COVID-19 - We're open by appointment only. Find out more.
[{"DocumentName":"The Castings, Ravenscraig","DocumentUrlPath":"/the-castings-ravenscraig","Address":"Meadowhead Road, Ravenscraig, ML2 7UT"},{"DocumentName":"Bucknall Grange, Stoke on Trent","DocumentUrlPath":"/bucknall-grange-stoke-on-trent","Address":"Eaves Lane, Bucknall, Stoke on Trent, ST2 8JY"},{"DocumentName":"The Woodlands, Skelmersdale","DocumentUrlPath":"/the-woodlands-skelmersdale","Address":"The Woodlands, Skelmersdale, Lancashire, WN8 6QJ"},{"DocumentName":"Woodford Grange, Winsford","DocumentUrlPath":"/woodford-grange-winsford","Address":"Woodford Grange, Woodford Lane, Winsford, CW7 4EH"},{"DocumentName":"Cottonfields, Atherton","DocumentUrlPath":"/cottonfields-atherton","Address":"Gibfield Park Avenue, Atherton, M46 0SU"},{"DocumentName":"Lyndon Park, Great Harwood","DocumentUrlPath":"/lyndon-park-great-harwood","Address":"Harwood Lane, Great Harwood, BB6 7TB"},{"DocumentName":"Willow Park, Middleton","DocumentUrlPath":"/willow-park-middleton","Address":"Borrowdale Road, Middleton, Manchester, M24 5GG"},{"DocumentName":"Hampton Green, Coxhoe","DocumentUrlPath":"/hampton-green-coxhoe","Address":"Off St Marys Terrace, Coxhoe, County Durham, DH6 4JB"},{"DocumentName":"Amy Johnson, Hull","DocumentUrlPath":"/amy-johnson-hull","Address":"Off Hawthorn Avenue, Hull, HU3 5PY"},{"DocumentName":"Kingfields Park, Hull","DocumentUrlPath":"/kingfields-park-hull","Address":"Kesteven Way, Hull, HU7 3HJ"},{"DocumentName":"Capella, Scarborough","DocumentUrlPath":"/capella-scarborough","Address":"Off Westway, Scarborough, YO11 3ED"},{"DocumentName":"Ebor Chase, Malton, North Yorkshire","DocumentUrlPath":"/ebor-chase-norton","Address":"Langton Road, Malton, North Yorkshire, YO17 9PU"},{"DocumentName":"The Fell, Durham","DocumentUrlPath":"/the-fell-gibside","Address":"Chester-le-Street, Co. Durham, DH2 2TT"},{"DocumentName":"Willow Heights, Thurnscoe","DocumentUrlPath":"/willow-heights-thurnscoe","Address":"School Street, Thurnscoe, South Yorkshire, S63 0AW"},{"DocumentName":"Skylarks Grange, Doncaster","DocumentUrlPath":"/skylarks-grange-doncaster","Address":"Long Lands Lane, Doncaster, DN5 7XB"},{"DocumentName":"Affinity, Leeds","DocumentUrlPath":"/affinity-leeds","Address":"South Parkway, Leeds, LS14 6ER"},{"DocumentName":"Fusion, Leeds","DocumentUrlPath":"/fusion-leeds","Address":"Wykebeck Mount, Leeds, LS9 0HN"},{"DocumentName":"Elm Tree Park, Wakefield","DocumentUrlPath":"/elm-tree-park-wakefield","Address":"Milton Road, Wakefield, WF2 8AB"},{"DocumentName":"Heron's Reach, Bradford","DocumentUrlPath":"/herons-reach-bradford","Address":"Allerton Lane, Bradford, BD15 8HB"},{"DocumentName":"Timeless, Leeds","DocumentUrlPath":"/timeless-leeds","Address":"York Road, Leeds, LS14 6UH"},{"DocumentName":"Woodlands View, Bradford","DocumentUrlPath":"/woodlands-view-bradford","Address":"Stanley Road, Bradford, BD2 1AS"},{"DocumentName":"Roman Fields, Peterborough","DocumentUrlPath":"/phase-2-at-roman-fields-peterborough","Address":"Manor Drive, Peterborough, PE4 7EB"},{"DocumentName":"Chase Farm, Gedling","DocumentUrlPath":"/chase-farm-gedling","Address":"Arnold Lane, Gedling, Nottingham, NG4 4HF"},{"DocumentName":"Hedgerows, Bolsover","DocumentUrlPath":"/hedgerows-bolsover","Address":"Mooracre Lane, Bolsover, S44 6ER"},{"DocumentName":"Meadow View, Shirebrook","DocumentUrlPath":"/meadow-view-shirebrook","Address":"Meadow Lane, Shirebrook, NG20 8RY"},{"DocumentName":"The Parade, Bridgwater","DocumentUrlPath":"/the-parade-bridgwater","Address":"Bristol Road, Bridgwater, Somerset, TA6 4BP"},{"DocumentName":"Spirit Quarters, Coventry","DocumentUrlPath":"/spirit-quarters-phase-4-coventry","Address":"Milverton Road, Coventry, CV2 1GS"},{"DocumentName":"The Paddocks, Lightmoor Village","DocumentUrlPath":"/the-paddocks-telford","Address":"Lightmoor Village, Telford, TF4 3FQ"},{"DocumentName":"Central Park, Darlington","DocumentUrlPath":"/central-park-darlington","Address":"Haughton Road, Darlington, DL1 1DR"},{"DocumentName":"Elder Gardens, Newton Aycliffe","DocumentUrlPath":"/elder-gardens-newton-aycliffe","Address":"Off Middridge Road, Newton Aycliffe, County Durham, DL5 7BF"},{"DocumentName":"Lyme Gardens Phase 2, Stoke On Trent","DocumentUrlPath":"/lyme-gardens-phase-2-stoke-on-trent","Address":"Wellington Road, Stoke on Trent, Staffordshire, ST1 3QH"},{"DocumentName":"NorthBridge, Glasgow","DocumentUrlPath":"/northbridge","Address":"Pinkston Road, Glasgow, G4 0DD"},{"DocumentName":"Dominion, Doncaster","DocumentUrlPath":"/dominion","Address":"Woodfield Way, Doncaster, DN4 8FE"},{"DocumentName":"Jessop Park, Bristol","DocumentUrlPath":"/jessop-park-bristol","Address":"William Jessop Way, Hartcliffe, Bristol, BS13 0LG"},{"DocumentName":"Oswald Place, Cheadle","DocumentUrlPath":"/oswald-place-cheadle","Address":"Ashbourne Road, Cheadle, ST10 1SA"},{"DocumentName":"Gynsill Gate, Anstey","DocumentUrlPath":"/gynsill-gate-anstey","Address":"Gynsill Lane, Anstey, Leicestershire , LE7 7AH"},{"DocumentName":"Coatsbrae, Paisley","DocumentUrlPath":"/coatsbrae-paisley","Address":"Barskiven Road, Paisley, PA1 2AB"},{"DocumentName":"Primrose Lodge, Goscote","DocumentUrlPath":"/primrose-lodge-goscote","Address":"Goscote Lane, Walsall, WS3 1RS"},{"DocumentName":"Vision, Bradford","DocumentUrlPath":"/vision-bradford","Address":"Harrogate Road, Bradford, BD2 3HP"},{"DocumentName":"Canterbury Park, Liverpool","DocumentUrlPath":"/canterbury-park-liverpool","Address":"Princess Drive , Huyton, Liverpool, L14 9NQ"},{"DocumentName":"The Docklands, Birkenhead","DocumentUrlPath":"/the-docklands-birkenhead","Address":"Ilchester Road, Birkenhead , CH41 7AF"},{"DocumentName":"Foxlow Fields, Buxton","DocumentUrlPath":"/foxlow-fields-buxton","Address":"Ashbourne Road, Buxton, SK17 9RZ"},{"DocumentName":"Waterside Leicester","DocumentUrlPath":"/waterside-leicester","Address":"Frog Island, Leicester, LE3 5BY"},{"DocumentName":"Evolve, Wakefield","DocumentUrlPath":"/evolve-wakefield","Address":"Cross Street, Hemsworth, Wakefield, WF9 4QP"},{"DocumentName":"Brearley Forge, Sheffield","DocumentUrlPath":"/brearley-forge-sheffield","Address":"Adrian Crescent, Sheffield, S5 8DL"},{"DocumentName":"The Sycamores, Stockton-on-Tees","DocumentUrlPath":"/the-sycamores","Address":"Off Bath Lane, Stockton-on-Tees, TS18 2DX"},{"DocumentName":"Liberty Glade","DocumentUrlPath":"/liberty-glade","Address":"Off Blackthorn Way, Houghton-le-Spring, DH4 6JW"},{"DocumentName":"The Rise, Newcastle Upon Tyne","DocumentUrlPath":"/the-rise","Address":"Off Whitehouse Road, Newcastle upon Tyne, NE15 6EP"},{"DocumentName":"High View, Blaydon","DocumentUrlPath":"/high-view-blaydon","Address":"Off Elm Road, Blaydon-on-Tyne, NE21 5AW"},{"DocumentName":"Belgrave Place, Minster-on-Sea","DocumentUrlPath":"/belgrave-place-minster-on-sea","Address":"Flanagan Avenue, Queenborough, ME11 5PL"},{"DocumentName":"City's Reach, Hull","DocumentUrlPath":"/citys-reach-hull","Address":"Grange Road, Hull, HU9 4LQ"},{"DocumentName":"Riverbank View Phase 3, Salford","DocumentUrlPath":"/riverbank-view-phase-3-salford","Address":"Littleton Road, Salford, M6 6DY"},{"DocumentName":"Kestrel Gardens, Barnsley","DocumentUrlPath":"/Kestrel-Gardens","Address":"Off Carlton Road, Barnsley, S71 2AY"},{"DocumentName":"Millfields Park, Scarborough","DocumentUrlPath":"/millfields-park","Address":"Off Field Lane, Scalby, Scarborough, YO13 0QG"},{"DocumentName":"Cable Wharf, Northfleet","DocumentUrlPath":"/cable-wharf","Address":"Cable Wharf, Northfleet, DA11 9AA"},{"DocumentName":"Hoddings Meadow, Hodthorpe","DocumentUrlPath":"/hoddings-meadow-hodthorpe","Address":"Broad Lane, Hodthorpe, S80 4XG"},{"DocumentName":"Lyle Place, Bury St Edmunds","DocumentUrlPath":"/Lyle-Place-Bury-St-Edmunds","Address":"St Olaves Road, Bury St Edmunds, IP32 6RW"},{"DocumentName":"The Hawthorns, Hebburn","DocumentUrlPath":"/Our-developments/North-East/The-Hawthorns-Hebburn","Address":"Off Campbell Park Road, Hebburn, NE31 2SL"},{"DocumentName":"Exhall Gardens","DocumentUrlPath":"/Exhall-Gardens","Address":"School Lane, Exhall, CV79GE"},{"DocumentName":"Malthouse Place, Shobnall","DocumentUrlPath":"/Malthouse-Place-Shobnall","Address":"Shobnall Road, Burton-on-Trent, DE14 2AS"},{"DocumentName":"Aspire, Leeds","DocumentUrlPath":"/aspire-leeds","Address":"Swallow Crescent, Leeds, LS12 4RB"},{"DocumentName":"Horizon, Rastrick","DocumentUrlPath":"/horizon-rastrick","Address":"New Hey Road, Rastrick, HD6 3LP"},{"DocumentName":"Stallings Place, Kingswinford","DocumentUrlPath":"/Our-developments/Midlands-1/Stallings-Place-Kingswinford","Address":"Stallings Lane, Kingswinford, DY6 7UD"},{"DocumentName":"Warren Wood View, Gainsborough","DocumentUrlPath":"/Warren-Wood-View-Gainsborough","Address":"Foxby Lane, Gainsborough, DN21 1PN"},{"DocumentName":"Farington Mews, Leyland","DocumentUrlPath":"/Farington-Mews-Leyland","Address":"Croston Road, Leyland, Lancashire, PR26 6PN"},{"DocumentName":"Cygnet, Doncaster","DocumentUrlPath":"/cygnet-doncaster","Address":"Lakeside Boulevard, Doncaster, DN4 5NQ"},{"DocumentName":"Osprey View, Worksop","DocumentUrlPath":"/osprey-view-worksop","Address":"Doncaster Road, Costhorpe, Worksop, S81 9QR"},{"DocumentName":"West Grange, Thornley","DocumentUrlPath":"/Our-developments/North-East/West-Grange-Thornley","Address":"Off Byrness, West Denton, Newcastle upon Tyne, NE5 2HA"},{"DocumentName":"Bertramfarm, Shotts","DocumentUrlPath":"/Bertramfarm-Shotts","Address":"Springhill and Leadloch Road, Shotts, Glasgow, ML7 5LD"},{"DocumentName":"Glenvale Park, Wellingborough","DocumentUrlPath":"/Our-developments/Southern/Glenvale-Park-Wellingborough","Address":"Glenvale Park, Niort Way, Wellingborough, NN8 5ZA"},{"DocumentName":"Greenbridge Square, Swindon","DocumentUrlPath":"/Our-developments/South-West/Greenbridge-Square-Swindon","Address":"Greenbridge Road, Swindon, SN3 3FG"},{"DocumentName":"Acorn View, Accrington","DocumentUrlPath":"/Our-developments/North-West/Acorn-View-Accrington","Address":"Lonsdale Street, Accrington, BB5 0HL"},{"DocumentName":"Hollington Grange, Stoke-on-Trent","DocumentUrlPath":"/Our-developments/North-West/Hollington-Grange-Stoke-on-Trent","Address":"Biddulph Road, Stoke on Trent, ST6 6TP"},{"DocumentName":"Farmside Green, Leconfield, Beverley","DocumentUrlPath":"/Our-developments/Yorkshire-2/Farmside-Green-Leconfield-Beverley","Address":"Main Street, Leconfield, Beverley, HU17 7NQ"}]

Explore new builds in Doncaster

If you’re looking for a new build home in Doncaster, our Keepmoat homes guarantee the very best of modern living, with stunning properties and high spec interiors. From 2-4 bedroom houses including semi-detached and detached, our new houses in Doncaster cater for a range of family sizes and buyers.

Our beautiful new homes in Doncaster are spread across a range of vibrant locations, and all are within easy reach of the town centre. Browse our new houses for sale in Doncaster today to start making your dream new home a reality.

Cygnet, Doncaster

Cygnet, Doncaster

Lakeside Boulevard, Doncaster, DN4 5NQ


  • 1-4 bedroom homes
  • Prices coming soon
  • 1.6 miles from Doncaster
View development >
Dominion, Doncaster

Dominion, Doncaster

Woodfield Way, Doncaster, DN4 8FE


  • 2-4 bedroom homes
  • Prices from £189,995
  • 2.2 miles from Doncaster
View development >
Skylarks Grange, Doncaster

Skylarks Grange, Doncaster

Long Lands Lane, Doncaster, DN5 7XB


  • 2-4 bedroom homes
  • Prices from £150,995
  • 4.3 miles from Doncaster
View development >
Willow Heights, Thurnscoe

Willow Heights, Thurnscoe

School Street, Thurnscoe, South Yorkshire, S63 0AW


  • 2-4 bedroom homes
  • Prices from £141,995
  • 7.5 miles from Doncaster
View development >
Osprey View, Worksop

Osprey View, Worksop

Doncaster Road, Costhorpe, Worksop, S81 9QR


  • 2-4 bedroom homes
  • Prices coming soon
  • 10.6 miles from Doncaster
View development >
Evolve, Wakefield

Evolve, Wakefield

Cross Street, Hemsworth, Wakefield, WF9 4QP


  • 2-4 bedroom homes
  • Prices from £179,995
  • 11.2 miles from Doncaster
View development >
Kestrel Gardens, Barnsley

Kestrel Gardens, Barnsley

Off Carlton Road, Barnsley, S71 2AY


  • 2-4 bedroom homes
  • Prices from £111,996.50
  • 13.9 miles from Doncaster
View development >
Brearley Forge, Sheffield

Brearley Forge, Sheffield

Adrian Crescent, Sheffield, S5 8DL


  • 2-4 bedroom homes
  • Prices coming soon
  • 15.6 miles from Doncaster
View development >
Hoddings Meadow, Hodthorpe

Hoddings Meadow, Hodthorpe

Broad Lane, Hodthorpe, S80 4XG


  • 2-4 bedroom homes
  • Prices from £190,000
  • 16.6 miles from Doncaster
View development >
Warren Wood View, Gainsborough

Warren Wood View, Gainsborough

Foxby Lane, Gainsborough, DN21 1PN


  • 2-4 bedroom homes
  • Prices from £146,995
  • 17.9 miles from Doncaster
View development >
Elm Tree Park, Wakefield

Elm Tree Park, Wakefield

Milton Road, Wakefield, WF2 8AB


  • 2-4 bedroom homes
  • Prices from £249,995
  • 19.6 miles from Doncaster
View development >
Cygnet, Doncaster

Cygnet, Doncaster

Lakeside Boulevard, Doncaster, DN4 5NQ


  • 1-4 bedroom homes
  • Prices coming soon
  • 1.6 miles from Doncaster
View development >
Dominion, Doncaster

Dominion, Doncaster

Woodfield Way, Doncaster, DN4 8FE


  • 2-4 bedroom homes
  • Prices from £189,995
  • 2.2 miles from Doncaster
View development >
Skylarks Grange, Doncaster

Skylarks Grange, Doncaster

Long Lands Lane, Doncaster, DN5 7XB


  • 2-4 bedroom homes
  • Prices from £150,995
  • 4.3 miles from Doncaster
View development >
Willow Heights, Thurnscoe

Willow Heights, Thurnscoe

School Street, Thurnscoe, South Yorkshire, S63 0AW


  • 2-4 bedroom homes
  • Prices from £141,995
  • 7.5 miles from Doncaster
View development >
Osprey View, Worksop

Osprey View, Worksop

Doncaster Road, Costhorpe, Worksop, S81 9QR


  • 2-4 bedroom homes
  • Prices coming soon
  • 10.6 miles from Doncaster
View development >
Evolve, Wakefield

Evolve, Wakefield

Cross Street, Hemsworth, Wakefield, WF9 4QP


  • 2-4 bedroom homes
  • Prices from £179,995
  • 11.2 miles from Doncaster
View development >
Kestrel Gardens, Barnsley

Kestrel Gardens, Barnsley

Off Carlton Road, Barnsley, S71 2AY


  • 2-4 bedroom homes
  • Prices from £111,996.50
  • 13.9 miles from Doncaster
View development >
Brearley Forge, Sheffield

Brearley Forge, Sheffield

Adrian Crescent, Sheffield, S5 8DL


  • 2-4 bedroom homes
  • Prices coming soon
  • 15.6 miles from Doncaster
View development >
Hoddings Meadow, Hodthorpe

Hoddings Meadow, Hodthorpe

Broad Lane, Hodthorpe, S80 4XG


  • 2-4 bedroom homes
  • Prices from £190,000
  • 16.6 miles from Doncaster
View development >
Warren Wood View, Gainsborough

Warren Wood View, Gainsborough

Foxby Lane, Gainsborough, DN21 1PN


  • 2-4 bedroom homes
  • Prices from £146,995
  • 17.9 miles from Doncaster
View development >
Elm Tree Park, Wakefield

Elm Tree Park, Wakefield

Milton Road, Wakefield, WF2 8AB


  • 2-4 bedroom homes
  • Prices from £249,995
  • 19.6 miles from Doncaster
View development >

Why choose a new build home in Doncaster?

Home to the world’s oldest horse race, the St Leger, the historic market town of Doncaster is renowned for its horse racing – but that’s not all this town has to explore if you choose a new home here. Impressive architectural heritage, a thriving food and drink scene, fantastic shops and a strong sporting identity make this metropolitan town an exciting destination full of life and opportunity. 

With a population of 302,400, it’s one of the UK’s largest towns and the site of serious investment. With so much on offer, it’s no surprise so many are choosing to buy a new home in Doncaster. 

Things to do if you buy a new house in Doncaster?

The town is brimming with character – whether you’re a professional, a family or somewhere in between, there’s plenty to do if you buy a new house in Doncaster.

If you enjoy a bit of retail therapy, Doncaster is the place to be. With great retail options such as the Frenchgate Shopping Centre and Lakeside Village Outlet, not to mention the many shops and boutiques in the town centre itself, you’re sure to find just what you’re looking for.

From the legendary Doncaster Dome to the many historical hotspots such as Conisbrough Castle and Brodsworth Hall, there is no shortage of things to see and do. Attractions such as the Yorkshire Wildlife Park are the perfect choice for a fun family day out, and the theatre offers a range of shows and cultural experiences.

The town is synonymous with horseracing, but also has a strong history of engineering. So, why not take a trip to Doncaster Race Course or head to the Aircraft Museum? Don’t forget to make a note of the town’s must-see annual events such as the St Leger Festival that takes place every September. All this and more is waiting right on your doorstep if you choose a new build home in Doncaster.

Doncaster Transportation

Doncaster rests at the very heart of the UK’s motorway network with great connections via the M1, M18, M62, M180 and A1. If you’re looking for a new home with commuting options, Doncaster offers access to all major cities, including nearby Sheffield and Leeds, via the excellent rail network. 

Doncaster Sheffield Airport is also just a stone’s throw away, offering flights to more than 30 exciting destinations all over Europe.

Doncaster Education

Located in the town centre is Doncaster College and University Centre – a fantastic institution that offers an extensive range of courses for students who wish to pursue higher education. 

There is also a wide range of great primary and secondary schools in the area, so whether you already have little ones or you’re looking for a new house in Doncaster with plans to start a family, you can feel sure they’ll receive a quality education. You can find out more information about education options for people of all ages online at the Doncaster Council website.

My Sales Adviser, Sarah Jane, explained the time lines and when I would have to sort everything out on my side.

Miss Gillian Barr, Cooperfield, Hamilton

Read more reviews >

Yours with only
a 5% deposit

The Government-backed Help to Buy equity loan scheme has helped many people move into their new Keepmoat home with just a 5% deposit and more affordable mortgage payments.

Find out more
Back to top