[{"DocumentName":"The Castings, Ravenscraig","DocumentUrlPath":"/the-castings-ravenscraig","Address":"Meadowhead Road, Ravenscraig, ML2 7UT"},{"DocumentName":"Baxterfield, Hill of Beath","DocumentUrlPath":"/baxterfield-hill-of-beath","Address":"Torbeith Gardens, Hill of Beath, Fife, KY4 8DX"},{"DocumentName":"Bucknall Grange, Stoke on Trent","DocumentUrlPath":"/bucknall-grange-stoke-on-trent","Address":"Eaves Lane, Bucknall, Stoke on Trent, ST2 8JY"},{"DocumentName":"Mill Brow, Speke","DocumentUrlPath":"/mill-brow-speke","Address":"Central Avenue, Speke, Liverpool, L24 0TL"},{"DocumentName":"The Parks Phase 5, Anfield","DocumentUrlPath":"/the-parks-phase-5-anfield","Address":"Glaisher Street, Anfield, Liverpool, L5 1AB"},{"DocumentName":"The Woodlands, Skelmersdale","DocumentUrlPath":"/the-woodlands-skelmersdale","Address":"The Woodlands, Skelmersdale, Lancashire, WN8 6QJ"},{"DocumentName":"Woodford Grange, Winsford","DocumentUrlPath":"/woodford-grange-winsford","Address":"Woodford Grange, Woodford Lane, Winsford, CW7 4EH"},{"DocumentName":"Cottonfields, Atherton","DocumentUrlPath":"/cottonfields-atherton","Address":"Gibfield Park Avenue, Atherton, M46 0SU"},{"DocumentName":"Lyndon Park, Great Harwood","DocumentUrlPath":"/lyndon-park-great-harwood","Address":"Harwood Lane, Great Harwood, BB6 7TB"},{"DocumentName":"Riverbank View at Charlestown, Salford","DocumentUrlPath":"/riverbank-view-at-charlestown-salford","Address":"Littleton Road, Salford, M6 6HX"},{"DocumentName":"Willow Park, Middleton","DocumentUrlPath":"/willow-park-middleton","Address":"Borrowdale Road, Middleton, Manchester, M24 5GG"},{"DocumentName":"Connell Gardens Phase 2, Gorton","DocumentUrlPath":"/connell-gardens-phase-3-gorton","Address":"Pottery Lane, Gorton, Manchester, M12 5FL"},{"DocumentName":"Coppice Heights, Dipton","DocumentUrlPath":"/coppice-heights-dipton","Address":"Palmer Road, Dipton, County Durham, DH9 9HY"},{"DocumentName":"Fairway, Darlington","DocumentUrlPath":"/fairway-darlington","Address":"McMullen Road, Darlington, DL1 2GA"},{"DocumentName":"Hampton Green, Coxhoe","DocumentUrlPath":"/hampton-green-coxhoe","Address":"Off St Marys Terrace, Coxhoe, County Durham, DH6 4JB"},{"DocumentName":"Byron Mews, Seaham","DocumentUrlPath":"/byron-mews-seaham","Address":"Off Heathway, Seaham, County Durham, SR7 7UX"},{"DocumentName":"Amy Johnson, Hull","DocumentUrlPath":"/amy-johnson-hull","Address":"Hawthorn Avenue, Hull, HU3 5PY"},{"DocumentName":"Kingfields Park, Hull","DocumentUrlPath":"/kingfields-park-hull","Address":"Kesteven Way, Hull, HU7 3HJ"},{"DocumentName":"Capella, Scarborough","DocumentUrlPath":"/capella-scarborough","Address":"Off Westway, Scarborough, YO11 3ED"},{"DocumentName":"Ebor Chase, Norton Nr Malton","DocumentUrlPath":"/ebor-chase-norton","Address":"Langton Road, Norton, Nr Malton, North Yorkshire, YO17 9PU"},{"DocumentName":"The Fell","DocumentUrlPath":"/the-fell-gibside","Address":"Chester-le-Street, Co. Durham, DH2 2TT"},{"DocumentName":"Willow Heights, Thurnscoe","DocumentUrlPath":"/willow-heights-thurnscoe","Address":"School Street, Thurnscoe, South Yorkshire, S63 0AW"},{"DocumentName":"Somerville, Cambuslang","DocumentUrlPath":"/somerville-cambuslang","Address":"Dale Avenue, Cambuslang, Glasgow, G72 7DB"},{"DocumentName":"Skylarks Grange, Doncaster","DocumentUrlPath":"/skylarks-grange-doncaster","Address":"Long Lands Lane, Doncaster, DN5 7XB"},{"DocumentName":"Abbotsway, Paisley","DocumentUrlPath":"/abbotsway-paisley","Address":"Inchinnan Road, Paisley, PA3 2RA"},{"DocumentName":"High Farm, Normanby","DocumentUrlPath":"/high-farm-normanby","Address":"Off Trunk Road, Normanby, Middlesbrough, TS6 0AA"},{"DocumentName":"The Springs, Doncaster","DocumentUrlPath":"/the-springs-doncaster","Address":"Campsall Road, Askern, Doncaster, DN6 0BT"},{"DocumentName":"Earlybraes, Barlanark","DocumentUrlPath":"/earlybraes-barlanark","Address":"Hallhill Road, Barlanark, Glasgow, G33 4QJ"},{"DocumentName":"Broomview, Edinburgh","DocumentUrlPath":"/broomview-edinburgh","Address":"Broomhouse Road, Edinburgh, EH11 3TP"},{"DocumentName":"Affinity, Leeds","DocumentUrlPath":"/affinity-leeds","Address":"South Parkway, Leeds, LS14 6ER"},{"DocumentName":"Aurora, Castleford","DocumentUrlPath":"/aurora-castleford","Address":"Premier Way, Castleford, WF10 5XR"},{"DocumentName":"Fusion, Leeds","DocumentUrlPath":"/fusion-leeds","Address":"Wykebeck Mount, Leeds, LS9 0HN"},{"DocumentName":"Elm Tree Park, Wakefield","DocumentUrlPath":"/elm-tree-park-wakefield","Address":"Milton Road, Wakefield, WF2 8AB"},{"DocumentName":"Heron's Reach, Bradford","DocumentUrlPath":"/herons-reach-bradford","Address":"Allerton Lane, Bradford, BD15 8HB"},{"DocumentName":"Timeless, Leeds","DocumentUrlPath":"/timeless-leeds","Address":"York Road, Leeds, LS14 6UH"},{"DocumentName":"Woodlands View, Bradford","DocumentUrlPath":"/woodlands-view-bradford","Address":"Stanley Road, Bradford, BD2 1AS"},{"DocumentName":"Eclipse, Sheffield","DocumentUrlPath":"/eclipse-sheffield","Address":"Harborough Avenue, Sheffield, S2 1QT"},{"DocumentName":"Prince's Gardens, Sheffield","DocumentUrlPath":"/princes-gardens-sheffield","Address":"Queen Mary Road, Sheffield, S2 1BG"},{"DocumentName":"Academics, Peterborough","DocumentUrlPath":"/academics-peterborough","Address":"Western Avenue, Peterborough, PE1 4HG"},{"DocumentName":"Phase 2 at Roman Fields, Peterborough","DocumentUrlPath":"/phase-2-at-roman-fields-peterborough","Address":"Manor Drive, Peterborough, PE4 7EB"},{"DocumentName":"The Scholars at Academics, Peterborough","DocumentUrlPath":"/the-scholars-peterborough","Address":"Poplar Avenue, Peterborough, PE1 4HG"},{"DocumentName":"Chase Farm, Gedling","DocumentUrlPath":"/chase-farm-gedling","Address":"Arnold Lane, Gedling, Nottingham, NG4 4HF"},{"DocumentName":"Hedgerows, Bolsover","DocumentUrlPath":"/hedgerows-bolsover","Address":"Mooracre Lane, Bolsover, S44 6ER"},{"DocumentName":"Meadow View, Shirebrook","DocumentUrlPath":"/meadow-view-shirebrook","Address":"Meadow Lane, Shirebrook, NG20 8RY"},{"DocumentName":"Mill Farm, Tibshelf","DocumentUrlPath":"/mill-farm-tibshelf","Address":"Mansfield Road, Tibshelf, DE55 5NF"},{"DocumentName":"The Parade, Bridgwater","DocumentUrlPath":"/the-parade-bridgwater","Address":"Bristol Road, Bridgwater, Somerset, TA6 4BP"},{"DocumentName":"Malvern View, Bartestree","DocumentUrlPath":"/malvern-view-bartestree","Address":"Ledbury Road, Bartestree, Herefordshire, HR1 4FF"},{"DocumentName":"Porthouse Rise, Bromyard","DocumentUrlPath":"/porthouse-rise-bromyard","Address":"64 Porthouse Rise, Bromyard, Herefordshire, HR7 4LW"},{"DocumentName":"Spirit Quarters, Coventry","DocumentUrlPath":"/spirit-quarters-phase-4-coventry","Address":"Milverton Road, Coventry, CV2 1GS"},{"DocumentName":"The Edge, Nottingham","DocumentUrlPath":"/the-edge-nottingham","Address":"Arkwright Walk, Nottingham, NG2 2HN"},{"DocumentName":"The Paddocks, Lightmoor Village","DocumentUrlPath":"/the-paddocks-telford","Address":"The Bache, Lightmoor Village, Telford, TF4 3FQ"},{"DocumentName":"Upton Place, Northampton","DocumentUrlPath":"/upton-place-northampton","Address":"High Street, Upton, Northampton, NN5 4DJ"},{"DocumentName":"Central Park, Darlington","DocumentUrlPath":"/central-park-darlington","Address":"Haughton Road, Darlington, DL1 1DR"},{"DocumentName":"Elder Gardens, Newton Aycliffe","DocumentUrlPath":"/elder-gardens-newton-aycliffe","Address":"Off Middridge Road, Newton Aycliffe, County Durham, DL5 7EL"},{"DocumentName":"Lyme Gardens Phase 2, Stoke On Trent","DocumentUrlPath":"/lyme-gardens-phase-2-stoke-on-trent","Address":"Commercial Road, Stoke on Trent, Staffordshire, ST1 3QP"},{"DocumentName":"The Mallards, Swanley","DocumentUrlPath":"/the-mallards-swanley","Address":"St. Mary's Road, Swanley, Kent, BR8 7BA"},{"DocumentName":"Highgrove Place, Burnley","DocumentUrlPath":"/highgrove-place","Address":"Accrington Road, Burnley, BB11 4AZ"},{"DocumentName":"NorthBridge, Glasgow","DocumentUrlPath":"/northbridge","Address":"Pinkston Road, Glasgow, G4 0DD"},{"DocumentName":"Dominion, Doncaster","DocumentUrlPath":"/dominion","Address":"Woodfield Way, Doncaster, DN4 8FE"},{"DocumentName":"Suthers Court Phase 3","DocumentUrlPath":"/suthers-court-phase-3","Address":"Suthers Street, Oldham, Manchester , OL9 7EQ"},{"DocumentName":"Brue Farm, Highbridge","DocumentUrlPath":"/brue-farm-highbridge","Address":"Huntspill Road, Highbridge, Somerset, TA9 3DE"},{"DocumentName":"Jessop Park, Bristol","DocumentUrlPath":"/jessop-park-bristol","Address":"William Jessop Way, Hartcliffe, Bristol, BS13 0RL"},{"DocumentName":"Oswald Place, Cheadle","DocumentUrlPath":"/oswald-place-cheadle","Address":"Donald Cope & Co Estate Agents, 1 Cheadle Shopping Centre , Cheadle, ST10 1UY"},{"DocumentName":"Gynsill Gate, Anstey","DocumentUrlPath":"/gynsill-gate-anstey","Address":"Gynsill Lane, Anstey, Leicestershire , LE7 7AH"},{"DocumentName":"Coatsbrae, Paisley","DocumentUrlPath":"/coatsbrae-paisley","Address":"Barskiven Road, Paisley, PA1 2AB"},{"DocumentName":"Primrose Lodge, Goscote","DocumentUrlPath":"/primrose-lodge-goscote","Address":"Selling from Goodchilds Estate Agents, 200 High Street, Walsall, WS3 3LA"},{"DocumentName":"Vision, Bradford","DocumentUrlPath":"/vision-bradford","Address":"Harrogate Road, Bradford, BD2 3HP"},{"DocumentName":"Canterbury Park, Liverpool","DocumentUrlPath":"/canterbury-park-liverpool","Address":"Princess Drive , Huyton, Liverpool, L14 9NQ"},{"DocumentName":"The Docklands, Birkenhead","DocumentUrlPath":"/the-docklands-birkenhead","Address":"Beaufort Road, Birkenhead , CH41 7AG"},{"DocumentName":"Foxlow Fields, Buxton","DocumentUrlPath":"/foxlow-fields-buxton","Address":"Ashbourne Road, Buxton, SK17 9LE"},{"DocumentName":"Evolve, Wakefield","DocumentUrlPath":"/evolve-wakefield","Address":"Cross Street, Hemsworth, Wakefield, WF9 4QP"},{"DocumentName":"Brearley Forge, Sheffield","DocumentUrlPath":"/brearley-forge-sheffield","Address":"Adrian Crescent, Sheffield, S5 8DL"},{"DocumentName":"The Sycamores","DocumentUrlPath":"/the-sycamores","Address":"Off Bath Lane, Stockton-on-Tees, TS18 2DX"},{"DocumentName":"Liberty Glade","DocumentUrlPath":"/liberty-glade","Address":"Off Blackthorn Way, Houghton le Spring, DH4 6JW"},{"DocumentName":"The Rise","DocumentUrlPath":"/the-rise","Address":"Off Whitehouse Road, Newcastle upon Tyne, NE15 6EP"},{"DocumentName":"High View, Blaydon","DocumentUrlPath":"/high-view-blaydon","Address":"Off Elm Road, Blaydon-on-Tyne, NE21 5AW"},{"DocumentName":"Belgrave Place, Minster-on-Sea","DocumentUrlPath":"/belgrave-place-minster-on-sea","Address":"Belgrave Road, Minster-on-Sea, ME12 3EB"},{"DocumentName":"City's Reach, Hull","DocumentUrlPath":"/citys-reach-hull","Address":"Grange Road, Hull, HU9 4LQ"}]

Ways to get you moving

From first time buyers to upsizers we have a range of products to help you make one of our houses your next home

Buy with just a
5% deposit 

The Government-backed Help to Buy equity loan scheme has helped many people move into their new Keepmoat home with just a 5% deposit and more affordable mortgage payments.

Find out more

Home to sell? We can help.

Our Easymove service can make selling your home, easy. It not only saves you time, but we’ll pay your agent’s fees too

Find out more

Making home ownership more affordable for everyone

With our Home Reach scheme, you buy a share of your chosen home and pay a low monthly rent on the part you don't buy.

Find out more

30,000 homes & counting

Find out more >

Over 60 locations across the UK

Find out more >

Over 90 years of homebuilding

Find out more >

"Both the sales and the site teams were really good and they helped us with everything. This is the first home we have bought and they were fantastic in the way in which they supported and kept us up to date."

Miss Amie Warren, Mill Farm, Nottingham

Read more reviews >

Get inspired

20/02/2020 09:04:56

Shenanigans Your Pet Gets Up to When You’re Not at Home

Have you ever wondered what your pet gets up to when they’re home alone?

Many owners assume their pets just hang out in the house while they’re gone, doing similar things to when you are at home – and while that is often true, there is a bank of evidence that this is not always the case.

Read more >

17/02/2020 11:38:36

Getting in the Spirit with Kirsty Taylor

Kirsty Taylor has been working at our Spirit Quarters development in Coventry since August, starting out as a temporary member of staff before impressing the team and being made permenant. We had a chat with her about Spirit Quarters and the benefits of living in a brand new build home.

Read more >

05/02/2020 09:24:46

National Apprenticeship Week - Connor Stephenson Q+A

19-year-old Connor Stephenson is one of our apprentices in the North East. He joined Keepmoat in September 2017, and after completing his intermediate apprenticeship with us in July last year, he has continued his studies by moving onto the Level 3 apprenticeship. Here is what Connor had to say about his experience...

Read more >