Updated COVID-19 guidance for visiting our sales centres. Find out more.
Call us: 01702 447103
[{"DocumentName":"The Castings, Ravenscraig","DocumentUrlPath":"/the-castings-ravenscraig","Address":"Meadowhead Road, Ravenscraig, ML2 7UT"},{"DocumentName":"Baxterfield, Hill of Beath","DocumentUrlPath":"/baxterfield-hill-of-beath","Address":"Torbeith Gardens, Hill of Beath, Fife, KY4 8DX"},{"DocumentName":"Bucknall Grange, Stoke on Trent","DocumentUrlPath":"/bucknall-grange-stoke-on-trent","Address":"Eaves Lane, Bucknall, Stoke on Trent, ST2 8JY"},{"DocumentName":"Mill Brow, Speke","DocumentUrlPath":"/mill-brow-speke","Address":"Central Avenue, Speke, Liverpool, L24 0TL"},{"DocumentName":"The Woodlands, Skelmersdale","DocumentUrlPath":"/the-woodlands-skelmersdale","Address":"The Woodlands, Skelmersdale, Lancashire, WN8 6QJ"},{"DocumentName":"Woodford Grange, Winsford","DocumentUrlPath":"/woodford-grange-winsford","Address":"Woodford Grange, Woodford Lane, Winsford, CW7 4EH"},{"DocumentName":"Cottonfields, Atherton","DocumentUrlPath":"/cottonfields-atherton","Address":"Gibfield Park Avenue, Atherton, M46 0SU"},{"DocumentName":"Lyndon Park, Great Harwood","DocumentUrlPath":"/lyndon-park-great-harwood","Address":"Harwood Lane, Great Harwood, BB6 7TB"},{"DocumentName":"Riverbank View at Charlestown, Salford","DocumentUrlPath":"/riverbank-view-at-charlestown-salford","Address":"Littleton Road, Salford, M6 6HX"},{"DocumentName":"Willow Park, Middleton","DocumentUrlPath":"/willow-park-middleton","Address":"Borrowdale Road, Middleton, Manchester, M24 5GG"},{"DocumentName":"Hampton Green, Coxhoe","DocumentUrlPath":"/hampton-green-coxhoe","Address":"Off St Marys Terrace, Coxhoe, County Durham, DH6 4JB"},{"DocumentName":"Byron Mews, Seaham","DocumentUrlPath":"/byron-mews-seaham","Address":"Off Heathway, Seaham, County Durham, SR7 7UX"},{"DocumentName":"Alexandra Gardens, Hull","DocumentUrlPath":"/alexandra-gardens-hull","Address":"Southcoates Lane, Hull, HU9 3UA"},{"DocumentName":"Amy Johnson, Hull","DocumentUrlPath":"/amy-johnson-hull","Address":"Hawthorn Avenue, Hull, HU3 5PY"},{"DocumentName":"Kingfields Park, Hull","DocumentUrlPath":"/kingfields-park-hull","Address":"Kesteven Way, Hull, HU7 3HJ"},{"DocumentName":"Capella, Scarborough","DocumentUrlPath":"/capella-scarborough","Address":"Off Westway, Scarborough, YO11 3ED"},{"DocumentName":"Ebor Chase, Malton, North Yorkshire","DocumentUrlPath":"/ebor-chase-norton","Address":"Langton Road, Malton, North Yorkshire, YO17 9PU"},{"DocumentName":"The Fell, Durham","DocumentUrlPath":"/the-fell-gibside","Address":"Chester-le-Street, Co. Durham, DH2 2TT"},{"DocumentName":"Willow Heights, Thurnscoe","DocumentUrlPath":"/willow-heights-thurnscoe","Address":"School Street, Thurnscoe, South Yorkshire, S63 0AW"},{"DocumentName":"Skylarks Grange, Doncaster","DocumentUrlPath":"/skylarks-grange-doncaster","Address":"Long Lands Lane, Doncaster, DN5 7XB"},{"DocumentName":"High Farm, Normanby","DocumentUrlPath":"/high-farm-normanby","Address":"Off Trunk Road, Normanby, Middlesbrough, TS6 0AA"},{"DocumentName":"The Springs, Doncaster","DocumentUrlPath":"/the-springs-doncaster","Address":"Campsall Road, Askern, Doncaster, DN6 0BT"},{"DocumentName":"Broomview, Edinburgh","DocumentUrlPath":"/broomview-edinburgh","Address":"Broomhouse Road, Edinburgh, EH11 3TP"},{"DocumentName":"Affinity, Leeds","DocumentUrlPath":"/affinity-leeds","Address":"South Parkway, Leeds, LS14 6ER"},{"DocumentName":"Aurora, Castleford","DocumentUrlPath":"/aurora-castleford","Address":"Premier Way, Castleford, WF10 5XR"},{"DocumentName":"Fusion, Leeds","DocumentUrlPath":"/fusion-leeds","Address":"Wykebeck Mount, Leeds, LS9 0HN"},{"DocumentName":"Elm Tree Park, Wakefield","DocumentUrlPath":"/elm-tree-park-wakefield","Address":"Milton Road, Wakefield, WF2 8AB"},{"DocumentName":"Heron's Reach, Bradford","DocumentUrlPath":"/herons-reach-bradford","Address":"Allerton Lane, Bradford, BD15 8HB"},{"DocumentName":"Timeless, Leeds","DocumentUrlPath":"/timeless-leeds","Address":"York Road, Leeds, LS14 6UH"},{"DocumentName":"Woodlands View, Bradford","DocumentUrlPath":"/woodlands-view-bradford","Address":"Stanley Road, Bradford, BD2 1AS"},{"DocumentName":"Roman Fields, Peterborough","DocumentUrlPath":"/phase-2-at-roman-fields-peterborough","Address":"Manor Drive, Peterborough, PE4 7EB"},{"DocumentName":"The Scholars at Academics, Peterborough","DocumentUrlPath":"/the-scholars-peterborough","Address":"Poplar Avenue, Peterborough, PE1 4QF"},{"DocumentName":"Chase Farm, Gedling","DocumentUrlPath":"/chase-farm-gedling","Address":"Arnold Lane, Gedling, Nottingham, NG4 4HF"},{"DocumentName":"Hedgerows, Bolsover","DocumentUrlPath":"/hedgerows-bolsover","Address":"Mooracre Lane, Bolsover, S44 6ER"},{"DocumentName":"Meadow View, Shirebrook","DocumentUrlPath":"/meadow-view-shirebrook","Address":"Meadow Lane, Shirebrook, NG20 8RY"},{"DocumentName":"The Parade, Bridgwater","DocumentUrlPath":"/the-parade-bridgwater","Address":"Bristol Road, Bridgwater, Somerset, TA6 4BP"},{"DocumentName":"Spirit Quarters, Coventry","DocumentUrlPath":"/spirit-quarters-phase-4-coventry","Address":"Milverton Road, Coventry, CV2 1GS"},{"DocumentName":"The Paddocks, Lightmoor Village","DocumentUrlPath":"/the-paddocks-telford","Address":"Lightmoor Village, Telford, TF4 3FQ"},{"DocumentName":"Central Park, Darlington","DocumentUrlPath":"/central-park-darlington","Address":"Haughton Road, Darlington, DL1 1DR"},{"DocumentName":"Elder Gardens, Newton Aycliffe","DocumentUrlPath":"/elder-gardens-newton-aycliffe","Address":"Off Middridge Road, Newton Aycliffe, County Durham, DL5 7BF"},{"DocumentName":"Lyme Gardens Phase 2, Stoke On Trent","DocumentUrlPath":"/lyme-gardens-phase-2-stoke-on-trent","Address":"Wellington Road, Stoke on Trent, Staffordshire, ST1 3QH"},{"DocumentName":"NorthBridge, Glasgow","DocumentUrlPath":"/northbridge","Address":"Pinkston Road, Glasgow, G4 0DD"},{"DocumentName":"Dominion, Doncaster","DocumentUrlPath":"/dominion","Address":"Woodfield Way, Doncaster, DN4 8FE"},{"DocumentName":"Suthers Court Phase 3","DocumentUrlPath":"/suthers-court-phase-3","Address":"Suthers Street, Oldham, Manchester , OL9 7EQ"},{"DocumentName":"Jessop Park, Bristol","DocumentUrlPath":"/jessop-park-bristol","Address":"William Jessop Way, Hartcliffe, Bristol, BS13 0RL"},{"DocumentName":"Oswald Place, Cheadle","DocumentUrlPath":"/oswald-place-cheadle","Address":"Ashbourne Road, Cheadle, ST10 1SA"},{"DocumentName":"Gynsill Gate, Anstey","DocumentUrlPath":"/gynsill-gate-anstey","Address":"Gynsill Lane, Anstey, Leicestershire , LE7 7AH"},{"DocumentName":"Coatsbrae, Paisley","DocumentUrlPath":"/coatsbrae-paisley","Address":"Barskiven Road, Paisley, PA1 2AB"},{"DocumentName":"Primrose Lodge, Goscote","DocumentUrlPath":"/primrose-lodge-goscote","Address":"Goscote Lane, Walsall, WS3 1RS"},{"DocumentName":"Vision, Bradford","DocumentUrlPath":"/vision-bradford","Address":"Harrogate Road, Bradford, BD2 3HP"},{"DocumentName":"Canterbury Park, Liverpool","DocumentUrlPath":"/canterbury-park-liverpool","Address":"Princess Drive , Huyton, Liverpool, L14 9NQ"},{"DocumentName":"The Docklands, Birkenhead","DocumentUrlPath":"/the-docklands-birkenhead","Address":"Stanley Road, Birkenhead , CH41 7BG"},{"DocumentName":"Foxlow Fields, Buxton","DocumentUrlPath":"/foxlow-fields-buxton","Address":"Ashbourne Road, Buxton, SK17 9RZ"},{"DocumentName":"Waterside Leicester","DocumentUrlPath":"/waterside-leicester","Address":"Frog Island, Leicester, LE3 5BY"},{"DocumentName":"Evolve, Wakefield","DocumentUrlPath":"/evolve-wakefield","Address":"Cross Street, Hemsworth, Wakefield, WF9 4QP"},{"DocumentName":"Brearley Forge, Sheffield","DocumentUrlPath":"/brearley-forge-sheffield","Address":"Adrian Crescent, Sheffield, S5 8DL"},{"DocumentName":"The Sycamores, Stockton-on-Tees","DocumentUrlPath":"/the-sycamores","Address":"Off Bath Lane, Stockton-on-Tees, TS18 2DX"},{"DocumentName":"Liberty Glade, Houghton-le-Spring","DocumentUrlPath":"/liberty-glade","Address":"Off Blackthorn Way, Houghton le Spring, DH4 6JW"},{"DocumentName":"The Rise, Newcastle Upon Tyne","DocumentUrlPath":"/the-rise","Address":"Off Whitehouse Road, Newcastle upon Tyne, NE15 6EP"},{"DocumentName":"High View, Blaydon","DocumentUrlPath":"/high-view-blaydon","Address":"Off Elm Road, Blaydon-on-Tyne, NE21 5AW"},{"DocumentName":"Belgrave Place, Minster-on-Sea","DocumentUrlPath":"/belgrave-place-minster-on-sea","Address":"Belgrave Road, Minster-on-Sea, ME12 3EB"},{"DocumentName":"City's Reach, Hull","DocumentUrlPath":"/citys-reach-hull","Address":"Grange Road, Hull, HU9 4LQ"},{"DocumentName":"Riverbank View Phase 3, Salford","DocumentUrlPath":"/riverbank-view-phase-3-salford","Address":"Littleton Road, Salford, M6 6HX"},{"DocumentName":"Kestrel Gardens, Barnsley","DocumentUrlPath":"/Kestrel-Gardens","Address":"Off Carlton Road, Barnsley, S71 2AY"},{"DocumentName":"Millfields Park, Scarborough","DocumentUrlPath":"/millfields-park","Address":"Field Lane, Scalby, Scarborough, YO13 0QG"},{"DocumentName":"Cable Wharf, Northfleet","DocumentUrlPath":"/cable-wharf","Address":"Cable Wharf, Northfleet, DA11 9AA"},{"DocumentName":"Hoddings Meadow, Hodthorpe","DocumentUrlPath":"/Our-developments/Midlands-2/Hoddings-Meadow-Hodthorpe","Address":"Broad Lane, Hodthorpe, S80 4XD"},{"DocumentName":"Lyle Place, Bury St Edmunds","DocumentUrlPath":"/Lyle-Place-Bury-St-Edmunds","Address":"St Olaves Road, Bury St Edmunds, IP32 6RW"},{"DocumentName":"The Hawthorns, Hebburn","DocumentUrlPath":"/Our-developments/North-East/The-Hawthorns-Hebburn","Address":"Off Campbell Park Road, Hebburn, NE31 2SL"},{"DocumentName":"Exhall Gardens","DocumentUrlPath":"/Exhall-Gardens","Address":"School Lane, Exhall, CV79GE"},{"DocumentName":"Malthouse Place, Shobnall","DocumentUrlPath":"/Malthouse-Place-Shobnall","Address":"Shobnall Road, Burton-on-Trent, DE14 2AU"},{"DocumentName":"Aspire, Leeds","DocumentUrlPath":"/aspire-leeds","Address":"Swallow Crescent, Leeds, LS12 4RB"},{"DocumentName":"Horizon, Rastrick","DocumentUrlPath":"/horizon-rastrick","Address":"New Hey Road, Rastrick, HD6 3LP"},{"DocumentName":"Stallings Place, Kingswinford","DocumentUrlPath":"/Our-developments/Midlands-1/Stallings-Place-Kingswinford","Address":"Stallings Lane, Kingswinford, DY6 7UD"},{"DocumentName":"Warren Wood View, Gainsborough","DocumentUrlPath":"/Our-developments/Yorkshire-2/Warren-Wood-View-Gainsborough","Address":"Foxby Lane, Gainsborough, DN21 1PN"}]

How to find us

Ashbourne Road, Buxton, SK17 9RZ

Call us: 01702 447103

Our sales lines are open 7am to 9pm, 7 days a week (including bank holidays).

As you head toward Buxton via the A6, A53 or A515, you'll need to be south of Buxton on Ashbourne road where you will find the development entrance of Foxlow Fields.

Opening times

By telephone or video appointment only

Contact the development

What would you like to do?

Make an enquiry

Contact preferences:


Get access to exclusive offers, save your favourite houses and more
Enter security code:
 Security code

Marketing communications

To be the first to hear about new developments and releases, special offers and exclusive events, please select your preferred contact methods below. We will treat your data with respect and you can unsubscribe at any time.

You can read our privacy notice here.

About this home

A two bedroom starter Cinnamon home which is great for working professionals and small families at Foxlow Fields, Buxton.

The ground floor offers a spacious lounge, a modern kitchen diner with French doors to the garden, storage space, and a W.C.

Upstairs there are two generous sized bedrooms and a bathroom for all to share.

Key features

  • Spacious lounge
  • Modern dining kitchen
  • French doors leading to garden
  • Downstairs W.C
  • Storage space
  • Two generous double bedrooms
  • Bathroom to share
  • Ideal for working professionals

Make an enquiry > Request a brochure >



Ground floor

Ground floor

Kitchen / Dining 4033mm x 3000mm / 13’3” x 9’10”
Lounge 3056mm x 4102mm / 10’0” x 13’5”
WC 1775mm x 1002mm / 5’10” x 3’3”

First floor

First floor

Bedroom 1 4048mm x 3302mm / 13’3” x 10’10”
Bedroom 2 4048mm x 2650mm / 13’3” x 8’8”
Bathroom 1952mm x 2160mm / 6’5” x 7’1”


Available homes

- For more information about the latest availability please contact one of our friendly sales advisers by calling us or making an enquiry online -


Home options, extras & warranty

Kitchens

Your kitchen is the heart of your home. So pick a style, colour and finish that really works for you. And when you’ve done that, add a few luxurious upgrades or additions to make your kitchen ready for action from day one.

Standard Features

At Keepmoat Homes, quality and design comes built in. The kitchen included in your Keepmoat home will contain as standard.*

  • Choice of worktops from Finish Level 1
  • Choice of soft close doors from Finish Level 1*
  • Upstand to match worktop
  • Wall units
  • Boiler housing (Where boiler is positioned in kitchen. Some detached house types have the boiler in the garage)
  • Extractor hood
  • Stainless steel splashback
  • Stainless steel conventional electrical oven
  • Stainless steel gas hob
  • Stainless steel single bowl sink
  • Bristan Cinnamon mixer tap
  • Proprietary sink liner to base unit
  • Space for fridge freezer
  • Dishwasher space (Not all house types have dishwasher space).
  • Space for washing machine

Kitchen Finish Levels

Our Standard Kitchen Design includes a selection of finishes taken from our Finish Level 1 range. There are two further Finish Level upgrades available; Finish Level 2 includes additional choices of upgraded frontals and worktops and Finish Level 3 introduces further choices to include coloured shaker frontals.

Find out more about our Home Options

 

Kitchens

Bathrooms

One minute your bathroom is a private sanctuary just for you. The next (especially in the morning) it’s the most popular room in the house. So make sure your bathroom works for you.

Standard Features

At Keepmoat Homes we pride ourselves on the quality of our bathrooms.

Our standard bathrooms, en suite and cloakrooms include:

Standard family bathroom

  • Twyford Alcona Flushwise toilet cistern and pan with Alcona seat
  • Twyford Alcona 55cm basin with Energy pedestal and Bristan Smile basin mixer tap
  • Twyford Opal bath with grip handles
  • Bristan Smile bath shower mixer tap to bath
  • Twyford bath panel

Standard en suite (where present)

  • Twyford Alcona Flushwise toilet cistern and pan with Alcona seat
  • Twyford Alcona 55cm basin with Energy pedestal and Bristan Smile basin mixer tap
  • Twyford Zing mixer bar shower to en suite
  • Twyford shower tray and enclosure

Standard cloakroom (where present)

  • Twyford Alcona Flushwise toilet cistern and pan with Alcona seat
  • Twyford E100 round 360 x 290mm basin with pedestal or Twyford
  • Anglo 1TH corner basin with pedestal
  • Bristan Frenzy mono block mixer tap

However, you can choose to upgrade the level of the finish to include upgraded sanitary ware, taps, vinyl or tile flooring and more.

Find out more about our Home Options

Bathrooms

Tiling

Our bathrooms and en suites feature Porcelanosa wall tiles as standard. However, if you’d like something a little different, we offer a range of Porcelanosa premium tiles too.

You can also choose to add additional tiling, to ensure you get a bathroom that’s perfect for you.

Standard tiling

  • Splashback around the bath
  • Full height tiling to the shower enclosure
  • UPVC trim in a colour to match the tiles

Tile area options

  • Full height tiling to the walls around the bath
  • Half height tiling to the walls behind the W.C basin

Other upgrades

  • Choice of Premium Tiles
  • Aluminium trim

Find out more about our Home Options

Tiling

Finishing touches

We can help you make every part of your home just right for you. From carpet upgrades to patios that are perfect for those long summer evenings, talk to your Home Sales Executive to find out more about your options.

Home Interior

It’s often the little details that make a house feel like a home. That’s why all Keepmoat homes include:

  • Timber skirting throughout
  • Pencil edged architraves
  • Quality internal timber doors with stylish handles
  • Walls and ceilings painted with two coats of Dulux emulsion
  • Two coats of white gloss to exposed woodwork

Find out more about our Home Options

Finishing

Electricals

From the latest multimedia charge points, to simply making sure you have all the right points in all the right places, we’ll guide you through all your electrical options.

Our Standard Electrical Package

At Keepmoat Homes, quality and design comes built in. The electrical items included in your Keepmoat home will contain as standard:

  • White pendant or bulkhead light fittings
  • Dome light fitting to bathroom / en suite
  • White plastic switches, sockets and light fittings with low energy bulbs
  • White plastic telephone and TV point to lounge only
  • External Light (for developments in Scotland only)

Find out more about our Home Options

Electricals

Warranty

All our homes are covered with two comprehensive warranties; our 2 year Keepmoat warranty, as well as the standard NHBC or LABC structural warranty.

Covered for 2 Years

  • Linings to walls and ceiling (e.g plasterboard)
  • Finishes to walls and Ceilings (e.g plaster or artex)
  • Internal mouldings (e.g Architraves and skirting)
  • Gas distribution service pipe work
  • Fences and screens
  • Paths and Drives
  • Garage doors
  • External Windows and door frames
  • Electrical wiring
  • Rainwater gutters and down pipes
  • Hot and cold water storage and distribution systems
  • Thermal insulation to walls, floor and roof
  • Internal doors and ironmongery
  • Internal joinery and fittings (e.g kitchen fittings and wardrobes)
  • Electrical fittings, controls and accessories
  • Wall tiling, Dry lining, painting
  • Central heating boilers, radiators and controls
  • Staircases, Balustrading and handrails
  • Mechanical ventilation (e.g. Extractor fans)
  • Sanitary ware and taps
  • Shower controls
  • Electrical and gas appliances (e.g Oven, hob, hood and integrated appliances, fridge

Covered for 10 Years

  • Soil and waste pipe work below ground
  • External brickwork rendering or cladding
  • Foundations, ground floor joists, beams or slab and damp proof courses
  • Double glazing
  • Roof structure
  • Roof covering (e.g Tiling or felting)
  • Internal walls and partition
  • Floor screeds and floor boarding
  • Load bearing masonry, lintels and framing.
  • Intermediate floors (e.g structural concrete or timber)

Find out more about our Home Options

Warranty

We now stay in our amazing Fyvie house in Cambuslang, Scotland and I'm grateful every day for the house that I live in! Your staff on this site are absolutely amazing and I can't fault a single thing. Thanks again Keepmoat Homes, we owe you everything. Best people!

Mr Iain Craig, Cambuslang, Scotland

Read more reviews >

Easymove

As the name suggests, our Easymove service can make selling your home, easy. It not only saves you time, but we’ll pay your agent’s fees - so you can save a fortune too.

Find out more

30,000 homes
& counting

While the number may be impressive, we know that there's only one home that's important, and that's yours. It's why we treat every home we build like it's our first

Find out more

Why buy new?

There are lots of advantages to buying a Keepmoat home. And we’re not just talking about the obvious things, like the fact that everything is new. There are lots of hidden benefits too.

Find out more

Customer reviews

Don't just take our word for it. See what our happy customers think about their new homes.

Find out more
Back to top