deposit to move in!
  • Have a house to sell? We will do it for you with our EasyMove Scheme

Make an enquiry > Request a brochure >


Home styles

The Bamburgh

The Bamburgh

  • Semi-Detached
  • 3 bedroom homes
  • Prices from £169,995
View this home >

The Stratton

  • Semi-Detached
  • 3 bedroom homes
  • Prices from £172,995
View this home >
The Richmond

The Richmond

  • Semi-Detached
  • 4 bedroom homes
  • Prices from £184,995
View this home >

Development Layout

X

About Hemsworth

Everything you could ever need is right here in Hemsworth. This small and welcoming town has a wide variety of traditional independent stores catering for your every need. Along Market Street, a short walk from your door, there’s everything from banks and butchers to beauty salons and bakeries.

Tesco Superstore, off Market Street, couldn’t be handier. It’s less than half a mile away from Evolve and open from 6am to midnight Monday to Saturday. 10am to 4pm on Sunday. 

Hemsworth has a strong community feel. This is supported by a range of public facilities. With a thriving Community Centre, local library, Medical Centre, Sports Centre and more, it’s easy to feel a part of the neighbourhood here.

A popular place to visit in the town is Hemsworth Water Park. There are two lakes, one has pedalo boats for hire and a sandy beach for families to play on. The other is more secluded to attract a wide variety of wildlife. Both are stocked with fish and fishing is permitted all year around. Next to the lakes is Playworld, a fun outdoor adventure playground with a small fee for entry.

There are a number of Country Parks close by, including, Fitzwilliam, Rabbit Ings, Angler and Dearne Valley County Park.

When you want to explore the city, Wakefield is just 9.5 miles away. With all your high street favourites, plus lots of entertainment, dining options, arts and culture, there’s always something to do. Plus there’s also Trinty Walk with over 70 of your favourite stores, The Ridings with lots of stores and a food court. And if you fancy a bargain, Junction 32 with its outlet stores is a short drive away. Leeds, Sheffield and even Manchester are easy to get to by car or train from Evolve.  

A fantastic location for growing families, there’s a great choice of schools in the area. West End Academy is just a few minutes’ walk away. Grove Lea and Sacred Heart Catholic Primary Schools are also nearby. For Year 7’s and above, Outwood Academy Hemsworth is less than half a mile away.

Out and about 

Great transport links make exploring this part of Yorkshire and beyond easy. Close to home there’s Nostel Priory, a stunning 18th century National Trust property set in landscaped parks and gardens. And if you really fancy some dramatic scenery, the Peak District is a short drive away.

Xscape Yorkshire is just over 20 minutes away. There’s something for everyone here. Ski, sledge or snowboard on the real snow slope, climb, bowl, play adventure golf, eat, drink, watch a movie or shop. The list is endless.

Make an enquiry > Request a brochure >

Yours with only
a 5% deposit

The Government-backed Help to Buy equity loan scheme has helped many people move into their new Keepmoat home with just a 5% deposit and more affordable mortgage payments.

Find out more

Easymove

As the name suggests, our Easymove service can make selling your home, easy. It not only saves you time, but we’ll pay your agent’s fees - so you can save a fortune too.

Find out more
Back to top