COVID-19 - We're open by appointment only. Find out more.
[{"DocumentName":"The Castings, Ravenscraig","DocumentUrlPath":"/the-castings-ravenscraig","Address":"Meadowhead Road, Ravenscraig, ML2 7UT"},{"DocumentName":"Bucknall Grange, Stoke-on-Trent","DocumentUrlPath":"/bucknall-grange-stoke-on-trent","Address":"Eaves Lane, Bucknall, Stoke-on-Trent, ST2 8JY"},{"DocumentName":"The Woodlands, Skelmersdale","DocumentUrlPath":"/the-woodlands-skelmersdale","Address":"The Woodlands, Skelmersdale, Lancashire, WN8 6QJ"},{"DocumentName":"Woodford Grange, Winsford","DocumentUrlPath":"/woodford-grange-winsford","Address":"Woodford Grange, Woodford Lane, Winsford, CW7 4EH"},{"DocumentName":"Lyndon Park, Great Harwood","DocumentUrlPath":"/lyndon-park-great-harwood","Address":"Harwood Lane, Great Harwood, BB6 7TB"},{"DocumentName":"Willow Park, Middleton","DocumentUrlPath":"/willow-park-middleton","Address":"Borrowdale Road, Middleton, Manchester, M24 5GG"},{"DocumentName":"Hampton Green, Coxhoe","DocumentUrlPath":"/hampton-green-coxhoe","Address":"Off St Marys Terrace, Coxhoe, County Durham, DH6 4JB"},{"DocumentName":"Amy Johnson, Hull","DocumentUrlPath":"/amy-johnson-hull","Address":"Off Hawthorn Avenue, Hull, HU3 5PY"},{"DocumentName":"Kingfields Park, Hull","DocumentUrlPath":"/kingfields-park-hull","Address":"Kesteven Way, Hull, HU7 3HJ"},{"DocumentName":"Capella, Scarborough","DocumentUrlPath":"/capella-scarborough","Address":"Off Westway, Scarborough, YO11 3ED"},{"DocumentName":"Ebor Chase, Malton, North Yorkshire","DocumentUrlPath":"/ebor-chase-norton","Address":"Langton Road, Malton, North Yorkshire, YO17 9PU"},{"DocumentName":"The Fell, Durham","DocumentUrlPath":"/the-fell-gibside","Address":"Chester-le-Street, Co. Durham, DH2 2TT"},{"DocumentName":"Willow Heights, Thurnscoe","DocumentUrlPath":"/willow-heights-thurnscoe","Address":"School Street, Thurnscoe, South Yorkshire, S63 0AW"},{"DocumentName":"Skylarks Grange, Doncaster","DocumentUrlPath":"/skylarks-grange-doncaster","Address":"Long Lands Lane, Doncaster, DN5 7XB"},{"DocumentName":"Affinity, Leeds","DocumentUrlPath":"/affinity-leeds","Address":"South Parkway, Leeds, LS14 6ER"},{"DocumentName":"Elm Tree Park, Wakefield","DocumentUrlPath":"/elm-tree-park-wakefield","Address":"Milton Road, Wakefield, WF2 8AB"},{"DocumentName":"Heron's Reach, Bradford","DocumentUrlPath":"/herons-reach-bradford","Address":"Allerton Lane, Bradford, BD15 8HB"},{"DocumentName":"Timeless, Leeds","DocumentUrlPath":"/timeless-leeds","Address":"York Road, Leeds, LS14 6UH"},{"DocumentName":"Woodlands View, Bradford","DocumentUrlPath":"/woodlands-view-bradford","Address":"Stanley Road, Bradford, BD2 1AS"},{"DocumentName":"Roman Fields, Peterborough","DocumentUrlPath":"/phase-2-at-roman-fields-peterborough","Address":"Manor Drive, Peterborough, PE4 7EB"},{"DocumentName":"Chase Farm, Gedling","DocumentUrlPath":"/chase-farm-gedling","Address":"Arnold Lane, Gedling, Nottingham, NG4 4HF"},{"DocumentName":"Hedgerows, Bolsover","DocumentUrlPath":"/hedgerows-bolsover","Address":"Mooracre Lane, Bolsover, S44 6ER"},{"DocumentName":"Meadow View, Shirebrook","DocumentUrlPath":"/meadow-view-shirebrook","Address":"Meadow Lane, Shirebrook, NG20 8RY"},{"DocumentName":"The Parade, Bridgwater","DocumentUrlPath":"/the-parade-bridgwater","Address":"Bristol Road, Bridgwater, Somerset, TA6 4BP"},{"DocumentName":"Spirit Quarters, Coventry","DocumentUrlPath":"/spirit-quarters-phase-4-coventry","Address":"Milverton Road, Coventry, CV2 1GS"},{"DocumentName":"Central Park, Darlington","DocumentUrlPath":"/central-park-darlington","Address":"Haughton Road, Darlington, DL1 1DR"},{"DocumentName":"Elder Gardens, Newton Aycliffe","DocumentUrlPath":"/elder-gardens-newton-aycliffe","Address":"Off Middridge Road, Newton Aycliffe, County Durham, DL5 7BF"},{"DocumentName":"NorthBridge, Glasgow","DocumentUrlPath":"/northbridge","Address":"NorthBridge Sales Office, Pinkston Rd, Glasgow, G4 0DD"},{"DocumentName":"Dominion, Doncaster","DocumentUrlPath":"/dominion","Address":"Woodfield Way, Doncaster, DN4 8FE"},{"DocumentName":"Jessop Park, Bristol","DocumentUrlPath":"/jessop-park-bristol","Address":"William Jessop Way, Hartcliffe, Bristol, BS13 0EB"},{"DocumentName":"Oswald Place, Cheadle","DocumentUrlPath":"/oswald-place-cheadle","Address":"Ashbourne Road, Cheadle, Stoke-on-Trent, ST10 1SA"},{"DocumentName":"Coatsbrae, Paisley","DocumentUrlPath":"/coatsbrae-paisley","Address":"Barskiven Road, Paisley, PA1 2AB"},{"DocumentName":"Primrose Lodge, Goscote","DocumentUrlPath":"/primrose-lodge-goscote","Address":"Goscote Lane, Walsall, WS3 1RS"},{"DocumentName":"Vision, Bradford","DocumentUrlPath":"/vision-bradford","Address":"Harrogate Road, Bradford, BD2 3HP"},{"DocumentName":"Canterbury Park, Liverpool","DocumentUrlPath":"/canterbury-park-liverpool","Address":"Princess Drive, Huyton, Liverpool, L14 9NQ"},{"DocumentName":"The Docklands, Birkenhead","DocumentUrlPath":"/the-docklands-birkenhead","Address":"Ilchester Road, Birkenhead , CH41 7AF"},{"DocumentName":"Foxlow Fields, Buxton","DocumentUrlPath":"/foxlow-fields-buxton","Address":"Ashbourne Road, Buxton, SK17 9RZ"},{"DocumentName":"Waterside Leicester","DocumentUrlPath":"/waterside-leicester","Address":"Frog Island, Leicester, LE3 5BY"},{"DocumentName":"Evolve, Wakefield","DocumentUrlPath":"/evolve-wakefield","Address":"Cross Street, Hemsworth, Wakefield, WF9 4QP"},{"DocumentName":"Brearley Forge, Sheffield","DocumentUrlPath":"/brearley-forge-sheffield","Address":"Adrian Crescent, Sheffield, S5 8DL"},{"DocumentName":"The Sycamores, Stockton-on-Tees","DocumentUrlPath":"/the-sycamores","Address":"Off Bath Lane, Stockton-on-Tees, TS18 2DX"},{"DocumentName":"Liberty Glade","DocumentUrlPath":"/liberty-glade","Address":"Off Blackthorn Way, Houghton-le-Spring, DH4 6JW"},{"DocumentName":"The Rise, Newcastle Upon Tyne","DocumentUrlPath":"/the-rise","Address":"Off Whitehouse Road, Newcastle upon Tyne, NE15 6DF"},{"DocumentName":"High View, Blaydon","DocumentUrlPath":"/high-view-blaydon","Address":"Off Elm Road, Blaydon-on-Tyne, NE21 5AW"},{"DocumentName":"Belgrave Place, Minster-on-Sea","DocumentUrlPath":"/belgrave-place-minster-on-sea","Address":"Flanagan Avenue, Queenborough, ME11 5BL"},{"DocumentName":"City's Reach, Hull","DocumentUrlPath":"/citys-reach-hull","Address":"Grange Road, Hull, HU9 4LQ"},{"DocumentName":"Riverbank View Phase 3, Salford","DocumentUrlPath":"/riverbank-view-phase-3-salford","Address":"Littleton Road, Salford, M6 6DY"},{"DocumentName":"Kestrel Gardens, Barnsley","DocumentUrlPath":"/Kestrel-Gardens","Address":"Off Carlton Road, Barnsley, S71 2AY"},{"DocumentName":"Millfields Park, Scalby","DocumentUrlPath":"/millfields-park","Address":"Off Field Lane, Scalby, Scarborough, YO13 0QG"},{"DocumentName":"Cable Wharf, Northfleet","DocumentUrlPath":"/cable-wharf","Address":"Cable Wharf, Northfleet, DA11 9LX"},{"DocumentName":"Hoddings Meadow, Hodthorpe","DocumentUrlPath":"/hoddings-meadow-hodthorpe","Address":"Broad Lane, Hodthorpe, S80 4XG"},{"DocumentName":"Lyle Place, Bury St Edmunds","DocumentUrlPath":"/Lyle-Place-Bury-St-Edmunds","Address":"St Olaves Road, Bury St Edmunds, IP32 6RW"},{"DocumentName":"The Hawthorns, Hebburn","DocumentUrlPath":"/Our-developments/North-East/The-Hawthorns-Hebburn","Address":"Off Campbell Park Road, Hebburn, NE31 2SL"},{"DocumentName":"Exhall Gardens","DocumentUrlPath":"/Exhall-Gardens","Address":"School Lane, Exhall, CV79GE"},{"DocumentName":"Malthouse Place, Shobnall","DocumentUrlPath":"/Malthouse-Place-Shobnall","Address":"Shobnall Road, Burton-on-Trent, DE14 2AS"},{"DocumentName":"Aspire, Leeds","DocumentUrlPath":"/aspire-leeds","Address":"Swallow Crescent, Leeds, LS12 4RB"},{"DocumentName":"Horizon, Rastrick","DocumentUrlPath":"/horizon-rastrick","Address":"New Hey Road, Rastrick, HD6 3LP"},{"DocumentName":"Stallings Place, Kingswinford","DocumentUrlPath":"/Our-developments/West-Midlands/Stallings-Place-Kingswinford","Address":"Stallings Lane, Kingswinford, DY6 7UD"},{"DocumentName":"Warren Wood View, Gainsborough","DocumentUrlPath":"/Warren-Wood-View-Gainsborough","Address":"Foxby Lane, Gainsborough, DN21 1PN"},{"DocumentName":"Farington Mews, Leyland","DocumentUrlPath":"/Farington-Mews-Leyland","Address":"Croston Road, Leyland, Lancashire, PR26 6PN"},{"DocumentName":"Cygnet, Doncaster","DocumentUrlPath":"/cygnet-doncaster","Address":"Lakeside Boulevard, Doncaster, DN4 5NQ"},{"DocumentName":"Osprey View, Worksop","DocumentUrlPath":"/osprey-view-worksop","Address":"Doncaster Road, Costhorpe, Worksop, S81 9QR"},{"DocumentName":"West Grange, West Denton","DocumentUrlPath":"/Our-developments/North-East/West-Grange-West-Denton","Address":"Off Byrness, West Denton, Newcastle upon Tyne, NE5 2HA"},{"DocumentName":"Bertramfarm, Shotts","DocumentUrlPath":"/Bertramfarm-Shotts","Address":"Springhill Road, Shotts, Glasgow, ML7 5HH"},{"DocumentName":"Glenvale Park, Wellingborough","DocumentUrlPath":"/Our-developments/South-Midlands/Glenvale-Park-Wellingborough","Address":"Fitzhigh Rise, Wellingborough, NN8 6DT"},{"DocumentName":"Greenbridge Square, Swindon","DocumentUrlPath":"/Our-developments/West-Midlands/Greenbridge-Square-Swindon","Address":"Greenbridge Road, Swindon, SN3 3FG"},{"DocumentName":"Acorn View, Accrington","DocumentUrlPath":"/Our-developments/North-West/Acorn-View-Accrington","Address":"Lonsdale Street, Accrington, BB5 0HL"},{"DocumentName":"Hollington Grange, Stoke-on-Trent","DocumentUrlPath":"/Our-developments/North-West/Hollington-Grange-Stoke-on-Trent","Address":"Biddulph Road, Stoke-on-Trent, ST6 6TP"},{"DocumentName":"Farmside Green, Leconfield, Beverley","DocumentUrlPath":"/Our-developments/Yorkshire-East/Farmside-Green-Leconfield-Beverley","Address":"Main Street, Leconfield, Beverley, HU17 7NQ"},{"DocumentName":"Arrolbridge, Dalmarnock","DocumentUrlPath":"/Our-developments/Scotland/Arrolbridge-Dalmarnock","Address":"French Street, Glasgow, G40 4LB"},{"DocumentName":"Richmond Park, Leigh","DocumentUrlPath":"/Our-developments/North-West/Richmond-Park-Leigh","Address":"Richmond Drive, Leigh, WN7 2XU"},{"DocumentName":"Beaconsfield Park at Arcot Estate","DocumentUrlPath":"/Our-developments/North-East/Beaconsfield-Park-at-Arcot-Estate","Address":"Off Beacon Lane, Cramlington, NE23 8AZ"}]

About us

 

At M.C.I. Developments we are extremely proud of what we do. And what we do is build attractive and well designed new homes in great locations throughout the North West and West Midlands. We have a passion for detail and a commitment to the very highest build standards. At M.C.I. we are always mindful of wherever we develop, we are not building houses, we are building homes and futures.

 

What we do

 

A large part of our turnover is generated by partnering Registered Providers in the delivery of high quality affordable homes that are built to the highest energy efficient standards. We specialise in a one stop procurement and delivery of affordable housing in partnership with established Registered Providers. Since our inception we have established a significant track record in the acquisition of development sites in the affordable housing sector.

 

Our skills

 

Care and attention to detail is key to everything we do, from our land acquisitions to the construction of our new homes. Each new development is carefully approached and is designed on a site specific basis. We have a commitment to making constructive contributions to the locations in which we build. High quality communities are created in harmony with their environment.

 

Our clients

 

 

Land enquiries

 

Land is the lifeblood of any house building company and we are always seeking new opportunities. We operate in the North West, Yorkshire and the West Midlands, and will consider a diverse range of residential opportunities ranging from small, high value schemes to large mixed-use projects, with or without planning permission. We have considerable experience in complex, problematic, and sensitive schemes and constantly seek opportunities which enable us to add value and enhance returns.

 

Contact MCI Developments

  • Telephone - 0844 887 1467
  • Email - [email protected]
  • Address - 15 Beecham Court, Wigan WN3 6PR
  • Opening - Mon – Fri: 8:30 – 17:00

 

Company Registration Number: 7542476. Company Registered Office: The Waterfront, Lakeside Boulevard, Doncaster, England, DN4 5PL. Copyright 2015-2018 M.C.I. Developments Ltd. All right reserved.

Back to top