COVID-19 - We're open by appointment only. Find out more.
Call us: 01702 904467
[{"DocumentName":"The Castings, Ravenscraig","DocumentUrlPath":"/the-castings-ravenscraig","Address":"Meadowhead Road, Ravenscraig, ML2 7UT"},{"DocumentName":"Bucknall Grange, Stoke-on-Trent","DocumentUrlPath":"/bucknall-grange-stoke-on-trent","Address":"Eaves Lane, Bucknall, Stoke-on-Trent, ST2 8JY"},{"DocumentName":"The Woodlands, Skelmersdale","DocumentUrlPath":"/the-woodlands-skelmersdale","Address":"The Woodlands, Skelmersdale, Lancashire, WN8 6QJ"},{"DocumentName":"Woodford Grange, Winsford","DocumentUrlPath":"/woodford-grange-winsford","Address":"Woodford Grange, Woodford Lane, Winsford, CW7 4EH"},{"DocumentName":"Lyndon Park, Great Harwood","DocumentUrlPath":"/lyndon-park-great-harwood","Address":"Harwood Lane, Great Harwood, BB6 7TB"},{"DocumentName":"Willow Park, Middleton","DocumentUrlPath":"/willow-park-middleton","Address":"Borrowdale Road, Middleton, Manchester, M24 5GG"},{"DocumentName":"Hampton Green, Coxhoe","DocumentUrlPath":"/hampton-green-coxhoe","Address":"Off St Marys Terrace, Coxhoe, County Durham, DH6 4JB"},{"DocumentName":"Amy Johnson, Hull","DocumentUrlPath":"/amy-johnson-hull","Address":"Off Hawthorn Avenue, Hull, HU3 5PY"},{"DocumentName":"Kingfields Park, Hull","DocumentUrlPath":"/kingfields-park-hull","Address":"Kesteven Way, Hull, HU7 3HJ"},{"DocumentName":"Capella, Scarborough","DocumentUrlPath":"/capella-scarborough","Address":"Off Westway, Scarborough, YO11 3ED"},{"DocumentName":"Ebor Chase, Malton, North Yorkshire","DocumentUrlPath":"/ebor-chase-norton","Address":"Langton Road, Malton, North Yorkshire, YO17 9PU"},{"DocumentName":"The Fell, Durham","DocumentUrlPath":"/the-fell-gibside","Address":"Chester-le-Street, Co. Durham, DH2 2TT"},{"DocumentName":"Willow Heights, Thurnscoe","DocumentUrlPath":"/willow-heights-thurnscoe","Address":"School Street, Thurnscoe, South Yorkshire, S63 0AW"},{"DocumentName":"Skylarks Grange, Doncaster","DocumentUrlPath":"/skylarks-grange-doncaster","Address":"Long Lands Lane, Doncaster, DN5 7XB"},{"DocumentName":"Affinity, Leeds","DocumentUrlPath":"/affinity-leeds","Address":"South Parkway, Leeds, LS14 6ER"},{"DocumentName":"Elm Tree Park, Wakefield","DocumentUrlPath":"/elm-tree-park-wakefield","Address":"Milton Road, Wakefield, WF2 8AB"},{"DocumentName":"Heron's Reach, Bradford","DocumentUrlPath":"/herons-reach-bradford","Address":"Allerton Lane, Bradford, BD15 8HB"},{"DocumentName":"Timeless, Leeds","DocumentUrlPath":"/timeless-leeds","Address":"York Road, Leeds, LS14 6UH"},{"DocumentName":"Woodlands View, Bradford","DocumentUrlPath":"/woodlands-view-bradford","Address":"Stanley Road, Bradford, BD2 1AS"},{"DocumentName":"Roman Fields, Peterborough","DocumentUrlPath":"/phase-2-at-roman-fields-peterborough","Address":"Manor Drive, Peterborough, PE4 7EB"},{"DocumentName":"Chase Farm, Gedling","DocumentUrlPath":"/chase-farm-gedling","Address":"Arnold Lane, Gedling, Nottingham, NG4 4HF"},{"DocumentName":"Hedgerows, Bolsover","DocumentUrlPath":"/hedgerows-bolsover","Address":"Mooracre Lane, Bolsover, S44 6ER"},{"DocumentName":"Meadow View, Shirebrook","DocumentUrlPath":"/meadow-view-shirebrook","Address":"Meadow Lane, Shirebrook, NG20 8RY"},{"DocumentName":"The Parade, Bridgwater","DocumentUrlPath":"/the-parade-bridgwater","Address":"Bristol Road, Bridgwater, Somerset, TA6 4BP"},{"DocumentName":"Spirit Quarters, Coventry","DocumentUrlPath":"/spirit-quarters-phase-4-coventry","Address":"Milverton Road, Coventry, CV2 1GS"},{"DocumentName":"Central Park, Darlington","DocumentUrlPath":"/central-park-darlington","Address":"Haughton Road, Darlington, DL1 1DR"},{"DocumentName":"Elder Gardens, Newton Aycliffe","DocumentUrlPath":"/elder-gardens-newton-aycliffe","Address":"Off Middridge Road, Newton Aycliffe, County Durham, DL5 7BF"},{"DocumentName":"NorthBridge, Glasgow","DocumentUrlPath":"/northbridge","Address":"NorthBridge Sales Office, Pinkston Rd, Glasgow, G4 0DD"},{"DocumentName":"Dominion, Doncaster","DocumentUrlPath":"/dominion","Address":"Woodfield Way, Doncaster, DN4 8FE"},{"DocumentName":"Jessop Park, Bristol","DocumentUrlPath":"/jessop-park-bristol","Address":"William Jessop Way, Hartcliffe, Bristol, BS13 0EB"},{"DocumentName":"Oswald Place, Cheadle","DocumentUrlPath":"/oswald-place-cheadle","Address":"Ashbourne Road, Cheadle, Stoke-on-Trent, ST10 1SA"},{"DocumentName":"Coatsbrae, Paisley","DocumentUrlPath":"/coatsbrae-paisley","Address":"Barskiven Road, Paisley, PA1 2AB"},{"DocumentName":"Primrose Lodge, Goscote","DocumentUrlPath":"/primrose-lodge-goscote","Address":"Goscote Lane, Walsall, WS3 1RS"},{"DocumentName":"Vision, Bradford","DocumentUrlPath":"/vision-bradford","Address":"Harrogate Road, Bradford, BD2 3HP"},{"DocumentName":"Canterbury Park, Liverpool","DocumentUrlPath":"/canterbury-park-liverpool","Address":"Princess Drive, Huyton, Liverpool, L14 9NQ"},{"DocumentName":"The Docklands, Birkenhead","DocumentUrlPath":"/the-docklands-birkenhead","Address":"Ilchester Road, Birkenhead , CH41 7AF"},{"DocumentName":"Foxlow Fields, Buxton","DocumentUrlPath":"/foxlow-fields-buxton","Address":"Ashbourne Road, Buxton, SK17 9RZ"},{"DocumentName":"Waterside Leicester","DocumentUrlPath":"/waterside-leicester","Address":"Frog Island, Leicester, LE3 5BY"},{"DocumentName":"Evolve, Wakefield","DocumentUrlPath":"/evolve-wakefield","Address":"Cross Street, Hemsworth, Wakefield, WF9 4QP"},{"DocumentName":"Brearley Forge, Sheffield","DocumentUrlPath":"/brearley-forge-sheffield","Address":"Adrian Crescent, Sheffield, S5 8DL"},{"DocumentName":"The Sycamores, Stockton-on-Tees","DocumentUrlPath":"/the-sycamores","Address":"Off Bath Lane, Stockton-on-Tees, TS18 2DX"},{"DocumentName":"Liberty Glade","DocumentUrlPath":"/liberty-glade","Address":"Off Blackthorn Way, Houghton-le-Spring, DH4 6JW"},{"DocumentName":"The Rise, Newcastle Upon Tyne","DocumentUrlPath":"/the-rise","Address":"Off Whitehouse Road, Newcastle upon Tyne, NE15 6DF"},{"DocumentName":"High View, Blaydon","DocumentUrlPath":"/high-view-blaydon","Address":"Off Elm Road, Blaydon-on-Tyne, NE21 5AW"},{"DocumentName":"Belgrave Place, Minster-on-Sea","DocumentUrlPath":"/belgrave-place-minster-on-sea","Address":"Flanagan Avenue, Queenborough, ME11 5BL"},{"DocumentName":"City's Reach, Hull","DocumentUrlPath":"/citys-reach-hull","Address":"Grange Road, Hull, HU9 4LQ"},{"DocumentName":"Riverbank View Phase 3, Salford","DocumentUrlPath":"/riverbank-view-phase-3-salford","Address":"Littleton Road, Salford, M6 6DY"},{"DocumentName":"Kestrel Gardens, Barnsley","DocumentUrlPath":"/Kestrel-Gardens","Address":"Off Carlton Road, Barnsley, S71 2AY"},{"DocumentName":"Millfields Park, Scalby","DocumentUrlPath":"/millfields-park","Address":"Off Field Lane, Scalby, Scarborough, YO13 0QG"},{"DocumentName":"Cable Wharf, Northfleet","DocumentUrlPath":"/cable-wharf","Address":"Cable Wharf, Northfleet, DA11 9LX"},{"DocumentName":"Hoddings Meadow, Hodthorpe","DocumentUrlPath":"/hoddings-meadow-hodthorpe","Address":"Broad Lane, Hodthorpe, S80 4XG"},{"DocumentName":"Lyle Place, Bury St Edmunds","DocumentUrlPath":"/Lyle-Place-Bury-St-Edmunds","Address":"St Olaves Road, Bury St Edmunds, IP32 6RW"},{"DocumentName":"The Hawthorns, Hebburn","DocumentUrlPath":"/Our-developments/North-East/The-Hawthorns-Hebburn","Address":"Off Campbell Park Road, Hebburn, NE31 2SL"},{"DocumentName":"Exhall Gardens","DocumentUrlPath":"/Exhall-Gardens","Address":"School Lane, Exhall, CV79GE"},{"DocumentName":"Malthouse Place, Shobnall","DocumentUrlPath":"/Malthouse-Place-Shobnall","Address":"Shobnall Road, Burton-on-Trent, DE14 2AS"},{"DocumentName":"Aspire, Leeds","DocumentUrlPath":"/aspire-leeds","Address":"Swallow Crescent, Leeds, LS12 4RB"},{"DocumentName":"Horizon, Rastrick","DocumentUrlPath":"/horizon-rastrick","Address":"New Hey Road, Rastrick, HD6 3LP"},{"DocumentName":"Stallings Place, Kingswinford","DocumentUrlPath":"/Our-developments/West-Midlands/Stallings-Place-Kingswinford","Address":"Stallings Lane, Kingswinford, DY6 7UD"},{"DocumentName":"Warren Wood View, Gainsborough","DocumentUrlPath":"/Warren-Wood-View-Gainsborough","Address":"Foxby Lane, Gainsborough, DN21 1PN"},{"DocumentName":"Farington Mews, Leyland","DocumentUrlPath":"/Farington-Mews-Leyland","Address":"Croston Road, Leyland, Lancashire, PR26 6PN"},{"DocumentName":"Cygnet, Doncaster","DocumentUrlPath":"/cygnet-doncaster","Address":"Lakeside Boulevard, Doncaster, DN4 5NQ"},{"DocumentName":"Osprey View, Worksop","DocumentUrlPath":"/osprey-view-worksop","Address":"Doncaster Road, Costhorpe, Worksop, S81 9QR"},{"DocumentName":"West Grange, West Denton","DocumentUrlPath":"/Our-developments/North-East/West-Grange-West-Denton","Address":"Off Byrness, West Denton, Newcastle upon Tyne, NE5 2HA"},{"DocumentName":"Bertramfarm, Shotts","DocumentUrlPath":"/Bertramfarm-Shotts","Address":"Springhill Road, Shotts, Glasgow, ML7 5HH"},{"DocumentName":"Glenvale Park, Wellingborough","DocumentUrlPath":"/Our-developments/South-Midlands/Glenvale-Park-Wellingborough","Address":"Fitzhigh Rise, Wellingborough, NN8 6DT"},{"DocumentName":"Greenbridge Square, Swindon","DocumentUrlPath":"/Our-developments/West-Midlands/Greenbridge-Square-Swindon","Address":"Greenbridge Road, Swindon, SN3 3FG"},{"DocumentName":"Acorn View, Accrington","DocumentUrlPath":"/Our-developments/North-West/Acorn-View-Accrington","Address":"Lonsdale Street, Accrington, BB5 0HL"},{"DocumentName":"Hollington Grange, Stoke-on-Trent","DocumentUrlPath":"/Our-developments/North-West/Hollington-Grange-Stoke-on-Trent","Address":"Biddulph Road, Stoke-on-Trent, ST6 6TP"},{"DocumentName":"Farmside Green, Leconfield, Beverley","DocumentUrlPath":"/Our-developments/Yorkshire-East/Farmside-Green-Leconfield-Beverley","Address":"Main Street, Leconfield, Beverley, HU17 7NQ"},{"DocumentName":"Arrolbridge, Dalmarnock","DocumentUrlPath":"/Our-developments/Scotland/Arrolbridge-Dalmarnock","Address":"French Street, Glasgow, G40 4LB"},{"DocumentName":"Richmond Park, Leigh","DocumentUrlPath":"/Our-developments/North-West/Richmond-Park-Leigh","Address":"Richmond Drive, Leigh, WN7 2XU"},{"DocumentName":"Beaconsfield Park at Arcot Estate","DocumentUrlPath":"/Our-developments/North-East/Beaconsfield-Park-at-Arcot-Estate","Address":"Off Beacon Lane, Cramlington, NE23 8AZ"}]

How to find us

Flanagan Avenue, Queenborough, ME11 5BL

Call us: 01702 904467

Our sales lines are open 7am to 9pm, 7 days a week (including bank holidays).

Current Sales Centre: Flanagan Avenue, Queenborough, ME11 5BL

The development is just a 3 minute drive from Queenborough Station. Here you can catch regular services to Sittingbourne for onward connections to London St Pancras.

If travelling by car, Junction 5 of the M2 is less than 10 miles from your door.

Our new development is at the end of Belgrave Road, Minster-on-Sea, ME12 3EB, just a 3 minute drive from our existing sales suite.

This sales centre due to open in November 2021 but we are taking appointments from our Flanagan Avenue Sales Centre.

Opening times

Sunday: 10:00 to 17:00
Monday: 10:00 to 17:00
Tuesday: Closed
Wednesday: Closed
Thursday: 10:00 to 17:00
Friday: 10:00 to 17:00
Saturday: 10:00 to 17:00

Contact the development

What would you like to do?

Make an enquiry

Contact preferences:


Enter security code:
 Security code

Marketing communications

To be the first to hear about new developments and releases, special offers and exclusive events, please select your preferred contact methods below. We will treat your data with respect and you can unsubscribe at any time.

You can read our privacy notice here.

About this home

The Abbey is a gorgeous two-bedroom home that briefly comprises a spacious lounge, WC and modern kitchen/dining room. Upstairs, the property offers two good-sized bedrooms and a family bathroom.

 

Key features

  • Open plan kitchen with dining area
  • Spacious lounge
  • Two double bedrooms
  • Train links to London
  • Two parking spaces

Make an enquiry > Request a brochure >



Ground floor

Ground floor

Kitchen/Dining 3280mm x 3984mm - 10'9" x 13'1"
Lounge 3694mm x 3074mm - 12'1" x 10'1"
WC 1534mm x 855mm - 5'0" x 2'10"

First floor

First floor

Bathroom 2016mm x 1952mm - 6'7" x 6'5"
Bedroom 1 3022mm x 4022mm - 9'11" x 13'2"
Bedroom 2 2571mm x 4022mm - 8'5" x 13'2"


Available homes

- For more information about the latest availability please contact one of our friendly sales advisers by calling us or making an enquiry online -


We now stay in our amazing Fyvie house in Cambuslang, Scotland and I'm grateful every day for the house that I live in! Your staff on this site are absolutely amazing and I can't fault a single thing. Thanks again Keepmoat Homes, we owe you everything. Best people!

Mr Iain Craig, Cambuslang, Scotland

Read more reviews >

Yours with only
a 5% deposit

The Government-backed Help to Buy equity loan scheme has helped many people move into their new Keepmoat home with just a 5% deposit and more affordable mortgage payments.

Find out more
Back to top