COVID-19 - We're open by appointment only. Find out more.
Call us: 01702 455773
[{"DocumentName":"The Castings, Ravenscraig","DocumentUrlPath":"/the-castings-ravenscraig","Address":"Meadowhead Road, Ravenscraig, ML2 7UT"},{"DocumentName":"Bucknall Grange, Stoke-on-Trent","DocumentUrlPath":"/bucknall-grange-stoke-on-trent","Address":"Eaves Lane, Bucknall, Stoke-on-Trent, ST2 8JY"},{"DocumentName":"The Woodlands, Skelmersdale","DocumentUrlPath":"/the-woodlands-skelmersdale","Address":"The Woodlands, Skelmersdale, Lancashire, WN8 6QJ"},{"DocumentName":"Woodford Grange, Winsford","DocumentUrlPath":"/woodford-grange-winsford","Address":"Woodford Grange, Woodford Lane, Winsford, CW7 4EH"},{"DocumentName":"Lyndon Park, Great Harwood","DocumentUrlPath":"/lyndon-park-great-harwood","Address":"Harwood Lane, Great Harwood, BB6 7TB"},{"DocumentName":"Willow Park, Middleton","DocumentUrlPath":"/willow-park-middleton","Address":"Borrowdale Road, Middleton, Manchester, M24 5GG"},{"DocumentName":"Hampton Green, Coxhoe","DocumentUrlPath":"/hampton-green-coxhoe","Address":"Off St Marys Terrace, Coxhoe, County Durham, DH6 4JB"},{"DocumentName":"Amy Johnson, Hull","DocumentUrlPath":"/amy-johnson-hull","Address":"Off Hawthorn Avenue, Hull, HU3 5PY"},{"DocumentName":"Kingfields Park, Hull","DocumentUrlPath":"/kingfields-park-hull","Address":"Kesteven Way, Hull, HU7 3HJ"},{"DocumentName":"Capella, Scarborough","DocumentUrlPath":"/capella-scarborough","Address":"Off Westway, Scarborough, YO11 3ED"},{"DocumentName":"Ebor Chase, Malton, North Yorkshire","DocumentUrlPath":"/ebor-chase-norton","Address":"Langton Road, Malton, North Yorkshire, YO17 9PU"},{"DocumentName":"The Fell, Durham","DocumentUrlPath":"/the-fell-gibside","Address":"Chester-le-Street, Co. Durham, DH2 2TT"},{"DocumentName":"Willow Heights, Thurnscoe","DocumentUrlPath":"/willow-heights-thurnscoe","Address":"School Street, Thurnscoe, South Yorkshire, S63 0AW"},{"DocumentName":"Skylarks Grange, Doncaster","DocumentUrlPath":"/skylarks-grange-doncaster","Address":"Long Lands Lane, Doncaster, DN5 7XB"},{"DocumentName":"Affinity, Leeds","DocumentUrlPath":"/affinity-leeds","Address":"South Parkway, Leeds, LS14 6ER"},{"DocumentName":"Elm Tree Park, Wakefield","DocumentUrlPath":"/elm-tree-park-wakefield","Address":"Milton Road, Wakefield, WF2 8AB"},{"DocumentName":"Heron's Reach, Bradford","DocumentUrlPath":"/herons-reach-bradford","Address":"Allerton Lane, Bradford, BD15 8HB"},{"DocumentName":"Timeless, Leeds","DocumentUrlPath":"/timeless-leeds","Address":"York Road, Leeds, LS14 6UH"},{"DocumentName":"Woodlands View, Bradford","DocumentUrlPath":"/woodlands-view-bradford","Address":"Stanley Road, Bradford, BD2 1AS"},{"DocumentName":"Roman Fields, Peterborough","DocumentUrlPath":"/phase-2-at-roman-fields-peterborough","Address":"Manor Drive, Peterborough, PE4 7EB"},{"DocumentName":"Chase Farm, Gedling","DocumentUrlPath":"/chase-farm-gedling","Address":"Arnold Lane, Gedling, Nottingham, NG4 4HF"},{"DocumentName":"Hedgerows, Bolsover","DocumentUrlPath":"/hedgerows-bolsover","Address":"Mooracre Lane, Bolsover, S44 6ER"},{"DocumentName":"Meadow View, Shirebrook","DocumentUrlPath":"/meadow-view-shirebrook","Address":"Meadow Lane, Shirebrook, NG20 8RY"},{"DocumentName":"The Parade, Bridgwater","DocumentUrlPath":"/the-parade-bridgwater","Address":"Bristol Road, Bridgwater, Somerset, TA6 4BP"},{"DocumentName":"Spirit Quarters, Coventry","DocumentUrlPath":"/spirit-quarters-phase-4-coventry","Address":"Milverton Road, Coventry, CV2 1GS"},{"DocumentName":"Central Park, Darlington","DocumentUrlPath":"/central-park-darlington","Address":"Haughton Road, Darlington, DL1 1DR"},{"DocumentName":"Elder Gardens, Newton Aycliffe","DocumentUrlPath":"/elder-gardens-newton-aycliffe","Address":"Off Middridge Road, Newton Aycliffe, County Durham, DL5 7BF"},{"DocumentName":"NorthBridge, Glasgow","DocumentUrlPath":"/northbridge","Address":"NorthBridge Sales Office, Pinkston Rd, Glasgow, G4 0DD"},{"DocumentName":"Dominion, Doncaster","DocumentUrlPath":"/dominion","Address":"Woodfield Way, Doncaster, DN4 8FE"},{"DocumentName":"Jessop Park, Bristol","DocumentUrlPath":"/jessop-park-bristol","Address":"William Jessop Way, Hartcliffe, Bristol, BS13 0EB"},{"DocumentName":"Oswald Place, Cheadle","DocumentUrlPath":"/oswald-place-cheadle","Address":"Ashbourne Road, Cheadle, Stoke-on-Trent, ST10 1SA"},{"DocumentName":"Coatsbrae, Paisley","DocumentUrlPath":"/coatsbrae-paisley","Address":"Barskiven Road, Paisley, PA1 2AB"},{"DocumentName":"Primrose Lodge, Goscote","DocumentUrlPath":"/primrose-lodge-goscote","Address":"Goscote Lane, Walsall, WS3 1RS"},{"DocumentName":"Vision, Bradford","DocumentUrlPath":"/vision-bradford","Address":"Harrogate Road, Bradford, BD2 3HP"},{"DocumentName":"Canterbury Park, Liverpool","DocumentUrlPath":"/canterbury-park-liverpool","Address":"Princess Drive, Huyton, Liverpool, L14 9NQ"},{"DocumentName":"The Docklands, Birkenhead","DocumentUrlPath":"/the-docklands-birkenhead","Address":"Ilchester Road, Birkenhead , CH41 7AF"},{"DocumentName":"Foxlow Fields, Buxton","DocumentUrlPath":"/foxlow-fields-buxton","Address":"Ashbourne Road, Buxton, SK17 9RZ"},{"DocumentName":"Waterside Leicester","DocumentUrlPath":"/waterside-leicester","Address":"Frog Island, Leicester, LE3 5BY"},{"DocumentName":"Evolve, Wakefield","DocumentUrlPath":"/evolve-wakefield","Address":"Cross Street, Hemsworth, Wakefield, WF9 4QP"},{"DocumentName":"Brearley Forge, Sheffield","DocumentUrlPath":"/brearley-forge-sheffield","Address":"Adrian Crescent, Sheffield, S5 8DL"},{"DocumentName":"The Sycamores, Stockton-on-Tees","DocumentUrlPath":"/the-sycamores","Address":"Off Bath Lane, Stockton-on-Tees, TS18 2DX"},{"DocumentName":"Liberty Glade","DocumentUrlPath":"/liberty-glade","Address":"Off Blackthorn Way, Houghton-le-Spring, DH4 6JW"},{"DocumentName":"The Rise, Newcastle Upon Tyne","DocumentUrlPath":"/the-rise","Address":"Off Whitehouse Road, Newcastle upon Tyne, NE15 6DF"},{"DocumentName":"High View, Blaydon","DocumentUrlPath":"/high-view-blaydon","Address":"Off Elm Road, Blaydon-on-Tyne, NE21 5AW"},{"DocumentName":"Belgrave Place, Minster-on-Sea","DocumentUrlPath":"/belgrave-place-minster-on-sea","Address":"Flanagan Avenue, Queenborough, ME11 5BL"},{"DocumentName":"City's Reach, Hull","DocumentUrlPath":"/citys-reach-hull","Address":"Grange Road, Hull, HU9 4LQ"},{"DocumentName":"Riverbank View Phase 3, Salford","DocumentUrlPath":"/riverbank-view-phase-3-salford","Address":"Littleton Road, Salford, M6 6DY"},{"DocumentName":"Kestrel Gardens, Barnsley","DocumentUrlPath":"/Kestrel-Gardens","Address":"Off Carlton Road, Barnsley, S71 2AY"},{"DocumentName":"Millfields Park, Scalby","DocumentUrlPath":"/millfields-park","Address":"Off Field Lane, Scalby, Scarborough, YO13 0QG"},{"DocumentName":"Cable Wharf, Northfleet","DocumentUrlPath":"/cable-wharf","Address":"Cable Wharf, Northfleet, DA11 9LX"},{"DocumentName":"Hoddings Meadow, Hodthorpe","DocumentUrlPath":"/hoddings-meadow-hodthorpe","Address":"Broad Lane, Hodthorpe, S80 4XG"},{"DocumentName":"Lyle Place, Bury St Edmunds","DocumentUrlPath":"/Lyle-Place-Bury-St-Edmunds","Address":"St Olaves Road, Bury St Edmunds, IP32 6RW"},{"DocumentName":"The Hawthorns, Hebburn","DocumentUrlPath":"/Our-developments/North-East/The-Hawthorns-Hebburn","Address":"Off Campbell Park Road, Hebburn, NE31 2SL"},{"DocumentName":"Exhall Gardens","DocumentUrlPath":"/Exhall-Gardens","Address":"School Lane, Exhall, CV79GE"},{"DocumentName":"Malthouse Place, Shobnall","DocumentUrlPath":"/Malthouse-Place-Shobnall","Address":"Shobnall Road, Burton-on-Trent, DE14 2AS"},{"DocumentName":"Aspire, Leeds","DocumentUrlPath":"/aspire-leeds","Address":"Swallow Crescent, Leeds, LS12 4RB"},{"DocumentName":"Horizon, Rastrick","DocumentUrlPath":"/horizon-rastrick","Address":"New Hey Road, Rastrick, HD6 3LP"},{"DocumentName":"Stallings Place, Kingswinford","DocumentUrlPath":"/Our-developments/West-Midlands/Stallings-Place-Kingswinford","Address":"Stallings Lane, Kingswinford, DY6 7UD"},{"DocumentName":"Warren Wood View, Gainsborough","DocumentUrlPath":"/Warren-Wood-View-Gainsborough","Address":"Foxby Lane, Gainsborough, DN21 1PN"},{"DocumentName":"Farington Mews, Leyland","DocumentUrlPath":"/Farington-Mews-Leyland","Address":"Croston Road, Leyland, Lancashire, PR26 6PN"},{"DocumentName":"Cygnet, Doncaster","DocumentUrlPath":"/cygnet-doncaster","Address":"Lakeside Boulevard, Doncaster, DN4 5NQ"},{"DocumentName":"Osprey View, Worksop","DocumentUrlPath":"/osprey-view-worksop","Address":"Doncaster Road, Costhorpe, Worksop, S81 9QR"},{"DocumentName":"West Grange, West Denton","DocumentUrlPath":"/Our-developments/North-East/West-Grange-West-Denton","Address":"Off Byrness, West Denton, Newcastle upon Tyne, NE5 2HA"},{"DocumentName":"Bertramfarm, Shotts","DocumentUrlPath":"/Bertramfarm-Shotts","Address":"Springhill Road, Shotts, Glasgow, ML7 5HH"},{"DocumentName":"Glenvale Park, Wellingborough","DocumentUrlPath":"/Our-developments/South-Midlands/Glenvale-Park-Wellingborough","Address":"Fitzhigh Rise, Wellingborough, NN8 6DT"},{"DocumentName":"Greenbridge Square, Swindon","DocumentUrlPath":"/Our-developments/West-Midlands/Greenbridge-Square-Swindon","Address":"Greenbridge Road, Swindon, SN3 3FG"},{"DocumentName":"Acorn View, Accrington","DocumentUrlPath":"/Our-developments/North-West/Acorn-View-Accrington","Address":"Lonsdale Street, Accrington, BB5 0HL"},{"DocumentName":"Hollington Grange, Stoke-on-Trent","DocumentUrlPath":"/Our-developments/North-West/Hollington-Grange-Stoke-on-Trent","Address":"Biddulph Road, Stoke-on-Trent, ST6 6TP"},{"DocumentName":"Farmside Green, Leconfield, Beverley","DocumentUrlPath":"/Our-developments/Yorkshire-East/Farmside-Green-Leconfield-Beverley","Address":"Main Street, Leconfield, Beverley, HU17 7NQ"},{"DocumentName":"Arrolbridge, Dalmarnock","DocumentUrlPath":"/Our-developments/Scotland/Arrolbridge-Dalmarnock","Address":"French Street, Glasgow, G40 4LB"},{"DocumentName":"Richmond Park, Leigh","DocumentUrlPath":"/Our-developments/North-West/Richmond-Park-Leigh","Address":"Richmond Drive, Leigh, WN7 2XU"},{"DocumentName":"Beaconsfield Park at Arcot Estate","DocumentUrlPath":"/Our-developments/North-East/Beaconsfield-Park-at-Arcot-Estate","Address":"Off Beacon Lane, Cramlington, NE23 8AZ"}]

How to find us

Main Street, Leconfield, Beverley, HU17 7NQ

Call us: 01702 455773

Our sales lines are open 7am to 9pm, 7 days a week (including bank holidays).

Find us:

FROM BEVERLEY TOWN CENTRE:

Simply follow A164 Molescroft Road, North out of Beverley Town Centre. At the Molescroft Inn Roundabout, turn right and continue ahead at the Driffield Road roundabout towards Leconfield. Continue for 1.5 miles into Leconfield. Farmside Green is on the left.

FROM KINGSWOOD & HULL:

There are two main routes to Farmside Green.

Take the A1079 York towards Beverley. At the Killingwoldgraves Roundabout, continue forward onto the A1035. At the Dog Kennel Roundabout, turn right towards Molescroft. Take the first exit at the next roundabout and then another left exit onto A164 Beverley Road towards Leconfield. Continue for 1.5 miles into Leconfield. Farmside Green is on the left.

Alternatively, from Dunswell Roundabout, head towards Beverley along A1174 Hull Road through Woodmansey. At the Lidl roundabout, turn right and continue along A1174 Swinemoor Lane. Continue ahead at the Swinemoor Lane Roundabout onto A1035. At the Driffield Road roundabout, turn right and continue ahead towards Leconfield. Continue for 1.5 miles into Leconfield. Farmside Green is on the left.

FROM DRIFFIELD:

From Driffield, take the A164 South towards Beverley. Continue for 9 miles into Leconfield. Farmside Green is on the right.

Opening times

Sunday: 00:00 to 00:00
Monday: 00:00 to 00:00
Tuesday: 00:00 to 00:00
Wednesday: 00:00 to 00:00
Thursday: 00:00 to 00:00
Friday: 00:00 to 00:00
Saturday: 00:00 to 00:00

Contact the development

What would you like to do?

Make an enquiry

Contact preferences:


Enter security code:
 Security code

Marketing communications

To be the first to hear about new developments and releases, special offers and exclusive events, please select your preferred contact methods below. We will treat your data with respect and you can unsubscribe at any time.

You can read our privacy notice here.

About the development

Our first releases are NOW ON SALE!

Appointments available Thursday to Monday 10am - 5pm via Kingfields Park, Hull, HU7 3HJ

Farmside Green is an idyllic development set in the quiet village of Leconfield just a few short miles north east of Beverley. Offering a choice of stunning 2, 3 and 4 bedroom homes in the heart of scenic East Riding, it is the ideal choice for those wanting a contemporary new home in a traditional village setting while still enjoying a short commute into the bustling city of Hull.

Perfect for a first-time buyers wanting somewhere special to call home, a growing family looking to set down roots and downsizers after somewhere that has it all, Farmside Green is sure to impress. Especially as it fits seamlessly into the community so you can look forward to all village life has to offer.

Equally as important as the homes on offer is Farmside Green’s enviable location. Just 3 miles from Beverley, you can make the most of this picture postcard market town with its pretty cobbled streets, great choice of schools, famous racecourse and excellent range of shops, cafes, bar, restaurants and nightlife.   Add to this the fact that Hull is just a 20-minute drive down the road and it’s clear to see that you can have the best of both worlds – a stylish new home in an idyllic village setting with all the benefits of a town and city on the doorstep.

 

Key features

  • Village location minutes from Beverley
  • Select development of 2, 3 and 4 bedroom homes
  • Ecology Park
  • Children’s park and walkways
  • Arram Train Station only 4 minutes drive
  • Hull, Driffield & East Coast within easy reach
  • Help to Buy available
  • EasyMove available on selected plots

Make an enquiry > Request a brochure >

Available to reserve online today

Home styles

Halstead

  • Semi-Detached
  • 2 bedroom homes
  • Prices from £199,995
View this home >
Rothway

Rothway

  • Detached
  • 4 bedroom homes
  • Prices from £305,995
View this home >
Elton

Elton

  • Semi-Detached
  • 2 bedroom homes
  • Prices coming soon
View this home >
Danbury

Danbury

  • Semi-Detached
  • 3 bedroom homes
  • Prices coming soon
View this home >

Bamburgh

  • Semi-Detached
  • 3 bedroom homes
  • Prices from £275,995
View this home >
Westbury

Westbury

  • Semi-Detached
  • 3 bedroom homes
  • Prices coming soon
View this home >
Hardwick

Hardwick

  • Detached
  • 4 bedroom homes
  • Prices from £345,995
View this home >

Development Layout

X

Local Area

There are lots of reason to love living at Farmside Green, but one of the main ones has to be its superb location in the quaint village of Leconfield with open fields and an ecology park along its southern and western boundary.

This friendly small community has a handy post office, while families with young children will be pleased to know that the village is served by a small primary school rated ‘Good’ by Ofsted. For older children there is a choice of secondary schools both rated ‘Good’ down the road in Beverley.

Leconfield Recreation Club found on the edge of the village is an unofficial hub that brings everyone together. It’s a place to meet up with friends for a catch-up and a drink as well as enjoy events like regular live music and family fun days. Plus, it offers a choice of activities such as an outdoor play area for children, while grown-ups can enjoy pool, darts and football on the outdoor pitches.

The historic market town of Beverley is just three miles down the road. Here you will find everything you could possibly need. Whether you’re looking for leisure, culture or a bit of history, you’re in for a treat. Shoppers can enjoy exploring the boutique shops and famous Saturday Market. Or for high street favourites, head for Flemingate retail and leisure complex with it impressive choice of big name shops, restaurants and 5-screen cinema complex. Beverley is also the place to be for eating and drinking thanks to its impressive range of cafés, restaurants and bars.

For sports and leisure, you’re equally spoilt for choice. The town has an excellent choice of gyms and a leisure centre with a swimming pool, gym and fitness classes. There is also the Beverley and East riding Golf Club as well as the historic racecourse which always promises an exciting time for all.

For days out, you’ve all East Yorkshire on your doorstep. Whether you like walking, cycling or simply seeing the sights, no two days need be the same. In just half an hour you can paddling in the sea at Hornsea South Beach or visiting Bridlington Animal Park. Alternatively, head into Hull where you’ll find everything from The Deep, trendy Fruit Market and Hull’s Old Town to Ferens Art Gallery, Hull Maritime Museum and the Museum Quarter. And don’t forget to plan a walk over the Humber Bridge. It’ll take your breath away!

Travel

Set just a short 3 mile drive from Beverley, Farmside Green is a handy half hour commute into Hull by car. You can also travel to York, Doncaster or Scunthorpe in less than an hour, while Leeds and Sheffield are both around 1 hour 20 minutes away.

Travelling by train is just as convenient. From Beverley Train Station you can hop onto one of the regular service along the Hull to Scarborough line which can get you into the centre of Hull in just 15 minutes. Or Leeds in under an hour.

If you prefer using the bus, there is a regular service through the village which connects you to Hull, Driffield and Bridlington.

For holidays abroad, Doncaster Sheffield Airport is just over an hour’s drive away and Leeds Bradford Airport is a little further at 1 hour 30 minutes. From either, the world is your oyster.

Make an enquiry > Request a brochure >

We are both over the moon with Keepmoat Homes for the excellent service provided by all the staff including sales, builders and the after care teams.The quality of the build is definitely 5star+ so Keepmoat Homes thank you all so much we couldn't have asked for more, we love our new home.

Mr Maddison - Keepmoat Homes Customer

Read more reviews >

Why buy new?

There are lots of advantages to buying a Keepmoat home. And we’re not just talking about the obvious things, like the fact that everything is new. There are lots of hidden benefits too.

Find out more
Back to top