Updated COVID-19 guidance for visiting our sales centres. Find out more.
Call us: 01702 455795
[{"DocumentName":"The Castings, Ravenscraig","DocumentUrlPath":"/the-castings-ravenscraig","Address":"Meadowhead Road, Ravenscraig, ML2 7UT"},{"DocumentName":"Baxterfield, Hill of Beath","DocumentUrlPath":"/baxterfield-hill-of-beath","Address":"Torbeith Gardens, Hill of Beath, Fife, KY4 8DX"},{"DocumentName":"Bucknall Grange, Stoke on Trent","DocumentUrlPath":"/bucknall-grange-stoke-on-trent","Address":"Eaves Lane, Bucknall, Stoke on Trent, ST2 8JY"},{"DocumentName":"Mill Brow, Speke","DocumentUrlPath":"/mill-brow-speke","Address":"Central Avenue, Speke, Liverpool, L24 0TL"},{"DocumentName":"The Woodlands, Skelmersdale","DocumentUrlPath":"/the-woodlands-skelmersdale","Address":"The Woodlands, Skelmersdale, Lancashire, WN8 6QJ"},{"DocumentName":"Woodford Grange, Winsford","DocumentUrlPath":"/woodford-grange-winsford","Address":"Woodford Grange, Woodford Lane, Winsford, CW7 4EH"},{"DocumentName":"Cottonfields, Atherton","DocumentUrlPath":"/cottonfields-atherton","Address":"Gibfield Park Avenue, Atherton, M46 0SU"},{"DocumentName":"Lyndon Park, Great Harwood","DocumentUrlPath":"/lyndon-park-great-harwood","Address":"Harwood Lane, Great Harwood, BB6 7TB"},{"DocumentName":"Willow Park, Middleton","DocumentUrlPath":"/willow-park-middleton","Address":"Borrowdale Road, Middleton, Manchester, M24 5GG"},{"DocumentName":"Hampton Green, Coxhoe","DocumentUrlPath":"/hampton-green-coxhoe","Address":"Off St Marys Terrace, Coxhoe, County Durham, DH6 4JB"},{"DocumentName":"Byron Mews, Seaham","DocumentUrlPath":"/byron-mews-seaham","Address":"Off Heathway, Seaham, County Durham, SR7 7UX"},{"DocumentName":"Amy Johnson, Hull","DocumentUrlPath":"/amy-johnson-hull","Address":"Hawthorn Avenue, Hull, HU3 5PY"},{"DocumentName":"Kingfields Park, Hull","DocumentUrlPath":"/kingfields-park-hull","Address":"Kesteven Way, Hull, HU7 3HJ"},{"DocumentName":"Capella, Scarborough","DocumentUrlPath":"/capella-scarborough","Address":"Off Westway, Scarborough, YO11 3ED"},{"DocumentName":"Ebor Chase, Malton, North Yorkshire","DocumentUrlPath":"/ebor-chase-norton","Address":"Langton Road, Malton, North Yorkshire, YO17 9PU"},{"DocumentName":"The Fell, Durham","DocumentUrlPath":"/the-fell-gibside","Address":"Chester-le-Street, Co. Durham, DH2 2TT"},{"DocumentName":"Willow Heights, Thurnscoe","DocumentUrlPath":"/willow-heights-thurnscoe","Address":"School Street, Thurnscoe, South Yorkshire, S63 0AW"},{"DocumentName":"Skylarks Grange, Doncaster","DocumentUrlPath":"/skylarks-grange-doncaster","Address":"Long Lands Lane, Doncaster, DN5 7XB"},{"DocumentName":"High Farm, Normanby","DocumentUrlPath":"/high-farm-normanby","Address":"Off Trunk Road, Normanby, Middlesbrough, TS6 0AA"},{"DocumentName":"The Springs, Doncaster","DocumentUrlPath":"/the-springs-doncaster","Address":"Campsall Road, Askern, Doncaster, DN6 0BT"},{"DocumentName":"Broomview, Edinburgh","DocumentUrlPath":"/broomview-edinburgh","Address":"Broomhouse Road, Edinburgh, EH11 3TP"},{"DocumentName":"Affinity, Leeds","DocumentUrlPath":"/affinity-leeds","Address":"South Parkway, Leeds, LS14 6ER"},{"DocumentName":"Aurora, Castleford","DocumentUrlPath":"/aurora-castleford","Address":"Premier Way, Castleford, WF10 5XR"},{"DocumentName":"Fusion, Leeds","DocumentUrlPath":"/fusion-leeds","Address":"Wykebeck Mount, Leeds, LS9 0HN"},{"DocumentName":"Elm Tree Park, Wakefield","DocumentUrlPath":"/elm-tree-park-wakefield","Address":"Milton Road, Wakefield, WF2 8AB"},{"DocumentName":"Heron's Reach, Bradford","DocumentUrlPath":"/herons-reach-bradford","Address":"Allerton Lane, Bradford, BD15 8HB"},{"DocumentName":"Timeless, Leeds","DocumentUrlPath":"/timeless-leeds","Address":"York Road, Leeds, LS14 6UH"},{"DocumentName":"Woodlands View, Bradford","DocumentUrlPath":"/woodlands-view-bradford","Address":"Stanley Road, Bradford, BD2 1AS"},{"DocumentName":"Roman Fields, Peterborough","DocumentUrlPath":"/phase-2-at-roman-fields-peterborough","Address":"Manor Drive, Peterborough, PE4 7EB"},{"DocumentName":"The Scholars at Academics, Peterborough","DocumentUrlPath":"/the-scholars-peterborough","Address":"Poplar Avenue, Peterborough, PE1 4QF"},{"DocumentName":"Chase Farm, Gedling","DocumentUrlPath":"/chase-farm-gedling","Address":"Arnold Lane, Gedling, Nottingham, NG4 4HF"},{"DocumentName":"Hedgerows, Bolsover","DocumentUrlPath":"/hedgerows-bolsover","Address":"Mooracre Lane, Bolsover, S44 6ER"},{"DocumentName":"Meadow View, Shirebrook","DocumentUrlPath":"/meadow-view-shirebrook","Address":"Meadow Lane, Shirebrook, NG20 8RY"},{"DocumentName":"The Parade, Bridgwater","DocumentUrlPath":"/the-parade-bridgwater","Address":"Bristol Road, Bridgwater, Somerset, TA6 4BP"},{"DocumentName":"Spirit Quarters, Coventry","DocumentUrlPath":"/spirit-quarters-phase-4-coventry","Address":"Milverton Road, Coventry, CV2 1GS"},{"DocumentName":"The Paddocks, Lightmoor Village","DocumentUrlPath":"/the-paddocks-telford","Address":"Lightmoor Village, Telford, TF4 3FQ"},{"DocumentName":"Central Park, Darlington","DocumentUrlPath":"/central-park-darlington","Address":"Haughton Road, Darlington, DL1 1DR"},{"DocumentName":"Elder Gardens, Newton Aycliffe","DocumentUrlPath":"/elder-gardens-newton-aycliffe","Address":"Off Middridge Road, Newton Aycliffe, County Durham, DL5 7BF"},{"DocumentName":"Lyme Gardens Phase 2, Stoke On Trent","DocumentUrlPath":"/lyme-gardens-phase-2-stoke-on-trent","Address":"Wellington Road, Stoke on Trent, Staffordshire, ST1 3QH"},{"DocumentName":"NorthBridge, Glasgow","DocumentUrlPath":"/northbridge","Address":"Pinkston Road, Glasgow, G4 0DD"},{"DocumentName":"Dominion, Doncaster","DocumentUrlPath":"/dominion","Address":"Woodfield Way, Doncaster, DN4 8FE"},{"DocumentName":"Suthers Court Phase 3","DocumentUrlPath":"/suthers-court-phase-3","Address":"Suthers Street, Oldham, Manchester , OL9 7EQ"},{"DocumentName":"Jessop Park, Bristol","DocumentUrlPath":"/jessop-park-bristol","Address":"William Jessop Way, Hartcliffe, Bristol, BS13 0RL"},{"DocumentName":"Oswald Place, Cheadle","DocumentUrlPath":"/oswald-place-cheadle","Address":"Ashbourne Road, Cheadle, ST10 1SA"},{"DocumentName":"Gynsill Gate, Anstey","DocumentUrlPath":"/gynsill-gate-anstey","Address":"Gynsill Lane, Anstey, Leicestershire , LE7 7AH"},{"DocumentName":"Coatsbrae, Paisley","DocumentUrlPath":"/coatsbrae-paisley","Address":"Barskiven Road, Paisley, PA1 2AB"},{"DocumentName":"Primrose Lodge, Goscote","DocumentUrlPath":"/primrose-lodge-goscote","Address":"Goscote Lane, Walsall, WS3 1RS"},{"DocumentName":"Vision, Bradford","DocumentUrlPath":"/vision-bradford","Address":"Harrogate Road, Bradford, BD2 3HP"},{"DocumentName":"Canterbury Park, Liverpool","DocumentUrlPath":"/canterbury-park-liverpool","Address":"Princess Drive , Huyton, Liverpool, L14 9NQ"},{"DocumentName":"The Docklands, Birkenhead","DocumentUrlPath":"/the-docklands-birkenhead","Address":"Stanley Road, Birkenhead , CH41 7BG"},{"DocumentName":"Foxlow Fields, Buxton","DocumentUrlPath":"/foxlow-fields-buxton","Address":"Ashbourne Road, Buxton, SK17 9RZ"},{"DocumentName":"Waterside Leicester","DocumentUrlPath":"/waterside-leicester","Address":"Frog Island, Leicester, LE3 5BY"},{"DocumentName":"Evolve, Wakefield","DocumentUrlPath":"/evolve-wakefield","Address":"Cross Street, Hemsworth, Wakefield, WF9 4QP"},{"DocumentName":"Brearley Forge, Sheffield","DocumentUrlPath":"/brearley-forge-sheffield","Address":"Adrian Crescent, Sheffield, S5 8DL"},{"DocumentName":"The Sycamores, Stockton-on-Tees","DocumentUrlPath":"/the-sycamores","Address":"Off Bath Lane, Stockton-on-Tees, TS18 2DX"},{"DocumentName":"Liberty Glade, Houghton-le-Spring","DocumentUrlPath":"/liberty-glade","Address":"Off Blackthorn Way, Houghton le Spring, DH4 6JW"},{"DocumentName":"The Rise, Newcastle Upon Tyne","DocumentUrlPath":"/the-rise","Address":"Off Whitehouse Road, Newcastle upon Tyne, NE15 6EP"},{"DocumentName":"High View, Blaydon","DocumentUrlPath":"/high-view-blaydon","Address":"Off Elm Road, Blaydon-on-Tyne, NE21 5AW"},{"DocumentName":"Belgrave Place, Minster-on-Sea","DocumentUrlPath":"/belgrave-place-minster-on-sea","Address":"Belgrave Road, Minster-on-Sea, ME12 3EB"},{"DocumentName":"City's Reach, Hull","DocumentUrlPath":"/citys-reach-hull","Address":"Grange Road, Hull, HU9 4LQ"},{"DocumentName":"Riverbank View Phase 3, Salford","DocumentUrlPath":"/riverbank-view-phase-3-salford","Address":"Littleton Road, Salford, M6 6HX"},{"DocumentName":"Kestrel Gardens, Barnsley","DocumentUrlPath":"/Kestrel-Gardens","Address":"Off Carlton Road, Barnsley, S71 2AY"},{"DocumentName":"Millfields Park, Scarborough","DocumentUrlPath":"/millfields-park","Address":"Field Lane, Scalby, Scarborough, YO13 0QG"},{"DocumentName":"Cable Wharf, Northfleet","DocumentUrlPath":"/cable-wharf","Address":"Cable Wharf, Northfleet, DA11 9AA"},{"DocumentName":"Hoddings Meadow, Hodthorpe","DocumentUrlPath":"/Our-developments/Midlands-2/Hoddings-Meadow-Hodthorpe","Address":"Broad Lane, Hodthorpe, S80 4XD"},{"DocumentName":"Lyle Place, Bury St Edmunds","DocumentUrlPath":"/Lyle-Place-Bury-St-Edmunds","Address":"St Olaves Road, Bury St Edmunds, IP32 6RW"},{"DocumentName":"The Hawthorns, Hebburn","DocumentUrlPath":"/Our-developments/North-East/The-Hawthorns-Hebburn","Address":"Off Campbell Park Road, Hebburn, NE31 2SL"},{"DocumentName":"Exhall Gardens","DocumentUrlPath":"/Exhall-Gardens","Address":"School Lane, Exhall, CV79GE"},{"DocumentName":"Malthouse Place, Shobnall","DocumentUrlPath":"/Malthouse-Place-Shobnall","Address":"Shobnall Road, Burton-on-Trent, DE14 2AU"},{"DocumentName":"Aspire, Leeds","DocumentUrlPath":"/aspire-leeds","Address":"Swallow Crescent, Leeds, LS12 4RB"},{"DocumentName":"Horizon, Rastrick","DocumentUrlPath":"/horizon-rastrick","Address":"New Hey Road, Rastrick, HD6 3LP"},{"DocumentName":"Stallings Place, Kingswinford","DocumentUrlPath":"/Our-developments/Midlands-1/Stallings-Place-Kingswinford","Address":"Stallings Lane, Kingswinford, DY6 7UD"},{"DocumentName":"Warren Wood View, Gainsborough","DocumentUrlPath":"/Our-developments/Yorkshire-2/Warren-Wood-View-Gainsborough","Address":"Foxby Lane, Gainsborough, DN21 1PN"}]

How to find us

Campsall Road, Askern, Doncaster, DN6 0BT

Call us: 01702 455795

Our sales lines are open 7am to 9pm, 7 days a week (including bank holidays).

Via the M18

Leave slip road to M18, at junction 2 take slip road left to A1(M) towards the North, keep straight on to A1/Doncaster bypass, at Barnsdale Bar junction take the slip road to A639 towards Pontefract, turn left onto Woodfield Road and stay on this road until you turn left at Sutton road, then stay on this road until you reach Campsall Road. The development is on your right.

Opening times

Sunday: 10.00 to 17.00
Monday: 10.00 to 17.00
Tuesday: By appointment only
Wednesday: By appointment only
Thursday: 10.00 to 17.00
Friday: 10.00 to 17.00
Saturday: 10.00 to 17.00

Contact the development

What would you like to do?

Make an enquiry

Contact preferences:


Get access to exclusive offers, save your favourite houses and more
Enter security code:
 Security code

Marketing communications

To be the first to hear about new developments and releases, special offers and exclusive events, please select your preferred contact methods below. We will treat your data with respect and you can unsubscribe at any time.

You can read our privacy notice here.

About the development

Don't miss out final homes available! 

Part buy - Part rent with low deposits. 

On the edge of the villages of Campsall and Askern, we’re creating an exciting new community for all. With a fantastic choice of our most innovative designs, The Springs is the perfect place to call home. 

Named after the natural springs that became famous during the 19th century for their miraculous healing properties, today The Springs offers home buyers a choice of homes that’s equally refreshing. Whether you’re a first time buyer, growing family or savvy downsizers, it’s easy to find a home that ticks all the right boxes. You’ll find everything from modern apartments to spacious two, three and four bedroom homes. At The Springs you’ll find our thoughtfully designed Lifetime Homes, specially created with lots of clever features to provide flexible and adaptable living spaces.

Find out now how affordable owning your new home can be, with Part buy Part rent using Home Reach.

Key features

  • Modern and spacious two, three and four bedroom homes
  • Freehold
  • Perfect for first time buyers, families and downsizers
  • Excellent access to motorway networks including the A1 and M62
  • Wide range of homes, including Lifetime homes that are specially designed to be adaptable and flexible, as your needs change
  • 8 miles from Doncaster
  • Great public transport links
  • Last plots remaining
  • Part buy Part rent available

Make an enquiry > Request a brochure >


Home styles

The Leif

  • Available as Semi-Detached, Terraced
  • 2 bedroom homes
  • Prices coming soon
View this home >

The Atwell

  • Terraced
  • 3 bedroom homes
  • Prices coming soon
View this home >

Development Layout

X

Local Area

Just a quarter of a mile from the centre of Askern, all the amenities you need for easy, convenient living are close to home. There’s a range of supermarkets, cafes, pubs, restaurants, Post Office, independent stores and much more on the High Street.    

A short drive from The Springs is Doncaster. From shopping to eating out, nights out and entertainment, it’s all here. And if you like quality local produce, the famous markets are not to be missed. Right in the middle of Doncaster you’ll also find the Frenchgate Shopping Centre. With over 120 stores, all your favourite high street names are here, and much more. 

The nearby Dome has a wide range of sports and leisure facilities, from ice skating and fun pool to a gym and sports hall. Next to this there’s also a large Vue cinema and ten pin bowling. You’ll find Nando’s, Pizza Express and Frankie & Bennys here too. Plus Doncaster Racecourse has races and special events throughout the year.

A great location for growing families, there’s a good choice of schools close to home. Askern Moss Road Infant and Askern Spa Junior schools are both a short walk away from your door. For older children Campsmount Academy is just over 1.5 miles away.
 

Out and About

The Yorkshire Wildlife Park, the UK’s number one walkthrough wildlife adventure, is only half an hour away. Plus, with such great road links near The Springs; Leeds, Sheffield and York are easy to get to.  
 

Make an enquiry > Request a brochure >

Both the sales and the site teams were really good and they helped us with everything. This is the first home we have bought and they were fantastic in the way in which they supported and kept us up to date

Miss Amie Warren, Mill Farm, Nottingham

Read more reviews >

Yours with only
a 5% deposit

The Government-backed Help to Buy equity loan scheme has helped many people move into their new Keepmoat home with just a 5% deposit and more affordable mortgage payments.

Find out more

Making home ownership more affordable for everyone

With our Home Reach scheme, you buy a share of your chosen home and pay a low monthly rent on the part you don't buy.

Find out more
Back to top