Our sales centres in England are now open for appointments. Find out more.
Sign in Register
Call us: 01942294060
[{"DocumentName":"The Castings, Ravenscraig","DocumentUrlPath":"/the-castings-ravenscraig","Address":"Meadowhead Road, Ravenscraig, ML2 7UT"},{"DocumentName":"Baxterfield, Hill of Beath","DocumentUrlPath":"/baxterfield-hill-of-beath","Address":"Torbeith Gardens, Hill of Beath, Fife, KY4 8DX"},{"DocumentName":"Bucknall Grange, Stoke on Trent","DocumentUrlPath":"/bucknall-grange-stoke-on-trent","Address":"Eaves Lane, Bucknall, Stoke on Trent, ST2 8JY"},{"DocumentName":"Mill Brow, Speke","DocumentUrlPath":"/mill-brow-speke","Address":"Central Avenue, Speke, Liverpool, L24 0TL"},{"DocumentName":"The Parks Phase 5, Anfield","DocumentUrlPath":"/the-parks-phase-5-anfield","Address":"Glaisher Street, Anfield, Liverpool, L5 1AB"},{"DocumentName":"The Woodlands, Skelmersdale","DocumentUrlPath":"/the-woodlands-skelmersdale","Address":"The Woodlands, Skelmersdale, Lancashire, WN8 6QJ"},{"DocumentName":"Woodford Grange, Winsford","DocumentUrlPath":"/woodford-grange-winsford","Address":"Woodford Grange, Woodford Lane, Winsford, CW7 4EH"},{"DocumentName":"Cottonfields, Atherton","DocumentUrlPath":"/cottonfields-atherton","Address":"Gibfield Park Avenue, Atherton, M46 0SU"},{"DocumentName":"Lyndon Park, Great Harwood","DocumentUrlPath":"/lyndon-park-great-harwood","Address":"Harwood Lane, Great Harwood, BB6 7TB"},{"DocumentName":"Riverbank View at Charlestown, Salford","DocumentUrlPath":"/riverbank-view-at-charlestown-salford","Address":"Littleton Road, Salford, M6 6HX"},{"DocumentName":"Willow Park, Middleton","DocumentUrlPath":"/willow-park-middleton","Address":"Borrowdale Road, Middleton, Manchester, M24 5GG"},{"DocumentName":"Connell Gardens Phase 2, Gorton","DocumentUrlPath":"/connell-gardens-phase-3-gorton","Address":"Pottery Lane, Gorton, Manchester, M12 5FL"},{"DocumentName":"Fairway, Darlington","DocumentUrlPath":"/fairway-darlington","Address":"McMullen Road, Darlington, DL1 2GA"},{"DocumentName":"Hampton Green, Coxhoe","DocumentUrlPath":"/hampton-green-coxhoe","Address":"Off St Marys Terrace, Coxhoe, County Durham, DH6 4JB"},{"DocumentName":"Byron Mews, Seaham","DocumentUrlPath":"/byron-mews-seaham","Address":"Off Heathway, Seaham, County Durham, SR7 7UX"},{"DocumentName":"Amy Johnson, Hull","DocumentUrlPath":"/amy-johnson-hull","Address":"Hawthorn Avenue, Hull, HU3 5PY"},{"DocumentName":"Kingfields Park, Hull","DocumentUrlPath":"/kingfields-park-hull","Address":"Kesteven Way, Hull, HU7 3HJ"},{"DocumentName":"Capella, Scarborough","DocumentUrlPath":"/capella-scarborough","Address":"Off Westway, Scarborough, YO11 3ED"},{"DocumentName":"Ebor Chase, Malton, North Yorkshire","DocumentUrlPath":"/ebor-chase-norton","Address":"Langton Road, Malton, North Yorkshire, YO17 9PU"},{"DocumentName":"The Fell, Durham","DocumentUrlPath":"/the-fell-gibside","Address":"Chester-le-Street, Co. Durham, DH2 2TT"},{"DocumentName":"Willow Heights, Thurnscoe","DocumentUrlPath":"/willow-heights-thurnscoe","Address":"School Street, Thurnscoe, South Yorkshire, S63 0AW"},{"DocumentName":"Skylarks Grange, Doncaster","DocumentUrlPath":"/skylarks-grange-doncaster","Address":"Long Lands Lane, Doncaster, DN5 7XB"},{"DocumentName":"High Farm, Normanby","DocumentUrlPath":"/high-farm-normanby","Address":"Off Trunk Road, Normanby, Middlesbrough, TS6 0AA"},{"DocumentName":"The Springs, Doncaster","DocumentUrlPath":"/the-springs-doncaster","Address":"Campsall Road, Askern, Doncaster, DN6 0BT"},{"DocumentName":"Earlybraes, Barlanark","DocumentUrlPath":"/earlybraes-barlanark","Address":"Hallhill Road, Barlanark, Glasgow, G33 4QJ"},{"DocumentName":"Broomview, Edinburgh","DocumentUrlPath":"/broomview-edinburgh","Address":"Broomhouse Road, Edinburgh, EH11 3TP"},{"DocumentName":"Affinity, Leeds","DocumentUrlPath":"/affinity-leeds","Address":"South Parkway, Leeds, LS14 6ER"},{"DocumentName":"Aurora, Castleford","DocumentUrlPath":"/aurora-castleford","Address":"Premier Way, Castleford, WF10 5XR"},{"DocumentName":"Fusion, Leeds","DocumentUrlPath":"/fusion-leeds","Address":"Wykebeck Mount, Leeds, LS9 0HN"},{"DocumentName":"Elm Tree Park, Wakefield","DocumentUrlPath":"/elm-tree-park-wakefield","Address":"Milton Road, Wakefield, WF2 8AB"},{"DocumentName":"Heron's Reach, Bradford","DocumentUrlPath":"/herons-reach-bradford","Address":"Allerton Lane, Bradford, BD15 8HB"},{"DocumentName":"Timeless, Leeds","DocumentUrlPath":"/timeless-leeds","Address":"York Road, Leeds, LS14 6UH"},{"DocumentName":"Woodlands View, Bradford","DocumentUrlPath":"/woodlands-view-bradford","Address":"Stanley Road, Bradford, BD2 1AS"},{"DocumentName":"Academics, Peterborough","DocumentUrlPath":"/academics-peterborough","Address":"Western Avenue, Peterborough, PE1 4HG"},{"DocumentName":"Roman Fields, Peterborough","DocumentUrlPath":"/phase-2-at-roman-fields-peterborough","Address":"Manor Drive, Peterborough, PE4 7EB"},{"DocumentName":"The Scholars at Academics, Peterborough","DocumentUrlPath":"/the-scholars-peterborough","Address":"Poplar Avenue, Peterborough, PE1 4HG"},{"DocumentName":"Chase Farm, Gedling","DocumentUrlPath":"/chase-farm-gedling","Address":"Arnold Lane, Gedling, Nottingham, NG4 4HF"},{"DocumentName":"Hedgerows, Bolsover","DocumentUrlPath":"/hedgerows-bolsover","Address":"Mooracre Lane, Bolsover, S44 6ER"},{"DocumentName":"Meadow View, Shirebrook","DocumentUrlPath":"/meadow-view-shirebrook","Address":"Meadow Lane, Shirebrook, NG20 8RY"},{"DocumentName":"Mill Farm, Tibshelf","DocumentUrlPath":"/mill-farm-tibshelf","Address":"Mansfield Road, Tibshelf, DE55 5NF"},{"DocumentName":"The Parade, Bridgwater","DocumentUrlPath":"/the-parade-bridgwater","Address":"Bristol Road, Bridgwater, Somerset, TA6 4BP"},{"DocumentName":"Porthouse Rise, Bromyard","DocumentUrlPath":"/porthouse-rise-bromyard","Address":"64 Porthouse Rise, Bromyard, Herefordshire, HR7 4LW"},{"DocumentName":"Spirit Quarters, Coventry","DocumentUrlPath":"/spirit-quarters-phase-4-coventry","Address":"Milverton Road, Coventry, CV2 1GS"},{"DocumentName":"The Paddocks, Lightmoor Village","DocumentUrlPath":"/the-paddocks-telford","Address":"Lightmoor Village, The Bache, Telford, TF4 3FQ"},{"DocumentName":"Upton Place, Northampton","DocumentUrlPath":"/upton-place-northampton","Address":"High Street, Upton, Northampton, NN5 4DJ"},{"DocumentName":"Central Park, Darlington","DocumentUrlPath":"/central-park-darlington","Address":"Haughton Road, Darlington, DL1 1DR"},{"DocumentName":"Elder Gardens, Newton Aycliffe","DocumentUrlPath":"/elder-gardens-newton-aycliffe","Address":"Off Middridge Road, Newton Aycliffe, County Durham, DL5 7EL"},{"DocumentName":"Lyme Gardens Phase 2, Stoke On Trent","DocumentUrlPath":"/lyme-gardens-phase-2-stoke-on-trent","Address":"Commercial Road, Stoke on Trent, Staffordshire, ST1 3QP"},{"DocumentName":"The Mallards, Swanley","DocumentUrlPath":"/the-mallards-swanley","Address":"St. Mary's Road, Swanley, Kent, BR8 7BA"},{"DocumentName":"NorthBridge, Glasgow","DocumentUrlPath":"/northbridge","Address":"Pinkston Road, Glasgow, G4 0DD"},{"DocumentName":"Dominion, Doncaster","DocumentUrlPath":"/dominion","Address":"Woodfield Way, Doncaster, DN4 8FE"},{"DocumentName":"Suthers Court Phase 3","DocumentUrlPath":"/suthers-court-phase-3","Address":"Suthers Street, Oldham, Manchester , OL9 7EQ"},{"DocumentName":"Brue Farm, Highbridge","DocumentUrlPath":"/brue-farm-highbridge","Address":"Currently selling from The Parade, Bristol Road, Bridgwater, TA6 4BP"},{"DocumentName":"Jessop Park, Bristol","DocumentUrlPath":"/jessop-park-bristol","Address":"William Jessop Way, Hartcliffe, Bristol, BS13 0RL"},{"DocumentName":"Oswald Place, Cheadle","DocumentUrlPath":"/oswald-place-cheadle","Address":"Donald Cope & Co Estate Agents, 1 Cheadle Shopping Centre , Cheadle, ST10 1UY"},{"DocumentName":"Gynsill Gate, Anstey","DocumentUrlPath":"/gynsill-gate-anstey","Address":"Gynsill Lane, Anstey, Leicestershire , LE7 7AH"},{"DocumentName":"Coatsbrae, Paisley","DocumentUrlPath":"/coatsbrae-paisley","Address":"Barskiven Road, Paisley, PA1 2AB"},{"DocumentName":"Primrose Lodge, Goscote","DocumentUrlPath":"/primrose-lodge-goscote","Address":"Selling from Goodchilds Estate Agents, 200 High Street, Walsall, WS3 3LA"},{"DocumentName":"Vision, Bradford","DocumentUrlPath":"/vision-bradford","Address":"Harrogate Road, Bradford, BD2 3HP"},{"DocumentName":"Canterbury Park, Liverpool","DocumentUrlPath":"/canterbury-park-liverpool","Address":"Princess Drive , Huyton, Liverpool, L14 9NQ"},{"DocumentName":"The Docklands, Birkenhead","DocumentUrlPath":"/the-docklands-birkenhead","Address":"Stanley Road, Birkenhead , CH41 7BG"},{"DocumentName":"Foxlow Fields, Buxton","DocumentUrlPath":"/foxlow-fields-buxton","Address":"Ashbourne Road, Buxton, SK17 9LE"},{"DocumentName":"Evolve, Wakefield","DocumentUrlPath":"/evolve-wakefield","Address":"Cross Street, Hemsworth, Wakefield, WF9 4QP"},{"DocumentName":"Brearley Forge, Sheffield","DocumentUrlPath":"/brearley-forge-sheffield","Address":"Adrian Crescent, Sheffield, S5 8DL"},{"DocumentName":"The Sycamores, Stockton-on-Tees","DocumentUrlPath":"/the-sycamores","Address":"Off Bath Lane, Stockton-on-Tees, TS18 2DX"},{"DocumentName":"Liberty Glade, Houghton-le-Spring","DocumentUrlPath":"/liberty-glade","Address":"Off Blackthorn Way, Houghton le Spring, DH4 6JW"},{"DocumentName":"The Rise, Newcastle Upon Tyne","DocumentUrlPath":"/the-rise","Address":"Off Whitehouse Road, Newcastle upon Tyne, NE15 6EP"},{"DocumentName":"High View, Blaydon","DocumentUrlPath":"/high-view-blaydon","Address":"Off Elm Road, Blaydon-on-Tyne, NE21 5AW"},{"DocumentName":"Belgrave Place, Minster-on-Sea","DocumentUrlPath":"/belgrave-place-minster-on-sea","Address":"Belgrave Road, Minster-on-Sea, ME12 3EB"},{"DocumentName":"City's Reach, Hull","DocumentUrlPath":"/citys-reach-hull","Address":"Grange Road, Hull, HU9 4LQ"},{"DocumentName":"Riverbank View Phase 3, Salford","DocumentUrlPath":"/riverbank-view-phase-2-salford","Address":"Littleton Road, Salford, M6 6HX"}]

How to find us

Gibfield Park Avenue, Atherton, M46 0SU

Call us: 01942294060

Our sales lines are open 7am to 9pm, 7 days a week (including bank holidays).

Cottonfields is just 2 miles from junction 5 of the M61, making it handy for commuters. Nearby Hag Fold railway station is only half a mile from the development and offers regular services to Wigan, Blackburn, Huddersfield and Manchester Victoria. 

Opening times

Sunday: 10:00 to 17:00
Monday: 10:00 to 17:00
Tuesday: Closed
Wednesday: Closed
Thursday: 10:00 to 17:00
Friday: 10:00 to 17:00
Saturday: 10:00 to 17:00

Contact the development

What would you like to do?

Make an enquiry

Contact preferences:


Get access to exclusive offers, save your favourite houses and more
Enter security code:
 Security code

Marketing communications

To be the first to hear about new developments and releases, special offers and exclusive events, please select your preferred contact methods below. We will treat your data with respect and you can unsubscribe at any time.

You can read our privacy notice here.

About this home

From the outside, the Ambrose classic look makes a great impression, and that’s carried on inside. You’ll love the central hallway, which clearly separates the highly social kitchen/diner space from the relaxing lounge, complete with the added luxury and flexibility of French doors onto the garden. There’s a handy WC downstairs too. Upstairs, the light central landing leads to three bedrooms and a modern family bathroom.

Key features

  • Three-bedroom semi-detached home
  • Driveway to all Ambrose homes
  • Contemporary fitted kitchen and spacious dining area
  • Built-in storage on both floors
  • Dual zone heating system (each floor independently programmable)
  • Help to Buy available with 5% deposit
  • Have a home to sell? ask about Easymove
  • Make your home your own with Keepmoat Options

Make an enquiry > Request a brochure >



Ground floor

Ground floor

Kitchen / Dining 2606 x 4962 8’7” x 16’3”
Lounge 3210 x 4847 10’6” x 15’11”
W.C 1400 x 1126 4’7” x 3’8”

First floor

First floor

Bedroom 1 3653 x 2307 12’0” x 7’7”
Bedroom 2 4250 x 2767 13’11” x 9’1”
Bedroom 3 2321 x 1987 7’7” x 6’6”
Bathroom 1702 x 2562 5’7” x 8’5”


Available homes

RESERVE ONLINE TODAY

Plot 185

Price £174,995

This home is available using Help to Buy*:

You pay a 5% deposit of:£8,749.75


You secure a 75% mortgage of:£131,246.25


You borrow an extra 20% through Help to Buy: £34,999

You won’t be charged loan interest on the 20% Help to Buy loan for the first 5 years of owning your home.

View on sitemap >Make an enquiry >Reserve now >

Home options, extras & warranty

Kitchens

Your kitchen is the heart of your home. So pick a style, colour and finish that really works for you. And when you’ve done that, add a few luxurious upgrades or additions to make your kitchen ready for action from day one.

Standard Features

At Keepmoat Homes, quality and design comes built in. The kitchen included in your Keepmoat home will contain as standard.*

  • Choice of worktops from Finish Level 1
  • Choice of soft close doors from Finish Level 1*
  • Upstand to match worktop
  • Wall units
  • Boiler housing (Where boiler is positioned in kitchen. Some detached house types have the boiler in the garage)
  • Extractor hood
  • Stainless steel splashback
  • Stainless steel conventional electrical oven
  • Stainless steel gas hob
  • Stainless steel single bowl sink
  • Bristan Cinnamon mixer tap
  • Proprietary sink liner to base unit
  • Space for fridge freezer
  • Dishwasher space (Not all house types have dishwasher space).
  • Space for washing machine

Kitchen Finish Levels

Our Standard Kitchen Design includes a selection of finishes taken from our Finish Level 1 range. There are two further Finish Level upgrades available; Finish Level 2 includes additional choices of upgraded frontals and worktops and Finish Level 3 introduces further choices to include coloured shaker frontals.

Find out more about our Home Options

 

Kitchens

Bathrooms

One minute your bathroom is a private sanctuary just for you. The next (especially in the morning) it’s the most popular room in the house. So make sure your bathroom works for you.

Standard Features

At Keepmoat Homes we pride ourselves on the quality of our bathrooms.

Our standard bathrooms, en suite and cloakrooms include:

Standard family bathroom

  • Twyford Alcona Flushwise toilet cistern and pan with Alcona seat
  • Twyford Alcona 55cm basin with Energy pedestal and Bristan Smile basin mixer tap
  • Twyford Opal bath with grip handles
  • Bristan Smile bath shower mixer tap to bath
  • Twyford bath panel

Standard en suite (where present)

  • Twyford Alcona Flushwise toilet cistern and pan with Alcona seat
  • Twyford Alcona 55cm basin with Energy pedestal and Bristan Smile basin mixer tap
  • Twyford Zing mixer bar shower to en suite
  • Twyford shower tray and enclosure

Standard cloakroom (where present)

  • Twyford Alcona Flushwise toilet cistern and pan with Alcona seat
  • Twyford E100 round 360 x 290mm basin with pedestal or Twyford
  • Anglo 1TH corner basin with pedestal
  • Bristan Frenzy mono block mixer tap

However, you can choose to upgrade the level of the finish to include upgraded sanitary ware, taps, vinyl or tile flooring and more.

Find out more about our Home Options

Bathrooms

Tiling

Our bathrooms and en suites feature Porcelanosa wall tiles as standard. However, if you’d like something a little different, we offer a range of Porcelanosa premium tiles too.

You can also choose to add additional tiling, to ensure you get a bathroom that’s perfect for you.

Standard tiling

  • Splashback around the bath
  • Full height tiling to the shower enclosure
  • UPVC trim in a colour to match the tiles

Tile area options

  • Full height tiling to the walls around the bath
  • Half height tiling to the walls behind the W.C basin

Other upgrades

  • Choice of Premium Tiles
  • Aluminium trim

Find out more about our Home Options

Tiling

Finishing touches

We can help you make every part of your home just right for you. From carpet upgrades to patios that are perfect for those long summer evenings, talk to your Home Sales Executive to find out more about your options.

Home Interior

It’s often the little details that make a house feel like a home. That’s why all Keepmoat homes include:

  • Timber skirting throughout
  • Pencil edged architraves
  • Quality internal timber doors with stylish handles
  • Walls and ceilings painted with two coats of Dulux emulsion
  • Two coats of white gloss to exposed woodwork

Find out more about our Home Options

Finishing

Electricals

From the latest multimedia charge points, to simply making sure you have all the right points in all the right places, we’ll guide you through all your electrical options.

Our Standard Electrical Package

At Keepmoat Homes, quality and design comes built in. The electrical items included in your Keepmoat home will contain as standard:

  • White pendant or bulkhead light fittings
  • Dome light fitting to bathroom / en suite
  • White plastic switches, sockets and light fittings with low energy bulbs
  • White plastic telephone and TV point to lounge only
  • External Light (for developments in Scotland only)

Find out more about our Home Options

Electricals

Warranty

All our homes are covered with two comprehensive warranties; our 2 year Keepmoat warranty, as well as the standard NHBC or LABC structural warranty.

Covered for 2 Years

  • Linings to walls and ceiling (e.g plasterboard)
  • Finishes to walls and Ceilings (e.g plaster or artex)
  • Internal mouldings (e.g Architraves and skirting)
  • Gas distribution service pipe work
  • Fences and screens
  • Paths and Drives
  • Garage doors
  • External Windows and door frames
  • Electrical wiring
  • Rainwater gutters and down pipes
  • Hot and cold water storage and distribution systems
  • Thermal insulation to walls, floor and roof
  • Internal doors and ironmongery
  • Internal joinery and fittings (e.g kitchen fittings and wardrobes)
  • Electrical fittings, controls and accessories
  • Wall tiling, Dry lining, painting
  • Central heating boilers, radiators and controls
  • Staircases, Balustrading and handrails
  • Mechanical ventilation (e.g. Extractor fans)
  • Sanitary ware and taps
  • Shower controls
  • Electrical and gas appliances (e.g Oven, hob, hood and integrated appliances, fridge

Covered for 10 Years

  • Soil and waste pipe work below ground
  • External brickwork rendering or cladding
  • Foundations, ground floor joists, beams or slab and damp proof courses
  • Double glazing
  • Roof structure
  • Roof covering (e.g Tiling or felting)
  • Internal walls and partition
  • Floor screeds and floor boarding
  • Load bearing masonry, lintels and framing.
  • Intermediate floors (e.g structural concrete or timber)

Find out more about our Home Options

Warranty

Both the sales and the site teams were really good and they helped us with everything. This is the first home we have bought and they were fantastic in the way in which they supported and kept us up to date

Miss Amie Warren, Mill Farm, Nottingham

Read more reviews >

Buy with just a
5% deposit 

The Government-backed Help to Buy equity loan scheme has helped many people move into their new Keepmoat home with just a 5% deposit and more affordable mortgage payments.

Find out more
Back to top