Our sales centres are now open for appointments. Find out more.
Call us: 01322 517583
[{"DocumentName":"The Castings, Ravenscraig","DocumentUrlPath":"/the-castings-ravenscraig","Address":"Meadowhead Road, Ravenscraig, ML2 7UT"},{"DocumentName":"Baxterfield, Hill of Beath","DocumentUrlPath":"/baxterfield-hill-of-beath","Address":"Torbeith Gardens, Hill of Beath, Fife, KY4 8DX"},{"DocumentName":"Bucknall Grange, Stoke on Trent","DocumentUrlPath":"/bucknall-grange-stoke-on-trent","Address":"Eaves Lane, Bucknall, Stoke on Trent, ST2 8JY"},{"DocumentName":"Mill Brow, Speke","DocumentUrlPath":"/mill-brow-speke","Address":"Central Avenue, Speke, Liverpool, L24 0TL"},{"DocumentName":"The Parks Phase 5, Anfield","DocumentUrlPath":"/the-parks-phase-5-anfield","Address":"Glaisher Street, Anfield, Liverpool, L5 1AB"},{"DocumentName":"The Woodlands, Skelmersdale","DocumentUrlPath":"/the-woodlands-skelmersdale","Address":"The Woodlands, Skelmersdale, Lancashire, WN8 6QJ"},{"DocumentName":"Woodford Grange, Winsford","DocumentUrlPath":"/woodford-grange-winsford","Address":"Woodford Grange, Woodford Lane, Winsford, CW7 4EH"},{"DocumentName":"Cottonfields, Atherton","DocumentUrlPath":"/cottonfields-atherton","Address":"Gibfield Park Avenue, Atherton, M46 0SU"},{"DocumentName":"Lyndon Park, Great Harwood","DocumentUrlPath":"/lyndon-park-great-harwood","Address":"Harwood Lane, Great Harwood, BB6 7TB"},{"DocumentName":"Riverbank View at Charlestown, Salford","DocumentUrlPath":"/riverbank-view-at-charlestown-salford","Address":"Littleton Road, Salford, M6 6HX"},{"DocumentName":"Willow Park, Middleton","DocumentUrlPath":"/willow-park-middleton","Address":"Borrowdale Road, Middleton, Manchester, M24 5GG"},{"DocumentName":"Connell Gardens Phase 2, Gorton","DocumentUrlPath":"/connell-gardens-phase-3-gorton","Address":"Pottery Lane, Gorton, Manchester, M12 5FL"},{"DocumentName":"Fairway, Darlington","DocumentUrlPath":"/fairway-darlington","Address":"McMullen Road, Darlington, DL1 2GA"},{"DocumentName":"Hampton Green, Coxhoe","DocumentUrlPath":"/hampton-green-coxhoe","Address":"Off St Marys Terrace, Coxhoe, County Durham, DH6 4JB"},{"DocumentName":"Byron Mews, Seaham","DocumentUrlPath":"/byron-mews-seaham","Address":"Off Heathway, Seaham, County Durham, SR7 7UX"},{"DocumentName":"Amy Johnson, Hull","DocumentUrlPath":"/amy-johnson-hull","Address":"Hawthorn Avenue, Hull, HU3 5PY"},{"DocumentName":"Kingfields Park, Hull","DocumentUrlPath":"/kingfields-park-hull","Address":"Kesteven Way, Hull, HU7 3HJ"},{"DocumentName":"Capella, Scarborough","DocumentUrlPath":"/capella-scarborough","Address":"Off Westway, Scarborough, YO11 3ED"},{"DocumentName":"Ebor Chase, Malton, North Yorkshire","DocumentUrlPath":"/ebor-chase-norton","Address":"Langton Road, Malton, North Yorkshire, YO17 9PU"},{"DocumentName":"The Fell, Durham","DocumentUrlPath":"/the-fell-gibside","Address":"Chester-le-Street, Co. Durham, DH2 2TT"},{"DocumentName":"Willow Heights, Thurnscoe","DocumentUrlPath":"/willow-heights-thurnscoe","Address":"School Street, Thurnscoe, South Yorkshire, S63 0AW"},{"DocumentName":"Skylarks Grange, Doncaster","DocumentUrlPath":"/skylarks-grange-doncaster","Address":"Long Lands Lane, Doncaster, DN5 7XB"},{"DocumentName":"High Farm, Normanby","DocumentUrlPath":"/high-farm-normanby","Address":"Off Trunk Road, Normanby, Middlesbrough, TS6 0AA"},{"DocumentName":"The Springs, Doncaster","DocumentUrlPath":"/the-springs-doncaster","Address":"Campsall Road, Askern, Doncaster, DN6 0BT"},{"DocumentName":"Earlybraes, Barlanark","DocumentUrlPath":"/earlybraes-barlanark","Address":"Hallhill Road, Barlanark, Glasgow, G33 4QJ"},{"DocumentName":"Broomview, Edinburgh","DocumentUrlPath":"/broomview-edinburgh","Address":"Broomhouse Road, Edinburgh, EH11 3TP"},{"DocumentName":"Affinity, Leeds","DocumentUrlPath":"/affinity-leeds","Address":"South Parkway, Leeds, LS14 6ER"},{"DocumentName":"Aurora, Castleford","DocumentUrlPath":"/aurora-castleford","Address":"Premier Way, Castleford, WF10 5XR"},{"DocumentName":"Fusion, Leeds","DocumentUrlPath":"/fusion-leeds","Address":"Wykebeck Mount, Leeds, LS9 0HN"},{"DocumentName":"East Hill Gardens, Sheffield","DocumentUrlPath":"/east-hill-gardens-sheffield","Address":"East Bank Road, Sheffield, S2 3PS"},{"DocumentName":"Elm Tree Park, Wakefield","DocumentUrlPath":"/elm-tree-park-wakefield","Address":"Milton Road, Wakefield, WF2 8AB"},{"DocumentName":"Heron's Reach, Bradford","DocumentUrlPath":"/herons-reach-bradford","Address":"Allerton Lane, Bradford, BD15 8HB"},{"DocumentName":"Timeless, Leeds","DocumentUrlPath":"/timeless-leeds","Address":"York Road, Leeds, LS14 6UH"},{"DocumentName":"Woodlands View, Bradford","DocumentUrlPath":"/woodlands-view-bradford","Address":"Stanley Road, Bradford, BD2 1AS"},{"DocumentName":"Eclipse, Sheffield","DocumentUrlPath":"/eclipse-sheffield","Address":"Harborough Avenue, Sheffield, S2 1QT"},{"DocumentName":"Prince's Gardens, Sheffield","DocumentUrlPath":"/princes-gardens-sheffield","Address":"Queen Mary Road, Sheffield, S2 1BG"},{"DocumentName":"Academics, Peterborough","DocumentUrlPath":"/academics-peterborough","Address":"Western Avenue, Peterborough, PE1 4HG"},{"DocumentName":"Roman Fields, Peterborough","DocumentUrlPath":"/phase-2-at-roman-fields-peterborough","Address":"Manor Drive, Peterborough, PE4 7EB"},{"DocumentName":"The Scholars at Academics, Peterborough","DocumentUrlPath":"/the-scholars-peterborough","Address":"Poplar Avenue, Peterborough, PE1 4HG"},{"DocumentName":"Chase Farm, Gedling","DocumentUrlPath":"/chase-farm-gedling","Address":"Arnold Lane, Gedling, Nottingham, NG4 4HF"},{"DocumentName":"Hedgerows, Bolsover","DocumentUrlPath":"/hedgerows-bolsover","Address":"Mooracre Lane, Bolsover, S44 6ER"},{"DocumentName":"Meadow View, Shirebrook","DocumentUrlPath":"/meadow-view-shirebrook","Address":"Meadow Lane, Shirebrook, NG20 8RY"},{"DocumentName":"Mill Farm, Tibshelf","DocumentUrlPath":"/mill-farm-tibshelf","Address":"Mansfield Road, Tibshelf, DE55 5NF"},{"DocumentName":"The Parade, Bridgwater","DocumentUrlPath":"/the-parade-bridgwater","Address":"Bristol Road, Bridgwater, Somerset, TA6 4BP"},{"DocumentName":"Porthouse Rise, Bromyard","DocumentUrlPath":"/porthouse-rise-bromyard","Address":"64 Porthouse Rise, Bromyard, Herefordshire, HR7 4LW"},{"DocumentName":"Spirit Quarters, Coventry","DocumentUrlPath":"/spirit-quarters-phase-4-coventry","Address":"Milverton Road, Coventry, CV2 1GS"},{"DocumentName":"The Paddocks, Lightmoor Village","DocumentUrlPath":"/the-paddocks-telford","Address":"Lightmoor Village, Telford, TF4 3FQ"},{"DocumentName":"Upton Place, Northampton","DocumentUrlPath":"/upton-place-northampton","Address":"High Street, Upton, Northampton, NN5 4DJ"},{"DocumentName":"Central Park, Darlington","DocumentUrlPath":"/central-park-darlington","Address":"Haughton Road, Darlington, DL1 1DR"},{"DocumentName":"Elder Gardens, Newton Aycliffe","DocumentUrlPath":"/elder-gardens-newton-aycliffe","Address":"Off Middridge Road, Newton Aycliffe, County Durham, DL5 7EL"},{"DocumentName":"Lyme Gardens Phase 2, Stoke On Trent","DocumentUrlPath":"/lyme-gardens-phase-2-stoke-on-trent","Address":"Commercial Road, Stoke on Trent, Staffordshire, ST1 3QP"},{"DocumentName":"The Mallards, Swanley","DocumentUrlPath":"/the-mallards-swanley","Address":"St. Mary's Road, Swanley, Kent, BR8 7BA"},{"DocumentName":"NorthBridge, Glasgow","DocumentUrlPath":"/northbridge","Address":"Pinkston Road, Glasgow, G4 0DD"},{"DocumentName":"Dominion, Doncaster","DocumentUrlPath":"/dominion","Address":"Woodfield Way, Doncaster, DN4 8FE"},{"DocumentName":"Suthers Court Phase 3","DocumentUrlPath":"/suthers-court-phase-3","Address":"Suthers Street, Oldham, Manchester , OL9 7EQ"},{"DocumentName":"Brue Farm, Highbridge","DocumentUrlPath":"/brue-farm-highbridge","Address":"Huntspill Road, Highbridge, TA9 3DE"},{"DocumentName":"Jessop Park, Bristol","DocumentUrlPath":"/jessop-park-bristol","Address":"William Jessop Way, Hartcliffe, Bristol, BS13 0RL"},{"DocumentName":"Oswald Place, Cheadle","DocumentUrlPath":"/oswald-place-cheadle","Address":"Ashbourne Road, Cheadle, ST10 1SA"},{"DocumentName":"Gynsill Gate, Anstey","DocumentUrlPath":"/gynsill-gate-anstey","Address":"Gynsill Lane, Anstey, Leicestershire , LE7 7AH"},{"DocumentName":"Coatsbrae, Paisley","DocumentUrlPath":"/coatsbrae-paisley","Address":"Barskiven Road, Paisley, PA1 2AB"},{"DocumentName":"Primrose Lodge, Goscote","DocumentUrlPath":"/primrose-lodge-goscote","Address":"Goscote Lane, Walsall, WS3 1RS"},{"DocumentName":"Vision, Bradford","DocumentUrlPath":"/vision-bradford","Address":"Harrogate Road, Bradford, BD2 3HP"},{"DocumentName":"Canterbury Park, Liverpool","DocumentUrlPath":"/canterbury-park-liverpool","Address":"Princess Drive , Huyton, Liverpool, L14 9NQ"},{"DocumentName":"The Docklands, Birkenhead","DocumentUrlPath":"/the-docklands-birkenhead","Address":"Stanley Road, Birkenhead , CH41 7BG"},{"DocumentName":"Foxlow Fields, Buxton","DocumentUrlPath":"/foxlow-fields-buxton","Address":"Ashbourne Road, Buxton, SK17 9LE"},{"DocumentName":"Evolve, Wakefield","DocumentUrlPath":"/evolve-wakefield","Address":"Cross Street, Hemsworth, Wakefield, WF9 4QP"},{"DocumentName":"Brearley Forge, Sheffield","DocumentUrlPath":"/brearley-forge-sheffield","Address":"Adrian Crescent, Sheffield, S5 8DL"},{"DocumentName":"The Sycamores, Stockton-on-Tees","DocumentUrlPath":"/the-sycamores","Address":"Off Bath Lane, Stockton-on-Tees, TS18 2DX"},{"DocumentName":"Liberty Glade, Houghton-le-Spring","DocumentUrlPath":"/liberty-glade","Address":"Off Blackthorn Way, Houghton le Spring, DH4 6JW"},{"DocumentName":"The Rise, Newcastle Upon Tyne","DocumentUrlPath":"/the-rise","Address":"Off Whitehouse Road, Newcastle upon Tyne, NE15 6EP"},{"DocumentName":"High View, Blaydon","DocumentUrlPath":"/high-view-blaydon","Address":"Off Elm Road, Blaydon-on-Tyne, NE21 5AW"},{"DocumentName":"Belgrave Place, Minster-on-Sea","DocumentUrlPath":"/belgrave-place-minster-on-sea","Address":"Belgrave Road, Minster-on-Sea, ME12 3EB"},{"DocumentName":"City's Reach, Hull","DocumentUrlPath":"/citys-reach-hull","Address":"Grange Road, Hull, HU9 4LQ"},{"DocumentName":"Riverbank View Phase 3, Salford","DocumentUrlPath":"/riverbank-view-phase-2-salford","Address":"Littleton Road, Salford, M6 6HX"},{"DocumentName":"Cable Wharf","DocumentUrlPath":"/cable-wharf","Address":"Cable Wharf, Northfleet, DA11 9AA"},{"DocumentName":"Lyle Place","DocumentUrlPath":"ROUTE:/Lyle-Place-Bury-St-Edmunds","Address":"St Olaves Road, Bury St Edmunds, IP32 6RW"}]

How to find us

St. Mary's Road, Swanley, Kent, BR8 7BA

Call us: 01322 517583

Our sales lines are open 7am to 9pm, 7 days a week (including bank holidays).

The Mallards in Swanley is a commuter’s dream with the A20 into London and the M25 on the doorstep. So is Swanley Train Station. With South Eastern Railway and Thameslink services to London Victoria, Blackfriars, Sevenoaks, Ashford International and many more. There’s also a bus stop near the development on St. Mary’s Road. 

Opening times

By telephone or video appointment only

Contact the development

What would you like to do?

Make an enquiry

Contact preferences:


Get access to exclusive offers, save your favourite houses and more
Enter security code:
 Security code

Marketing communications

To be the first to hear about new developments and releases, special offers and exclusive events, please select your preferred contact methods below. We will treat your data with respect and you can unsubscribe at any time.

You can read our privacy notice here.

About this home

Last 3 plots remaining! Showhome and Marketing Suite now open, book your online viewing now!

The Haldon is a spacious two bedroom home perfect for first-time buyers. The ground floor features an open-plan living area including a modern fitted kitchen. The first floor features two double bedrooms and a family bathroom. 

Key features

  • Open-plan living area
  • Modern fitted kitchen
  • Two double bedrooms
  • French doors to rear garden
  • Walking distance to Swanley train station

Make an enquiry > Request a brochure >

Available to reserve online today


Ground floor

Ground floor

Kitchen 3088mm > 2449mm x 3164mm
Lounge / Dining 4053mm x 4373xx > 2994mm

First floor

First floor

Master Bedroom 4053mm > 3088mm x 2736mm
Bedroom 2 4053mm x 2411mm
Bedroom 2 4053mm x 2411mm


Available homes

Last 3 plots remaining!

Plot 25

Price £350,000

This home is available using Help to Buy*:

You pay a 5% deposit of:£17,500


You secure a 75% mortgage of:£262,500


You borrow an extra 20% through Help to Buy: £70,000

You won’t be charged loan interest on the 20% Help to Buy loan for the first 5 years of owning your home.

**STAMP DUTY PAID IN FULL (First Time Buyer Rate Only), FLOORING THROUGHOUT PLUS £1,500 TOWARDS LEGAL FEES.

*On Selected Plots, Speak to your Sales Exectutive for more information.

View on sitemap >Make an enquiry >Reserve now >

Last 3 plots remaining

Plot 31

Price £350,000

This home is available using Help to Buy*:

You pay a 5% deposit of:£17,500


You secure a 75% mortgage of:£262,500


You borrow an extra 20% through Help to Buy: £70,000

You won’t be charged loan interest on the 20% Help to Buy loan for the first 5 years of owning your home.

View on sitemap >Make an enquiry >

Last 3 plots remaining!

Plot 32

Price £350,000

This home is available using Help to Buy*:

You pay a 5% deposit of:£17,500


You secure a 75% mortgage of:£262,500


You borrow an extra 20% through Help to Buy: £70,000

You won’t be charged loan interest on the 20% Help to Buy loan for the first 5 years of owning your home.

View on sitemap >Make an enquiry >Reserve now >

Nothing was too much trouble for Keepmoat Homes from the minute I walked through the door.

Mrs Sharon Haylock, Meadow View, Derbyshire

Read more reviews >

Yours with only
a 5% deposit

The Government-backed Help to Buy equity loan scheme has helped many people move into their new Keepmoat home with just a 5% deposit and more affordable mortgage payments.

Find out more

30,000 homes
& counting

While the number may be impressive, we know that there's only one home that's important, and that's yours. It's why we treat every home we build like it's our first

Find out more
Back to top