Skip to content

Password reset link will be sent to your email address.

Close

Why register?

  • Save your favourite developments and properties
  • View your recent searches and viewing history
  • Use our online mortgage and Help to Buy calculator
  • Access your home information once reserved
  • Use our handy moving in checklist
Close

Popular locations

Why Keepmoat

Ways to buy

Buying guide

Get inspired

Customer care

Contact us

Careers

Corporate

You can with Keepmoat

Let's find your perfect home

At Keepmoat, we’re dedicated to creating great places for you to live, work and play. Find out more

You can with Keepmoat

With over 60 developments nationally in fantastic locations, you are sure to find a place to call home with Keepmoat.

Find out more

Own New Rate Reducer

Mortgage rates below 1.96%* available with Own New Rate Reducer. Available to both first-time buyers and existing homeowners.

Find out more

Easymove

Our Easymove service can make selling your home, easy. It not only saves you time, but we’ll pay your agent’s fees too.

Find out more

Shared Ownership

With our Shared Ownership scheme, you buy a share of your chosen home and pay a low monthly rent on the part you don’t buy.

Find out more
Award Winning

Five stars home builder for customer satisfaction
Over 90% of our customers said they would recommend us to family and friends

See our Accreditations & Awards

What our customers are saying

Feel at home with Keepmoat

Over the last 90 years we've built over 35,000 homes, and counting.
We know what it takes to make a home and a community, you can be proud of.

The right location

We carefully choose where we build to create places where people want to live.

Sustainable communities

By revitalising communities, we create neighbourhoods you’ll love being a part of.

Quality you can trust

Using the latest materials and processes we create energy-efficient future homes. 

Easier home buying

From offers to save you money to helping you choose and personalise your home online.

*Terms and conditions apply. Click here for more information.

[{|DocumentName|:|Water's Edge, Blackburn|,|DocumentUrlPath|:|/waters-edge-blackburn|,|Address|:||},{|DocumentName|:|Sherwood Grange, Bilsthorpe|,|DocumentUrlPath|:|/sherwood-grange-bilsthorpe|,|Address|:||},{|DocumentName|:|Oriens Field, Scarborough|,|DocumentUrlPath|:|/oriens-field|,|Address|:||},{|DocumentName|:|Sherwin Gardens, Bramcote|,|DocumentUrlPath|:|/sherwin-gardens-bramcote|,|Address|:||},{|DocumentName|:|Liberty Rise, Hull|,|DocumentUrlPath|:|/liberty-rise-hull|,|Address|:||},{|DocumentName|:|Mill Place, Upper Tean|,|DocumentUrlPath|:|/mill-place-upper-tean|,|Address|:||},{|DocumentName|:|Heaton Quarter, Newcastle upon Tyne|,|DocumentUrlPath|:|/heaton-quarter|,|Address|:||},{|DocumentName|:|Exhall Meadow, Bedworth|,|DocumentUrlPath|:|/exhall-meadow-bedworth|,|Address|:||},{|DocumentName|:|Chateau Mews, West Bridgford|,|DocumentUrlPath|:|/chateau-mews|,|Address|:||},{|DocumentName|:|Beckett Hill, Sheffield|,|DocumentUrlPath|:|/beckett-hill-sheffield|,|Address|:||},{|DocumentName|:|Edenhill Gardens, Doncaster|,|DocumentUrlPath|:|/edenhill-gardens-doncaster|,|Address|:||},{|DocumentName|:|Forge Valley, East Ayton, Scarborough|,|DocumentUrlPath|:|/forge-valley-east-ayton-scarborough|,|Address|:||},{|DocumentName|:|NorthBridge, Glasgow|,|DocumentUrlPath|:|/northbridge|,|Address|:||},{|DocumentName|:|The Castings, Ravenscraig|,|DocumentUrlPath|:|/the-castings-ravenscraig|,|Address|:||},{|DocumentName|:|Coatsbrae, Paisley|,|DocumentUrlPath|:|/coatsbrae-paisley|,|Address|:||},{|DocumentName|:|Belgrave Place, Minster-on-Sea|,|DocumentUrlPath|:|/belgrave-place-minster-on-sea|,|Address|:||},{|DocumentName|:|Cable Wharf, Northfleet|,|DocumentUrlPath|:|/cable-wharf-northfleet|,|Address|:||},{|DocumentName|:|Glenvale Park, Wellingborough|,|DocumentUrlPath|:|/glenvale-park-wellingborough|,|Address|:||},{|DocumentName|:|Roman Fields, Peterborough|,|DocumentUrlPath|:|/roman-fields-peterborough|,|Address|:||},{|DocumentName|:|Park View, Gedling|,|DocumentUrlPath|:|/park-view-gedling|,|Address|:||},{|DocumentName|:|Foxlow Fields, Buxton|,|DocumentUrlPath|:|/foxlow-fields-buxton|,|Address|:||},{|DocumentName|:|Waterside, Leicester|,|DocumentUrlPath|:|/waterside-leicester|,|Address|:||},{|DocumentName|:|Primrose Lodge, Goscote|,|DocumentUrlPath|:|/primrose-lodge-goscote|,|Address|:||},{|DocumentName|:|Stalling's Place, Kingswinford|,|DocumentUrlPath|:|/stallings-place-kingswinford|,|Address|:||},{|DocumentName|:|Jessop Park, Bristol|,|DocumentUrlPath|:|/jessop-park-bristol|,|Address|:||},{|DocumentName|:|Elder Gardens, Newton Aycliffe|,|DocumentUrlPath|:|/elder-gardens-newton-aycliffe|,|Address|:||},{|DocumentName|:|High View, Blaydon|,|DocumentUrlPath|:|/high-view-blaydon|,|Address|:||},{|DocumentName|:|The Rise, Newcastle upon Tyne|,|DocumentUrlPath|:|/the-rise-newcastle-upon-tyne|,|Address|:||},{|DocumentName|:|Beaconsfield Park at Arcot Estate|,|DocumentUrlPath|:|/beaconsfield-park-at-arcot-estate|,|Address|:||},{|DocumentName|:|Lyndon Park, Great Harwood|,|DocumentUrlPath|:|/lyndon-park-great-harwood|,|Address|:||},{|DocumentName|:|Farington Mews, Leyland|,|DocumentUrlPath|:|/farington-mews-leyland|,|Address|:||},{|DocumentName|:|Hollington Grange, Stoke-on-Trent|,|DocumentUrlPath|:|/hollington-grange-stoke-on-trent|,|Address|:||},{|DocumentName|:|Amy Johnson, Hull|,|DocumentUrlPath|:|/amy-johnson-hull|,|Address|:||},{|DocumentName|:|Kingfields Park, Hull|,|DocumentUrlPath|:|/kingfields-park-hull|,|Address|:||},{|DocumentName|:|Willow Heights, Thurnscoe, Barnsley|,|DocumentUrlPath|:|/willow-heights-thurnscoe|,|Address|:||},{|DocumentName|:|Millfields Park, Scalby|,|DocumentUrlPath|:|/millfields-park-scalby|,|Address|:||},{|DocumentName|:|Warren Wood View, Gainsborough|,|DocumentUrlPath|:|/warren-wood-view-gainsborough|,|Address|:||},{|DocumentName|:|Cygnet, Lakeside, Doncaster|,|DocumentUrlPath|:|/cygnet-doncaster|,|Address|:||},{|DocumentName|:|Osprey View, Costhorpe, Worksop|,|DocumentUrlPath|:|/osprey-view-worksop|,|Address|:||},{|DocumentName|:|Timeless, Leeds|,|DocumentUrlPath|:|/timeless-leeds|,|Address|:||},{|DocumentName|:|Pinnacle, Bradford|,|DocumentUrlPath|:|/pinnacle-bradford|,|Address|:||},{|DocumentName|:|Elm Tree Park, Wakefield|,|DocumentUrlPath|:|/elm-tree-park-wakefield|,|Address|:||},{|DocumentName|:|River's Edge, South Shields|,|DocumentUrlPath|:|/rivers-edge-south-shields|,|Address|:||},{|DocumentName|:|Pennine View, Huddersfield|,|DocumentUrlPath|:|/pennine-view-huddersfield|,|Address|:||},{|DocumentName|:|Salkeld Meadows, Bridlington|,|DocumentUrlPath|:|/salkeld-meadows-bridlington|,|Address|:||},{|DocumentName|:|Dee Gardens, Deeside|,|DocumentUrlPath|:|/dee-gardens-deeside|,|Address|:||},{|DocumentName|:|Eclipse, Sheffield|,|DocumentUrlPath|:|/eclipse-sheffield|,|Address|:||},{|DocumentName|:|Westwood Park, Glenrothes|,|DocumentUrlPath|:|/westwood-park-glenrothes|,|Address|:||},{|DocumentName|:|Pastures Grange at Handley Chase, Quarrington|,|DocumentUrlPath|:|/pastures-grange|,|Address|:||},{|DocumentName|:|Copper Fields, Old Newton|,|DocumentUrlPath|:|/copper-fields-old-newton|,|Address|:||},{|DocumentName|:|Pennine Village, Sheffield|,|DocumentUrlPath|:|/pennine-village-sheffield|,|Address|:||},{|DocumentName|:|The Orchards, Batley|,|DocumentUrlPath|:|/the-orchards-soothill|,|Address|:||},{|DocumentName|:|Winterstoke Gate, Weston-Super-Mare|,|DocumentUrlPath|:|/winterstoke-gate-weston-super-mare|,|Address|:||},{|DocumentName|:|Antler Park, Seaton Carew|,|DocumentUrlPath|:|/antler-park-seaton-carew|,|Address|:||},{|DocumentName|:|Marble Square, Derby|,|DocumentUrlPath|:|/marble-square-derby|,|Address|:||},{|DocumentName|:|Moorgate Boulevard, Rotherham|,|DocumentUrlPath|:|/moorgate-boulevard-rotherham|,|Address|:||},{|DocumentName|:|Stirling Fields, Northstowe|,|DocumentUrlPath|:|/stirling-fields-northstowe|,|Address|:||},{|DocumentName|:|Vision, Bradford|,|DocumentUrlPath|:|/vision-bradford|,|Address|:||},{|DocumentName|:|The Seasons, Wigan|,|DocumentUrlPath|:|/the-seasons|,|Address|:||},{|DocumentName|:|Synergy, Leeds|,|DocumentUrlPath|:|/synergy-leeds|,|Address|:||},{|DocumentName|:|Gedling Green, Nottingham|,|DocumentUrlPath|:|/gedling-green-nottingham|,|Address|:||},{|DocumentName|:|Beeston Canalside|,|DocumentUrlPath|:|/beeston-canalside|,|Address|:||}]