Although our sales offices are closed, we are still available for phone calls and video appointments. Find out more.
Sign in Register
Call us: 07917589275
[{"DocumentName":"The Castings, Ravenscraig","DocumentUrlPath":"/the-castings-ravenscraig","Address":"Meadowhead Road, Ravenscraig, ML2 7UT"},{"DocumentName":"Baxterfield, Hill of Beath","DocumentUrlPath":"/baxterfield-hill-of-beath","Address":"Torbeith Gardens, Hill of Beath, Fife, KY4 8DX"},{"DocumentName":"Bucknall Grange, Stoke on Trent","DocumentUrlPath":"/bucknall-grange-stoke-on-trent","Address":"Eaves Lane, Bucknall, Stoke on Trent, ST2 8JY"},{"DocumentName":"Mill Brow, Speke","DocumentUrlPath":"/mill-brow-speke","Address":"Central Avenue, Speke, Liverpool, L24 0TL"},{"DocumentName":"The Parks Phase 5, Anfield","DocumentUrlPath":"/the-parks-phase-5-anfield","Address":"Glaisher Street, Anfield, Liverpool, L5 1AB"},{"DocumentName":"The Woodlands, Skelmersdale","DocumentUrlPath":"/the-woodlands-skelmersdale","Address":"The Woodlands, Skelmersdale, Lancashire, WN8 6QJ"},{"DocumentName":"Woodford Grange, Winsford","DocumentUrlPath":"/woodford-grange-winsford","Address":"Woodford Grange, Woodford Lane, Winsford, CW7 4EH"},{"DocumentName":"Cottonfields, Atherton","DocumentUrlPath":"/cottonfields-atherton","Address":"Gibfield Park Avenue, Atherton, M46 0SU"},{"DocumentName":"Lyndon Park, Great Harwood","DocumentUrlPath":"/lyndon-park-great-harwood","Address":"Harwood Lane, Great Harwood, BB6 7TB"},{"DocumentName":"Riverbank View at Charlestown, Salford","DocumentUrlPath":"/riverbank-view-at-charlestown-salford","Address":"Littleton Road, Salford, M6 6HX"},{"DocumentName":"Willow Park, Middleton","DocumentUrlPath":"/willow-park-middleton","Address":"Borrowdale Road, Middleton, Manchester, M24 5GG"},{"DocumentName":"Connell Gardens Phase 2, Gorton","DocumentUrlPath":"/connell-gardens-phase-3-gorton","Address":"Pottery Lane, Gorton, Manchester, M12 5FL"},{"DocumentName":"Coppice Heights, Dipton","DocumentUrlPath":"/coppice-heights-dipton","Address":"Palmer Road, Dipton, County Durham, DH9 9HY"},{"DocumentName":"Fairway, Darlington","DocumentUrlPath":"/fairway-darlington","Address":"McMullen Road, Darlington, DL1 2GA"},{"DocumentName":"Hampton Green, Coxhoe","DocumentUrlPath":"/hampton-green-coxhoe","Address":"Off St Marys Terrace, Coxhoe, County Durham, DH6 4JB"},{"DocumentName":"Byron Mews, Seaham","DocumentUrlPath":"/byron-mews-seaham","Address":"Off Heathway, Seaham, County Durham, SR7 7UX"},{"DocumentName":"Amy Johnson, Hull","DocumentUrlPath":"/amy-johnson-hull","Address":"Hawthorn Avenue, Hull, HU3 5PY"},{"DocumentName":"Kingfields Park, Hull","DocumentUrlPath":"/kingfields-park-hull","Address":"Kesteven Way, Hull, HU7 3HJ"},{"DocumentName":"Capella, Scarborough","DocumentUrlPath":"/capella-scarborough","Address":"Off Westway, Scarborough, YO11 3ED"},{"DocumentName":"Ebor Chase, Malton, North Yorkshire","DocumentUrlPath":"/ebor-chase-norton","Address":"Langton Road, Malton, North Yorkshire, YO17 9PU"},{"DocumentName":"The Fell, Durham","DocumentUrlPath":"/the-fell-gibside","Address":"Chester-le-Street, Co. Durham, DH2 2TT"},{"DocumentName":"Willow Heights, Thurnscoe","DocumentUrlPath":"/willow-heights-thurnscoe","Address":"School Street, Thurnscoe, South Yorkshire, S63 0AW"},{"DocumentName":"Skylarks Grange, Doncaster","DocumentUrlPath":"/skylarks-grange-doncaster","Address":"Long Lands Lane, Doncaster, DN5 7XB"},{"DocumentName":"Abbotsway, Paisley","DocumentUrlPath":"/abbotsway-paisley","Address":"Inchinnan Road, Paisley, PA3 2RA"},{"DocumentName":"High Farm, Normanby","DocumentUrlPath":"/high-farm-normanby","Address":"Off Trunk Road, Normanby, Middlesbrough, TS6 0AA"},{"DocumentName":"The Springs, Doncaster","DocumentUrlPath":"/the-springs-doncaster","Address":"Campsall Road, Askern, Doncaster, DN6 0BT"},{"DocumentName":"Earlybraes, Barlanark","DocumentUrlPath":"/earlybraes-barlanark","Address":"Hallhill Road, Barlanark, Glasgow, G33 4QJ"},{"DocumentName":"Broomview, Edinburgh","DocumentUrlPath":"/broomview-edinburgh","Address":"Broomhouse Road, Edinburgh, EH11 3TP"},{"DocumentName":"Affinity, Leeds","DocumentUrlPath":"/affinity-leeds","Address":"South Parkway, Leeds, LS14 6ER"},{"DocumentName":"Aurora, Castleford","DocumentUrlPath":"/aurora-castleford","Address":"Premier Way, Castleford, WF10 5XR"},{"DocumentName":"Fusion, Leeds","DocumentUrlPath":"/fusion-leeds","Address":"Wykebeck Mount, Leeds, LS9 0HN"},{"DocumentName":"Elm Tree Park, Wakefield","DocumentUrlPath":"/elm-tree-park-wakefield","Address":"Milton Road, Wakefield, WF2 8AB"},{"DocumentName":"Heron's Reach, Bradford","DocumentUrlPath":"/herons-reach-bradford","Address":"Allerton Lane, Bradford, BD15 8HB"},{"DocumentName":"Timeless, Leeds","DocumentUrlPath":"/timeless-leeds","Address":"York Road, Leeds, LS14 6UH"},{"DocumentName":"Woodlands View, Bradford","DocumentUrlPath":"/woodlands-view-bradford","Address":"Stanley Road, Bradford, BD2 1AS"},{"DocumentName":"Eclipse, Sheffield","DocumentUrlPath":"/eclipse-sheffield","Address":"Harborough Avenue, Sheffield, S2 1QT"},{"DocumentName":"Prince's Gardens, Sheffield","DocumentUrlPath":"/princes-gardens-sheffield","Address":"Queen Mary Road, Sheffield, S2 1BG"},{"DocumentName":"Academics, Peterborough","DocumentUrlPath":"/academics-peterborough","Address":"Western Avenue, Peterborough, PE1 4HG"},{"DocumentName":"Roman Fields, Peterborough","DocumentUrlPath":"/phase-2-at-roman-fields-peterborough","Address":"Manor Drive, Peterborough, PE4 7EB"},{"DocumentName":"The Scholars at Academics, Peterborough","DocumentUrlPath":"/the-scholars-peterborough","Address":"Poplar Avenue, Peterborough, PE1 4HG"},{"DocumentName":"Chase Farm, Gedling","DocumentUrlPath":"/chase-farm-gedling","Address":"Arnold Lane, Gedling, Nottingham, NG4 4HF"},{"DocumentName":"Hedgerows, Bolsover","DocumentUrlPath":"/hedgerows-bolsover","Address":"Mooracre Lane, Bolsover, S44 6ER"},{"DocumentName":"Meadow View, Shirebrook","DocumentUrlPath":"/meadow-view-shirebrook","Address":"Meadow Lane, Shirebrook, NG20 8RY"},{"DocumentName":"Mill Farm, Tibshelf","DocumentUrlPath":"/mill-farm-tibshelf","Address":"Mansfield Road, Tibshelf, DE55 5NF"},{"DocumentName":"The Parade, Bridgwater","DocumentUrlPath":"/the-parade-bridgwater","Address":"Bristol Road, Bridgwater, Somerset, TA6 4BP"},{"DocumentName":"Porthouse Rise, Bromyard","DocumentUrlPath":"/porthouse-rise-bromyard","Address":"64 Porthouse Rise, Bromyard, Herefordshire, HR7 4LW"},{"DocumentName":"Spirit Quarters, Coventry","DocumentUrlPath":"/spirit-quarters-phase-4-coventry","Address":"Milverton Road, Coventry, CV2 1GS"},{"DocumentName":"The Edge, Nottingham","DocumentUrlPath":"/the-edge-nottingham","Address":"Arkwright Walk, Nottingham, NG2 2HN"},{"DocumentName":"The Paddocks, Lightmoor Village","DocumentUrlPath":"/the-paddocks-telford","Address":"Lightmoor Village, The Bache, Telford, TF4 3FQ"},{"DocumentName":"Upton Place, Northampton","DocumentUrlPath":"/upton-place-northampton","Address":"High Street, Upton, Northampton, NN5 4DJ"},{"DocumentName":"Central Park, Darlington","DocumentUrlPath":"/central-park-darlington","Address":"Haughton Road, Darlington, DL1 1DR"},{"DocumentName":"Elder Gardens, Newton Aycliffe","DocumentUrlPath":"/elder-gardens-newton-aycliffe","Address":"Off Middridge Road, Newton Aycliffe, County Durham, DL5 7EL"},{"DocumentName":"Lyme Gardens Phase 2, Stoke On Trent","DocumentUrlPath":"/lyme-gardens-phase-2-stoke-on-trent","Address":"Commercial Road, Stoke on Trent, Staffordshire, ST1 3QP"},{"DocumentName":"The Mallards, Swanley","DocumentUrlPath":"/the-mallards-swanley","Address":"St. Mary's Road, Swanley, Kent, BR8 7BA"},{"DocumentName":"NorthBridge, Glasgow","DocumentUrlPath":"/northbridge","Address":"Pinkston Road, Glasgow, G4 0DD"},{"DocumentName":"Dominion, Doncaster","DocumentUrlPath":"/dominion","Address":"Woodfield Way, Doncaster, DN4 8FE"},{"DocumentName":"Suthers Court Phase 3","DocumentUrlPath":"/suthers-court-phase-3","Address":"Suthers Street, Oldham, Manchester , OL9 7EQ"},{"DocumentName":"Brue Farm, Highbridge","DocumentUrlPath":"/brue-farm-highbridge","Address":"Currently selling from The Parade, Bristol Road, Bridgwater, TA6 4BP"},{"DocumentName":"Jessop Park, Bristol","DocumentUrlPath":"/jessop-park-bristol","Address":"William Jessop Way, Hartcliffe, Bristol, BS13 0RL"},{"DocumentName":"Oswald Place, Cheadle","DocumentUrlPath":"/oswald-place-cheadle","Address":"Donald Cope & Co Estate Agents, 1 Cheadle Shopping Centre , Cheadle, ST10 1UY"},{"DocumentName":"Gynsill Gate, Anstey","DocumentUrlPath":"/gynsill-gate-anstey","Address":"Gynsill Lane, Anstey, Leicestershire , LE7 7AH"},{"DocumentName":"Coatsbrae, Paisley","DocumentUrlPath":"/coatsbrae-paisley","Address":"Barskiven Road, Paisley, PA1 2AB"},{"DocumentName":"Primrose Lodge, Goscote","DocumentUrlPath":"/primrose-lodge-goscote","Address":"Selling from Goodchilds Estate Agents, 200 High Street, Walsall, WS3 3LA"},{"DocumentName":"Vision, Bradford","DocumentUrlPath":"/vision-bradford","Address":"Harrogate Road, Bradford, BD2 3HP"},{"DocumentName":"Canterbury Park, Liverpool","DocumentUrlPath":"/canterbury-park-liverpool","Address":"Princess Drive , Huyton, Liverpool, L14 9NQ"},{"DocumentName":"The Docklands, Birkenhead","DocumentUrlPath":"/the-docklands-birkenhead","Address":"Stanley Road, Birkenhead , CH41 7BG"},{"DocumentName":"Foxlow Fields, Buxton","DocumentUrlPath":"/foxlow-fields-buxton","Address":"Ashbourne Road, Buxton, SK17 9LE"},{"DocumentName":"Evolve, Wakefield","DocumentUrlPath":"/evolve-wakefield","Address":"Cross Street, Hemsworth, Wakefield, WF9 4QP"},{"DocumentName":"Brearley Forge, Sheffield","DocumentUrlPath":"/brearley-forge-sheffield","Address":"Adrian Crescent, Sheffield, S5 8DL"},{"DocumentName":"The Sycamores, Stockton-on-Tees","DocumentUrlPath":"/the-sycamores","Address":"Off Bath Lane, Stockton-on-Tees, TS18 2DX"},{"DocumentName":"Liberty Glade, Houghton-le-Spring","DocumentUrlPath":"/liberty-glade","Address":"Off Blackthorn Way, Houghton le Spring, DH4 6JW"},{"DocumentName":"The Rise, Newcastle Upon Tyne","DocumentUrlPath":"/the-rise","Address":"Off Whitehouse Road, Newcastle upon Tyne, NE15 6EP"},{"DocumentName":"High View, Blaydon","DocumentUrlPath":"/high-view-blaydon","Address":"Off Elm Road, Blaydon-on-Tyne, NE21 5AW"},{"DocumentName":"Belgrave Place, Minster-on-Sea","DocumentUrlPath":"/belgrave-place-minster-on-sea","Address":"Belgrave Road, Minster-on-Sea, ME12 3EB"},{"DocumentName":"City's Reach, Hull","DocumentUrlPath":"/citys-reach-hull","Address":"Grange Road, Hull, HU9 4LQ"}]

How to find us

Hallhill Road, Barlanark, Glasgow, G33 4QJ

Earlybraes is located just off the A8, giving easy access to junction 10 of the M8, and junction 19 of the M73 as well as direct access to Glasgow. Nearby Garrowhill Station runs regular ScotRail services to Glasgow in under 10 minutes, and Edinburgh in less than an hour.      

Contact the development

Call us: 07917589275

Our sales lines are open 7am to 9pm, 7 days a week (including bank holidays).

Opening times

By telephone or video appointment only

Request a brochure

Contact preferences:


Get access to exclusive offers, save your favourite houses and more
Enter security code:
 Security code

Marketing communications

To be the first to hear about new developments and releases, special offers and exclusive events, please select your preferred contact methods below. We will treat your data with respect and you can unsubscribe at any time.

You can read our privacy notice here.

Make an enquiry

Contact preferences:


Get access to exclusive offers, save your favourite houses and more
Enter security code:
 Security code

Marketing communications

To be the first to hear about new developments and releases, special offers and exclusive events, please select your preferred contact methods below. We will treat your data with respect and you can unsubscribe at any time.

You can read our privacy notice here.

  • 3 bedroom homes
  • Prices from £174,995
  • Available to reserve online

About the development

Just under six miles East of Glasgow City Centre and with all the local amenities, schools, parks, and attractions on it's doorstep, Earlybraes is a fantastic location to call home. Discover your new home at our exciting and modern development. 

With fantastic motorway links to Edinburgh and Glasgow, Earlybraes is an ideal location wherever your job takes you.

Whether you're looking for your first home or next one, somewhere light and spacious, well-equipped and great value too, our thoughtfully-designed properties tick all the right boxes. With six of our very latest three and four bedroom homes to choose from, whatever stage of life you're at, there's a home perfect for you at Earlybraes.

With Help to Buy (Scotland)* available on some of our homes, you could move in with just a 5% deposit, interest-free. 

Key features

  • A stunning range of 3 and 4 bedroom homes
  • Amazing M8 motorway links to Edinburgh
  • Under 6 miles from Glasgow City Centre
  • Energy efficient homes with Solar PV panels
  • Fantastic amenities on your doorstep
  • A range of quality schools nearby
  • The perfect location for first time buyers, growing families and downsizers
  • Close to junction 19 of the M73
  • 8 minutes from Glasgow Fort Shopping Park
  • Lots of handy shops on Hallhill Road

Make an enquiry > Request a brochure >


Home styles

The Blair

The Blair

  • Available as Semi-Detached, Terraced
  • 3 bedroom homes
  • Prices from £174,995
View this home >
The Fyvie

The Fyvie

  • Available as Detached, Semi-Detached
  • 3 bedroom homes
  • Prices from £204,995
View this home >

The Roxburgh

  • Semi-Detached
  • 3 bedroom homes
  • Prices from £204,995
View this home >

Development Layout

X

About Glasgow

In a fantastic location, just off the popular Hallhill Road, Earlybraes has a great choice of local amenities on the doorstep. A collection of shops, including a convenience store, newsagent, pharmacy, bakery and more are just a few minutes’ walk away. A large Tesco Extra, Morrisons and Lidl supermarkets are also a short drive away.

Earlybraes is also close to the popular Glasgow Fort Shopping Park. Perfect for a little retail therapy, all your favourite high street names are here. And when you’ve done shopping, there are lots of places to get a bite to eat or grab a coffee. There’s also a state-of-the-art 8 screen multiplex cinema here too, perfect for days out with family and friends.

One of the great things about this part of Glasgow is how many fantastic parks and open spaces there are in the area. If you want to let the little ones burn off some energy, need to walk the dog, or just fancy a walk in the fresh air, you’ll be spoilt for choice.

Barlanark Park is a local green open space with a play area for the children. There’s also another park just off Hallhill Road, which also has a playground. In under a 10 minute drive you can be in Tollcross Park. The perfect place to unwind and relax, this 91 acre park is famous for its Rose Garden and Winter Garden. It has many hidden gems too, such as the Glen Nature Walk and the Children’s Farm. Or you could try Hogganfield Park. The star attraction here is the large, shallow loch that’s a haven for water birds.   

Earlybraes is a great location for families with a great choice of schools nearby. Eastmuir School and Sandaig Primary School are both a short walk from the development. For older children, Saint Andrew’s Roman Catholic School and Smithycroft Secondary Schools are both close by. Handy for the morning school runs!

Out and about

With Glasgow under 6 miles away, and so easy to get to by car or public transport, you’re never far from everything that this modern and vibrant city has to offer. Earlybraes has a great mix of nature and space, while being so close to the city. Scotland’s largest city, Glasgow is famous the world over for its culture, shopping, dining and nightlife. Whether you’re enjoying some of Europe’s finest shopping, or taking in one if the many museums and galleries, you’ll never get bored here.

If you fancy something a little more sedate, take a trip to Seven Lochs Wetland Park. Just a 10 minute drive away, this park boasts over 20 sq. km of lochs, parks and woodlands. There’s a packed calendar of fun family events throughout the year, so there’s always something to do at this stunning natural oasis.

However, if you like your days out a little more adrenaline-packed, M&D’s - Scotland’s Theme Park is only a 15 minute drive away. There are amazing rides and attractions for everyone – even the smaller members of the family! Plus, glow in the dark indoor bowling, huge soft play areas, bars, restaurants and Scotland’s only indoor tropical rainforest packed with exotic animals, birds and creepy crawlies.  

Make an enquiry > Request a brochure >

We now stay in our amazing Fyvie house in Cambuslang, Scotland and I'm grateful every day for the house that I live in! Your staff on this site are absolutely amazing and I can't fault a single thing. Thanks again Keepmoat Homes, we owe you everything. Best people!

Mr Iain Craig, Cambuslang, Scotland

Read more reviews >

Yours with only
a 5% deposit

Using the popular Scottish Government-backed Help to Buy (Scotland) scheme, you could move into a brand new Keepmoat home with just a 5% deposit. This scheme is perfect for first time buyers looking to get on the property ladder.

Find out more
Back to top