COVID-19 - We're open by appointment only. Find out more.
Call us: 01702 447100
[{"DocumentName":"The Castings, Ravenscraig","DocumentUrlPath":"/the-castings-ravenscraig","Address":"Meadowhead Road, Ravenscraig, ML2 7UT"},{"DocumentName":"Bucknall Grange, Stoke-on-Trent","DocumentUrlPath":"/bucknall-grange-stoke-on-trent","Address":"Eaves Lane, Bucknall, Stoke-on-Trent, ST2 8JY"},{"DocumentName":"The Woodlands, Skelmersdale","DocumentUrlPath":"/the-woodlands-skelmersdale","Address":"The Woodlands, Skelmersdale, Lancashire, WN8 6QJ"},{"DocumentName":"Woodford Grange, Winsford","DocumentUrlPath":"/woodford-grange-winsford","Address":"Woodford Grange, Woodford Lane, Winsford, CW7 4EH"},{"DocumentName":"Lyndon Park, Great Harwood","DocumentUrlPath":"/lyndon-park-great-harwood","Address":"Harwood Lane, Great Harwood, BB6 7TB"},{"DocumentName":"Willow Park, Middleton","DocumentUrlPath":"/willow-park-middleton","Address":"Borrowdale Road, Middleton, Manchester, M24 5GG"},{"DocumentName":"Hampton Green, Coxhoe","DocumentUrlPath":"/hampton-green-coxhoe","Address":"Off St Marys Terrace, Coxhoe, County Durham, DH6 4JB"},{"DocumentName":"Amy Johnson, Hull","DocumentUrlPath":"/amy-johnson-hull","Address":"Off Hawthorn Avenue, Hull, HU3 5PY"},{"DocumentName":"Kingfields Park, Hull","DocumentUrlPath":"/kingfields-park-hull","Address":"Kesteven Way, Hull, HU7 3HJ"},{"DocumentName":"Capella, Scarborough","DocumentUrlPath":"/capella-scarborough","Address":"Off Westway, Scarborough, YO11 3ED"},{"DocumentName":"Ebor Chase, Malton, North Yorkshire","DocumentUrlPath":"/ebor-chase-norton","Address":"Langton Road, Malton, North Yorkshire, YO17 9PU"},{"DocumentName":"The Fell, Durham","DocumentUrlPath":"/the-fell-gibside","Address":"Chester-le-Street, Co. Durham, DH2 2TT"},{"DocumentName":"Willow Heights, Thurnscoe","DocumentUrlPath":"/willow-heights-thurnscoe","Address":"School Street, Thurnscoe, South Yorkshire, S63 0AW"},{"DocumentName":"Skylarks Grange, Doncaster","DocumentUrlPath":"/skylarks-grange-doncaster","Address":"Long Lands Lane, Doncaster, DN5 7XB"},{"DocumentName":"Affinity, Leeds","DocumentUrlPath":"/affinity-leeds","Address":"South Parkway, Leeds, LS14 6ER"},{"DocumentName":"Elm Tree Park, Wakefield","DocumentUrlPath":"/elm-tree-park-wakefield","Address":"Milton Road, Wakefield, WF2 8AB"},{"DocumentName":"Heron's Reach, Bradford","DocumentUrlPath":"/herons-reach-bradford","Address":"Allerton Lane, Bradford, BD15 8HB"},{"DocumentName":"Timeless, Leeds","DocumentUrlPath":"/timeless-leeds","Address":"York Road, Leeds, LS14 6UH"},{"DocumentName":"Woodlands View, Bradford","DocumentUrlPath":"/woodlands-view-bradford","Address":"Stanley Road, Bradford, BD2 1AS"},{"DocumentName":"Roman Fields, Peterborough","DocumentUrlPath":"/phase-2-at-roman-fields-peterborough","Address":"Manor Drive, Peterborough, PE4 7EB"},{"DocumentName":"Chase Farm, Gedling","DocumentUrlPath":"/chase-farm-gedling","Address":"Arnold Lane, Gedling, Nottingham, NG4 4HF"},{"DocumentName":"Hedgerows, Bolsover","DocumentUrlPath":"/hedgerows-bolsover","Address":"Mooracre Lane, Bolsover, S44 6ER"},{"DocumentName":"Meadow View, Shirebrook","DocumentUrlPath":"/meadow-view-shirebrook","Address":"Meadow Lane, Shirebrook, NG20 8RY"},{"DocumentName":"The Parade, Bridgwater","DocumentUrlPath":"/the-parade-bridgwater","Address":"Bristol Road, Bridgwater, Somerset, TA6 4BP"},{"DocumentName":"Spirit Quarters, Coventry","DocumentUrlPath":"/spirit-quarters-phase-4-coventry","Address":"Milverton Road, Coventry, CV2 1GS"},{"DocumentName":"Central Park, Darlington","DocumentUrlPath":"/central-park-darlington","Address":"Haughton Road, Darlington, DL1 1DR"},{"DocumentName":"Elder Gardens, Newton Aycliffe","DocumentUrlPath":"/elder-gardens-newton-aycliffe","Address":"Off Middridge Road, Newton Aycliffe, County Durham, DL5 7BF"},{"DocumentName":"NorthBridge, Glasgow","DocumentUrlPath":"/northbridge","Address":"NorthBridge Sales Office, Pinkston Rd, Glasgow, G4 0DD"},{"DocumentName":"Dominion, Doncaster","DocumentUrlPath":"/dominion","Address":"Woodfield Way, Doncaster, DN4 8FE"},{"DocumentName":"Jessop Park, Bristol","DocumentUrlPath":"/jessop-park-bristol","Address":"William Jessop Way, Hartcliffe, Bristol, BS13 0EB"},{"DocumentName":"Oswald Place, Cheadle","DocumentUrlPath":"/oswald-place-cheadle","Address":"Ashbourne Road, Cheadle, Stoke-on-Trent, ST10 1SA"},{"DocumentName":"Coatsbrae, Paisley","DocumentUrlPath":"/coatsbrae-paisley","Address":"Barskiven Road, Paisley, PA1 2AB"},{"DocumentName":"Primrose Lodge, Goscote","DocumentUrlPath":"/primrose-lodge-goscote","Address":"Goscote Lane, Walsall, WS3 1RS"},{"DocumentName":"Vision, Bradford","DocumentUrlPath":"/vision-bradford","Address":"Harrogate Road, Bradford, BD2 3HP"},{"DocumentName":"Canterbury Park, Liverpool","DocumentUrlPath":"/canterbury-park-liverpool","Address":"Princess Drive, Huyton, Liverpool, L14 9NQ"},{"DocumentName":"The Docklands, Birkenhead","DocumentUrlPath":"/the-docklands-birkenhead","Address":"Ilchester Road, Birkenhead , CH41 7AF"},{"DocumentName":"Foxlow Fields, Buxton","DocumentUrlPath":"/foxlow-fields-buxton","Address":"Ashbourne Road, Buxton, SK17 9RZ"},{"DocumentName":"Waterside Leicester","DocumentUrlPath":"/waterside-leicester","Address":"Frog Island, Leicester, LE3 5BY"},{"DocumentName":"Evolve, Wakefield","DocumentUrlPath":"/evolve-wakefield","Address":"Cross Street, Hemsworth, Wakefield, WF9 4QP"},{"DocumentName":"Brearley Forge, Sheffield","DocumentUrlPath":"/brearley-forge-sheffield","Address":"Adrian Crescent, Sheffield, S5 8DL"},{"DocumentName":"The Sycamores, Stockton-on-Tees","DocumentUrlPath":"/the-sycamores","Address":"Off Bath Lane, Stockton-on-Tees, TS18 2DX"},{"DocumentName":"Liberty Glade","DocumentUrlPath":"/liberty-glade","Address":"Off Blackthorn Way, Houghton-le-Spring, DH4 6JW"},{"DocumentName":"The Rise, Newcastle upon Tyne","DocumentUrlPath":"/the-rise","Address":"Off Whitehouse Road, Newcastle upon Tyne, NE15 6DF"},{"DocumentName":"High View, Blaydon","DocumentUrlPath":"/high-view-blaydon","Address":"Off Elm Road, Blaydon-on-Tyne, NE21 5AW"},{"DocumentName":"Belgrave Place, Minster-on-Sea","DocumentUrlPath":"/belgrave-place-minster-on-sea","Address":"Flanagan Avenue, Queenborough, ME11 5BL"},{"DocumentName":"City's Reach, Hull","DocumentUrlPath":"/citys-reach-hull","Address":"Grange Road, Hull, HU9 4LQ"},{"DocumentName":"Riverbank View Phase 3, Salford","DocumentUrlPath":"/riverbank-view-phase-3-salford","Address":"Littleton Road, Salford, M6 6DY"},{"DocumentName":"Kestrel Gardens, Barnsley","DocumentUrlPath":"/Kestrel-Gardens","Address":"Off Carlton Road, Barnsley, S71 2AY"},{"DocumentName":"Millfields Park, Scalby","DocumentUrlPath":"/millfields-park","Address":"Off Field Lane, Scalby, Scarborough, YO13 0QG"},{"DocumentName":"Cable Wharf, Northfleet","DocumentUrlPath":"/cable-wharf","Address":"Cable Wharf, Northfleet, DA11 9LX"},{"DocumentName":"Hoddings Meadow, Hodthorpe","DocumentUrlPath":"/hoddings-meadow-hodthorpe","Address":"Broad Lane, Hodthorpe, S80 4XG"},{"DocumentName":"Lyle Place, Bury St Edmunds","DocumentUrlPath":"/Lyle-Place-Bury-St-Edmunds","Address":"St Olaves Road, Bury St Edmunds, IP32 6RW"},{"DocumentName":"The Hawthorns, Hebburn","DocumentUrlPath":"/Our-developments/North-East/The-Hawthorns-Hebburn","Address":"Off Campbell Park Road, Hebburn, NE31 2SL"},{"DocumentName":"Exhall Gardens","DocumentUrlPath":"/Exhall-Gardens","Address":"School Lane, Exhall, CV79GE"},{"DocumentName":"Malthouse Place, Shobnall","DocumentUrlPath":"/Malthouse-Place-Shobnall","Address":"Shobnall Road, Burton-on-Trent, DE14 2AS"},{"DocumentName":"Aspire, Leeds","DocumentUrlPath":"/aspire-leeds","Address":"Swallow Crescent, Leeds, LS12 4RB"},{"DocumentName":"Horizon, Rastrick","DocumentUrlPath":"/horizon-rastrick","Address":"New Hey Road, Rastrick, HD6 3LP"},{"DocumentName":"Stallings Place, Kingswinford","DocumentUrlPath":"/Our-developments/West-Midlands/Stallings-Place-Kingswinford","Address":"Stallings Lane, Kingswinford, DY6 7UD"},{"DocumentName":"Warren Wood View, Gainsborough","DocumentUrlPath":"/Warren-Wood-View-Gainsborough","Address":"Foxby Lane, Gainsborough, DN21 1PN"},{"DocumentName":"Farington Mews, Leyland","DocumentUrlPath":"/Farington-Mews-Leyland","Address":"Croston Road, Leyland, Lancashire, PR26 6PN"},{"DocumentName":"Cygnet, Doncaster","DocumentUrlPath":"/cygnet-doncaster","Address":"Lakeside Boulevard, Doncaster, DN4 5NQ"},{"DocumentName":"Osprey View, Worksop","DocumentUrlPath":"/osprey-view-worksop","Address":"Doncaster Road, Costhorpe, Worksop, S81 9QR"},{"DocumentName":"West Grange, West Denton","DocumentUrlPath":"/Our-developments/North-East/West-Grange-West-Denton","Address":"Off Byrness, West Denton, Newcastle upon Tyne, NE5 2HA"},{"DocumentName":"Bertramfarm, Shotts","DocumentUrlPath":"/Bertramfarm-Shotts","Address":"Springhill Road, Shotts, Glasgow, ML7 5HH"},{"DocumentName":"Glenvale Park, Wellingborough","DocumentUrlPath":"/Our-developments/South-Midlands/Glenvale-Park-Wellingborough","Address":"Fitzhugh Rise, Wellingborough, NN8 6DT"},{"DocumentName":"Greenbridge Square, Swindon","DocumentUrlPath":"/Our-developments/West-Midlands/Greenbridge-Square-Swindon","Address":"Greenbridge Road, Swindon, SN3 3FG"},{"DocumentName":"Acorn View, Accrington","DocumentUrlPath":"/Our-developments/North-West/Acorn-View-Accrington","Address":"Lonsdale Street, Accrington, BB5 0HL"},{"DocumentName":"Hollington Grange, Stoke-on-Trent","DocumentUrlPath":"/Our-developments/North-West/Hollington-Grange-Stoke-on-Trent","Address":"Biddulph Road, Stoke-on-Trent, ST6 6TP"},{"DocumentName":"Farmside Green, Leconfield, Beverley","DocumentUrlPath":"/Our-developments/Yorkshire-East/Farmside-Green-Leconfield-Beverley","Address":"Main Street, Leconfield, Beverley, HU17 7NQ"},{"DocumentName":"Arrolbridge, Dalmarnock","DocumentUrlPath":"/Our-developments/Scotland/Arrolbridge-Dalmarnock","Address":"French Street, Glasgow, G40 4LB"},{"DocumentName":"Richmond Park, Leigh","DocumentUrlPath":"/Our-developments/North-West/Richmond-Park-Leigh","Address":"Richmond Drive, Leigh, WN7 2XU"},{"DocumentName":"Gaskell Gardens, Sheffield","DocumentUrlPath":"/Our-developments/Yorkshire-West/Gaskell-Gardens-Sheffield","Address":"Lytton Road (Selling from Brearley Forge), Sheffield, S5 8AX"},{"DocumentName":"Beaconsfield Park at Arcot Estate","DocumentUrlPath":"/Our-developments/North-East/Beaconsfield-Park-at-Arcot-Estate","Address":"Off Beacon Lane, Cramlington, NE23 8AZ"},{"DocumentName":"Meadowood Park","DocumentUrlPath":"/Our-developments/North-East/Meadowood-Park","Address":"Off Skippers Lane, Middlesbrough, TS6 0JD"}]

How to find us

Mooracre Lane, Bolsover, S44 6ER

Call us: 01702 447100

Our sales lines are open 7am to 9pm, 7 days a week (including bank holidays).

Hedgerows is a short drive from junction 29A of the M1, making it ideal for commuters. In fact, many of the major towns and cities in the area are within a 45 minute drive time.

Shirebrook Railway Station is just 4.5 miles away and has regular East Midlands Trains services to Nottingham and Worksop. At Chesterfield Station, less than a 20-minute drive away, you can pick up services to London St Pancras (1 hrs 50 mins away), Sheffield (13 mins), Leeds (57 mins), Liverpool (2 hrs 10 mins) and many more.

Opening times

Sunday: 10:00 to 17:00
Monday: 10:00 to 17:00
Tuesday: Closed
Wednesday: Closed
Thursday: 10:00 to 17:00
Friday: 10:00 to 17:00
Saturday: 10:00 to 17:00

Contact the development

What would you like to do?

Make an enquiry

Contact preferences:


Enter security code:
 Security code

Marketing communications

To be the first to hear about new developments and releases, special offers and exclusive events, please select your preferred contact methods below. We will treat your data with respect and you can unsubscribe at any time.

You can read our privacy notice here.

About the development

In a fantastic setting, nestled on the edge of the small town of Bolsover, with Chesterfield, Sheffield and Nottingham within easy reach, we’ve created an exciting new development of modern and stylish homes. Our Hedgerows development will be home to a fantastic choice of exclusive 2, 3, 4 and 5 bedroom properties. So, whether you’re looking for your first home, or your next one, you’ll find the perfect place for you in this idyllic semi-rural Derbyshire location. 

Key features

  • Great location on the edge of Bolsover
  • Short walk to all the towns amenities
  • Fantastic location for commuting
  • Less than a mile from Bolsover Hospital
  • Just 7 miles from Chesterfield
  • Quality schools nearby

Make an enquiry > Request a brochure >


Home styles

The Blackthorne

  • Detached
  • 3 bedroom homes
  • Prices from £231,500
View this home >

The Orchid

  • Detached
  • 4 bedroom homes
  • Prices from £268,000
View this home >

Development Layout

X

About Bolsover

The local area:

From Hedgerows it’s just a few minutes’ walk to the centre of Bolsover. Everything you need for easy and convenient living is right here. Shops, supermarkets, banks, interesting and quirky independent stores, cafes, pubs, restaurants, even a bustling market on Fridays. There’s also a great choice of supermarkets and leisure facilities a short drive away.

Surrounded by rolling countryside, parks and historic places of interest, if you love getting out and exploring the local area, this is the perfect location for you.

The famous Bolsover Castle is a great place to start. This lavish local landmark is a fascinating building and provides stunning views over Derbyshire. The stately ruins at nearby Hardwick Old Hall and the old Georgina mansion, Sutton Scarsdale Hall are well worth a visit too.

There are also lots of parks to enjoy the fresh air, take a stroll or let the kids burn off some energy. Castle Leisure park, Poolsbrook Country Park and Rother Valley Country Park are all close to home.

Combining the best of modern living, with a more relaxed rural feel, Hedgerows is a perfect location for families. Bolsover Infant and Nursery School and Bolsover C of E Junior School are both a short walk away. Even closer to home, the new Bolsover School for 11 to 16 year olds is right next to the development.

Out and about:

Hedgerows is conveniently near the M1. Which makes it easy to get out and about across Derbyshire, Nottinghamshire, South Yorkshire and beyond. 

Chesterfield is less than 7 miles away and there’s lots to do here. From great shopping, dining, leisure and nightlife to the famous crooked spire and more. Mansfield and Worksop are also easy to get to. And if you fancy a little city life, Sheffield is just 20 miles away and Nottingham just 24 miles away.

Of course, the Peak District National Park is close to home too. Matlock, Darley Dale, Bakewell and the Ilam Valley are easy to get to and always worth a visit. Plus, with lots of clearly marked walking or cycle routes crisscrossing the national park, they are surprising family friendly.

Make an enquiry > Request a brochure >

Nothing was too much trouble for Keepmoat Homes from the minute I walked through the door.

Mrs Sharon Haylock, Meadow View, Derbyshire

Read more reviews >

Why buy new?

There are lots of advantages to buying a Keepmoat home. And we’re not just talking about the obvious things, like the fact that everything is new. There are lots of hidden benefits too.

Find out more

Customer reviews

Don't just take our word for it. See what our happy customers think about their new homes.

Find out more
Back to top