COVID-19 - We're open by appointment only. Find out more.
[{"DocumentName":"The Castings, Ravenscraig","DocumentUrlPath":"/the-castings-ravenscraig","Address":"Meadowhead Road, Ravenscraig, ML2 7UT"},{"DocumentName":"Baxterfield, Hill of Beath","DocumentUrlPath":"/baxterfield-hill-of-beath","Address":"Torbeith Gardens, Hill of Beath, Fife, KY4 8DX"},{"DocumentName":"Bucknall Grange, Stoke on Trent","DocumentUrlPath":"/bucknall-grange-stoke-on-trent","Address":"Eaves Lane, Bucknall, Stoke on Trent, ST2 8JY"},{"DocumentName":"The Woodlands, Skelmersdale","DocumentUrlPath":"/the-woodlands-skelmersdale","Address":"The Woodlands, Skelmersdale, Lancashire, WN8 6QJ"},{"DocumentName":"Woodford Grange, Winsford","DocumentUrlPath":"/woodford-grange-winsford","Address":"Woodford Grange, Woodford Lane, Winsford, CW7 4EH"},{"DocumentName":"Cottonfields, Atherton","DocumentUrlPath":"/cottonfields-atherton","Address":"Gibfield Park Avenue, Atherton, M46 0SU"},{"DocumentName":"Lyndon Park, Great Harwood","DocumentUrlPath":"/lyndon-park-great-harwood","Address":"Harwood Lane, Great Harwood, BB6 7TB"},{"DocumentName":"Willow Park, Middleton","DocumentUrlPath":"/willow-park-middleton","Address":"Borrowdale Road, Middleton, Manchester, M24 5GG"},{"DocumentName":"Hampton Green, Coxhoe","DocumentUrlPath":"/hampton-green-coxhoe","Address":"Off St Marys Terrace, Coxhoe, County Durham, DH6 4JB"},{"DocumentName":"Amy Johnson, Hull","DocumentUrlPath":"/amy-johnson-hull","Address":"Hawthorn Avenue, Hull, HU3 5PY"},{"DocumentName":"Kingfields Park, Hull","DocumentUrlPath":"/kingfields-park-hull","Address":"Kesteven Way, Hull, HU7 3HJ"},{"DocumentName":"Capella, Scarborough","DocumentUrlPath":"/capella-scarborough","Address":"Off Westway, Scarborough, YO11 3ED"},{"DocumentName":"Ebor Chase, Malton, North Yorkshire","DocumentUrlPath":"/ebor-chase-norton","Address":"Langton Road, Malton, North Yorkshire, YO17 9PU"},{"DocumentName":"The Fell, Durham","DocumentUrlPath":"/the-fell-gibside","Address":"Chester-le-Street, Co. Durham, DH2 2TT"},{"DocumentName":"Willow Heights, Thurnscoe","DocumentUrlPath":"/willow-heights-thurnscoe","Address":"School Street, Thurnscoe, South Yorkshire, S63 0AW"},{"DocumentName":"Skylarks Grange, Doncaster","DocumentUrlPath":"/skylarks-grange-doncaster","Address":"Long Lands Lane, Doncaster, DN5 7XB"},{"DocumentName":"High Farm, Normanby","DocumentUrlPath":"/high-farm-normanby","Address":"Off Trunk Road, Normanby, Middlesbrough, TS6 0AA"},{"DocumentName":"Broomview, Edinburgh","DocumentUrlPath":"/broomview-edinburgh","Address":"Broomhouse Road, Edinburgh, EH11 3TP"},{"DocumentName":"Affinity, Leeds","DocumentUrlPath":"/affinity-leeds","Address":"South Parkway, Leeds, LS14 6ER"},{"DocumentName":"Fusion, Leeds","DocumentUrlPath":"/fusion-leeds","Address":"Wykebeck Mount, Leeds, LS9 0HN"},{"DocumentName":"Elm Tree Park, Wakefield","DocumentUrlPath":"/elm-tree-park-wakefield","Address":"Milton Road, Wakefield, WF2 8AB"},{"DocumentName":"Heron's Reach, Bradford","DocumentUrlPath":"/herons-reach-bradford","Address":"Allerton Lane, Bradford, BD15 8HB"},{"DocumentName":"Timeless, Leeds","DocumentUrlPath":"/timeless-leeds","Address":"York Road, Leeds, LS14 6UH"},{"DocumentName":"Woodlands View, Bradford","DocumentUrlPath":"/woodlands-view-bradford","Address":"Stanley Road, Bradford, BD2 1AS"},{"DocumentName":"Roman Fields, Peterborough","DocumentUrlPath":"/phase-2-at-roman-fields-peterborough","Address":"Manor Drive, Peterborough, PE4 7EB"},{"DocumentName":"Chase Farm, Gedling","DocumentUrlPath":"/chase-farm-gedling","Address":"Arnold Lane, Gedling, Nottingham, NG4 4HF"},{"DocumentName":"Hedgerows, Bolsover","DocumentUrlPath":"/hedgerows-bolsover","Address":"Mooracre Lane, Bolsover, S44 6ER"},{"DocumentName":"Meadow View, Shirebrook","DocumentUrlPath":"/meadow-view-shirebrook","Address":"Meadow Lane, Shirebrook, NG20 8RY"},{"DocumentName":"The Parade, Bridgwater","DocumentUrlPath":"/the-parade-bridgwater","Address":"Bristol Road, Bridgwater, Somerset, TA6 4BP"},{"DocumentName":"Spirit Quarters, Coventry","DocumentUrlPath":"/spirit-quarters-phase-4-coventry","Address":"Milverton Road, Coventry, CV2 1GS"},{"DocumentName":"The Paddocks, Lightmoor Village","DocumentUrlPath":"/the-paddocks-telford","Address":"Lightmoor Village, Telford, TF4 3FQ"},{"DocumentName":"Central Park, Darlington","DocumentUrlPath":"/central-park-darlington","Address":"Haughton Road, Darlington, DL1 1DR"},{"DocumentName":"Elder Gardens, Newton Aycliffe","DocumentUrlPath":"/elder-gardens-newton-aycliffe","Address":"Off Middridge Road, Newton Aycliffe, County Durham, DL5 7BF"},{"DocumentName":"Lyme Gardens Phase 2, Stoke On Trent","DocumentUrlPath":"/lyme-gardens-phase-2-stoke-on-trent","Address":"Wellington Road, Stoke on Trent, Staffordshire, ST1 3QH"},{"DocumentName":"NorthBridge, Glasgow","DocumentUrlPath":"/northbridge","Address":"Pinkston Road, Glasgow, G4 0DD"},{"DocumentName":"Dominion, Doncaster","DocumentUrlPath":"/dominion","Address":"Woodfield Way, Doncaster, DN4 8FE"},{"DocumentName":"Jessop Park, Bristol","DocumentUrlPath":"/jessop-park-bristol","Address":"William Jessop Way, Hartcliffe, Bristol, BS13 0LG"},{"DocumentName":"Oswald Place, Cheadle","DocumentUrlPath":"/oswald-place-cheadle","Address":"Ashbourne Road, Cheadle, ST10 1SA"},{"DocumentName":"Gynsill Gate, Anstey","DocumentUrlPath":"/gynsill-gate-anstey","Address":"Gynsill Lane, Anstey, Leicestershire , LE7 7AH"},{"DocumentName":"Coatsbrae, Paisley","DocumentUrlPath":"/coatsbrae-paisley","Address":"Barskiven Road, Paisley, PA1 2AB"},{"DocumentName":"Primrose Lodge, Goscote","DocumentUrlPath":"/primrose-lodge-goscote","Address":"Goscote Lane, Walsall, WS3 1RS"},{"DocumentName":"Vision, Bradford","DocumentUrlPath":"/vision-bradford","Address":"Harrogate Road, Bradford, BD2 3HP"},{"DocumentName":"Canterbury Park, Liverpool","DocumentUrlPath":"/canterbury-park-liverpool","Address":"Princess Drive , Huyton, Liverpool, L14 9NQ"},{"DocumentName":"The Docklands, Birkenhead","DocumentUrlPath":"/the-docklands-birkenhead","Address":"Ilchester Road, Birkenhead , CH41 7AF"},{"DocumentName":"Foxlow Fields, Buxton","DocumentUrlPath":"/foxlow-fields-buxton","Address":"Ashbourne Road, Buxton, SK17 9RZ"},{"DocumentName":"Waterside Leicester","DocumentUrlPath":"/waterside-leicester","Address":"Frog Island, Leicester, LE3 5BY"},{"DocumentName":"Evolve, Wakefield","DocumentUrlPath":"/evolve-wakefield","Address":"Cross Street, Hemsworth, Wakefield, WF9 4QP"},{"DocumentName":"Brearley Forge, Sheffield","DocumentUrlPath":"/brearley-forge-sheffield","Address":"Adrian Crescent, Sheffield, S5 8DL"},{"DocumentName":"The Sycamores, Stockton-on-Tees","DocumentUrlPath":"/the-sycamores","Address":"Off Bath Lane, Stockton-on-Tees, TS18 2DX"},{"DocumentName":"Liberty Glade, Houghton-le-Spring","DocumentUrlPath":"/liberty-glade","Address":"Off Blackthorn Way, Houghton-le-Spring, DH4 6JW"},{"DocumentName":"The Rise, Newcastle Upon Tyne","DocumentUrlPath":"/the-rise","Address":"Off Whitehouse Road, Newcastle upon Tyne, NE15 6EP"},{"DocumentName":"High View, Blaydon","DocumentUrlPath":"/high-view-blaydon","Address":"Off Elm Road, Blaydon-on-Tyne, NE21 5AW"},{"DocumentName":"Belgrave Place, Minster-on-Sea","DocumentUrlPath":"/belgrave-place-minster-on-sea","Address":"Flanagan Avenue, Queenborough, ME11 5PL"},{"DocumentName":"City's Reach, Hull","DocumentUrlPath":"/citys-reach-hull","Address":"Grange Road, Hull, HU9 4LQ"},{"DocumentName":"Riverbank View Phase 3, Salford","DocumentUrlPath":"/riverbank-view-phase-3-salford","Address":"Littleton Road, Salford, M6 6DY"},{"DocumentName":"Kestrel Gardens, Barnsley","DocumentUrlPath":"/Kestrel-Gardens","Address":"Off Carlton Road, Barnsley, S71 2AY"},{"DocumentName":"Millfields Park, Scarborough","DocumentUrlPath":"/millfields-park","Address":"Off Field Lane, Scalby, Scarborough, YO13 0QG"},{"DocumentName":"Cable Wharf, Northfleet","DocumentUrlPath":"/cable-wharf","Address":"Cable Wharf, Northfleet, DA11 9AA"},{"DocumentName":"Hoddings Meadow, Hodthorpe","DocumentUrlPath":"/hoddings-meadow-hodthorpe","Address":"Broad Lane, Hodthorpe, S80 4XG"},{"DocumentName":"Lyle Place, Bury St Edmunds","DocumentUrlPath":"/Lyle-Place-Bury-St-Edmunds","Address":"St Olaves Road, Bury St Edmunds, IP32 6RW"},{"DocumentName":"The Hawthorns, Hebburn","DocumentUrlPath":"/Our-developments/North-East/The-Hawthorns-Hebburn","Address":"Off Campbell Park Road, Hebburn, NE31 2SL"},{"DocumentName":"Exhall Gardens","DocumentUrlPath":"/Exhall-Gardens","Address":"School Lane, Exhall, CV79GE"},{"DocumentName":"Malthouse Place, Shobnall","DocumentUrlPath":"/Malthouse-Place-Shobnall","Address":"Shobnall Road, Burton-on-Trent, DE14 2AU"},{"DocumentName":"Aspire, Leeds","DocumentUrlPath":"/aspire-leeds","Address":"Swallow Crescent, Leeds, LS12 4RB"},{"DocumentName":"Horizon, Rastrick","DocumentUrlPath":"/horizon-rastrick","Address":"New Hey Road, Rastrick, HD6 3LP"},{"DocumentName":"Stallings Place, Kingswinford","DocumentUrlPath":"/Our-developments/Midlands-1/Stallings-Place-Kingswinford","Address":"Stallings Lane, Kingswinford, DY6 7UD"},{"DocumentName":"Warren Wood View, Gainsborough","DocumentUrlPath":"/Warren-Wood-View-Gainsborough","Address":"Foxby Lane, Gainsborough, DN21 1PN"},{"DocumentName":"Farington Mews, Leyland","DocumentUrlPath":"/Farington-Mews-Leyland","Address":"Croston Road, Leyland, Lancashire, PR26 6PN"},{"DocumentName":"West Grange, West Denton","DocumentUrlPath":"/Our-developments/North-East/West-Grange-West-Denton","Address":"Off Byrness, West Denton, Newcastle upon Tyne, NE5 2HA"},{"DocumentName":"Bertramfarm, Shotts","DocumentUrlPath":"/Our-developments/Scotland/Bertramfarm-Shotts","Address":"Springhill and Leadloch Road, Shotts, Glasgow, ML7 5LD"},{"DocumentName":"Glenvale Park","DocumentUrlPath":"/Our-developments/Southern/Glenvale-Park","Address":"Glenvale Park, Niort Way, Wellingborough, NN8 5ZA"},{"DocumentName":"Greenbridge Square, Swindon","DocumentUrlPath":"/Our-developments/South-West/Greenbridge-Square-Swindon","Address":"Greenbridge Road, Swindon, SN3 3FG"},{"DocumentName":"Hollington Grange, Stoke-on-Trent","DocumentUrlPath":"/Our-developments/North-West/Hollington-Grange-Stoke-on-Trent","Address":"Biddulph Road, Stoke on Trent, ST6 6TP"},{"DocumentName":"Farmside Green, Leconfield, Beverley","DocumentUrlPath":"/Our-developments/Yorkshire-2/Farmside-Green-Leconfield-Beverley","Address":"High Street, Leconfield, Beverley, HU17 7NQ"}]

Explore new builds in Manchester

If you’re looking to buy a new home in the North West, Manchester truly does offer something for everyone. At Keepmoat, we offer an exceptional range of new builds in Manchester, suitable for any family size and need.

Our new homes in Manchester are spread across the city, throughout Greater Manchester, and in suburbs including Salford, Hyde, Sale, and Didsbury, with exciting new builds under development across each location. From 2 bed semi-detached to 4 bed detached houses, our new homes in Manchester are designed around you. Explore our new houses for sale in Manchester below to make your dream new home a reality.

Riverbank View Phase 3, Salford

Riverbank View Phase 3, Salford

Littleton Road, Salford, M6 6DY


  • 2-4 bedroom homes
  • Prices from £311,995
  • 2.0 miles from Manchester
View development >
Willow Park, Middleton

Willow Park, Middleton

Borrowdale Road, Middleton, Manchester, M24 5GG


  • 2-4 bedroom homes
  • Prices coming soon
  • 5.6 miles from Manchester
View development >
Cottonfields, Atherton

Cottonfields, Atherton

Gibfield Park Avenue, Atherton, M46 0SU


  • 2-4 bedroom homes
  • Sold out
  • 11.4 miles from Manchester
View development >

Why choose a new build in Manchester?

If you choose to buy a new build home in Manchester, you’ll find an abundance of things to see and do across this great city. Famous for its legendary music scene, its world class football team, and for being the birthplace of the industrial revolution, Manchester is one of the most exciting and progressive cities to live in Britain. With a population of 2.55 million, Greater Manchester is the UK’s second most populous urban area, spanning across the Cheshire Plain in the south to the Pennines in the North and East.

Things to do if you buy a new home in Manchester

Whether you’d like to explore one of the many incredible museums in the city centre, browse the extensive range of shops in the Northern Quarter, dine in the finest restaurants in Spinningfields, or experience the eclectic nightlife scene in Deansgate – Manchester has something for everyone who chooses to buy a new home here.

The city is synonymous with football and music, so why not take a trip to Old Trafford and catch a game or head to a gig at Manchester arena, one of the biggest and busiest arenas in the world? You’ll be hard pressed to find anywhere outside of the nation’s capital with such a fantastic range of unique shops, exclusive boutiques, excellent restaurants, and mouth-watering street food.

Don’t forget to keep an eye on Manchester’s action-packed calendar. If you buy a new house in Manchester you can enjoy world famous festivals and events right on your doorstep, such as the Christmas Market and International Festival, which take place throughout the year.

Manchester Transportation

Thanks to the superb public transport in the city and its surrounding areas, Manchester is easy to navigate around if you choose a home here. The city boasts frequent tram services, one of Europe’s busiest bus routes, regular trains at Piccadilly and Oxford Road station, and the Manchester ring road which connects to several main motorways, such as the M62 and M56. Whether you choose a new build home in Greater Manchester or closer to the centre, navigating this great city is quick and easy.

Manchester Education

Manchester is an international student hub, with over 99,000 students enrolled across four main universities – the University of Manchester, Manchester Metropolitan University, the University of Bolton, and the University of Salford, making the city region one of the largest student populations in Europe. Are you looking for a new build home in Manchester to move to with children? There is also a huge range of diverse and excellent options for primary and secondary school education. There’s also a fantastic selection of colleges, nurseries, and academies, so make sure to check Manchester Council’s website for the best schools in your local area.

My Sales Adviser, Sarah Jane, explained the time lines and when I would have to sort everything out on my side.

Miss Gillian Barr, Cooperfield, Hamilton

Read more reviews >

Yours with only
a 5% deposit

The Government-backed Help to Buy equity loan scheme has helped many people move into their new Keepmoat home with just a 5% deposit and more affordable mortgage payments.

Find out more
Back to top