Covid-19 guidance for visiting our sales offices. Find out more.
Call us: 01702 447153
[{"DocumentName":"The Castings, Ravenscraig","DocumentUrlPath":"/the-castings-ravenscraig","Address":"Meadowhead Road, Ravenscraig, ML2 7UT"},{"DocumentName":"Baxterfield, Hill of Beath","DocumentUrlPath":"/baxterfield-hill-of-beath","Address":"Torbeith Gardens, Hill of Beath, Fife, KY4 8DX"},{"DocumentName":"Bucknall Grange, Stoke on Trent","DocumentUrlPath":"/bucknall-grange-stoke-on-trent","Address":"Eaves Lane, Bucknall, Stoke on Trent, ST2 8JY"},{"DocumentName":"Mill Brow, Speke","DocumentUrlPath":"/mill-brow-speke","Address":"Central Avenue, Speke, Liverpool, L24 0TL"},{"DocumentName":"The Parks Phase 5, Anfield","DocumentUrlPath":"/the-parks-phase-5-anfield","Address":"Glaisher Street, Anfield, Liverpool, L5 1AB"},{"DocumentName":"The Woodlands, Skelmersdale","DocumentUrlPath":"/the-woodlands-skelmersdale","Address":"The Woodlands, Skelmersdale, Lancashire, WN8 6QJ"},{"DocumentName":"Woodford Grange, Winsford","DocumentUrlPath":"/woodford-grange-winsford","Address":"Woodford Grange, Woodford Lane, Winsford, CW7 4EH"},{"DocumentName":"Cottonfields, Atherton","DocumentUrlPath":"/cottonfields-atherton","Address":"Gibfield Park Avenue, Atherton, M46 0SU"},{"DocumentName":"Lyndon Park, Great Harwood","DocumentUrlPath":"/lyndon-park-great-harwood","Address":"Harwood Lane, Great Harwood, BB6 7TB"},{"DocumentName":"Riverbank View at Charlestown, Salford","DocumentUrlPath":"/riverbank-view-at-charlestown-salford","Address":"Littleton Road, Salford, M6 6HX"},{"DocumentName":"Willow Park, Middleton","DocumentUrlPath":"/willow-park-middleton","Address":"Borrowdale Road, Middleton, Manchester, M24 5GG"},{"DocumentName":"Hampton Green, Coxhoe","DocumentUrlPath":"/hampton-green-coxhoe","Address":"Off St Marys Terrace, Coxhoe, County Durham, DH6 4JB"},{"DocumentName":"Byron Mews, Seaham","DocumentUrlPath":"/byron-mews-seaham","Address":"Off Heathway, Seaham, County Durham, SR7 7UX"},{"DocumentName":"Alexandra Gardens, Hull","DocumentUrlPath":"/alexandra-gardens-hull","Address":"Southcoates Lane, Hull, HU9 3UA"},{"DocumentName":"Amy Johnson, Hull","DocumentUrlPath":"/amy-johnson-hull","Address":"Hawthorn Avenue, Hull, HU3 5PY"},{"DocumentName":"Kingfields Park, Hull","DocumentUrlPath":"/kingfields-park-hull","Address":"Kesteven Way, Hull, HU7 3HJ"},{"DocumentName":"Capella, Scarborough","DocumentUrlPath":"/capella-scarborough","Address":"Off Westway, Scarborough, YO11 3ED"},{"DocumentName":"Ebor Chase, Malton, North Yorkshire","DocumentUrlPath":"/ebor-chase-norton","Address":"Langton Road, Malton, North Yorkshire, YO17 9PU"},{"DocumentName":"The Fell, Durham","DocumentUrlPath":"/the-fell-gibside","Address":"Chester-le-Street, Co. Durham, DH2 2TT"},{"DocumentName":"Willow Heights, Thurnscoe","DocumentUrlPath":"/willow-heights-thurnscoe","Address":"School Street, Thurnscoe, South Yorkshire, S63 0AW"},{"DocumentName":"Skylarks Grange, Doncaster","DocumentUrlPath":"/skylarks-grange-doncaster","Address":"Long Lands Lane, Doncaster, DN5 7XB"},{"DocumentName":"High Farm, Normanby","DocumentUrlPath":"/high-farm-normanby","Address":"Off Trunk Road, Normanby, Middlesbrough, TS6 0AA"},{"DocumentName":"The Springs, Doncaster","DocumentUrlPath":"/the-springs-doncaster","Address":"Campsall Road, Askern, Doncaster, DN6 0BT"},{"DocumentName":"Earlybraes, Barlanark","DocumentUrlPath":"/earlybraes-barlanark","Address":"Hallhill Road, Barlanark, Glasgow, G33 4QJ"},{"DocumentName":"Broomview, Edinburgh","DocumentUrlPath":"/broomview-edinburgh","Address":"Broomhouse Road, Edinburgh, EH11 3TP"},{"DocumentName":"Affinity, Leeds","DocumentUrlPath":"/affinity-leeds","Address":"South Parkway, Leeds, LS14 6ER"},{"DocumentName":"Aurora, Castleford","DocumentUrlPath":"/aurora-castleford","Address":"Premier Way, Castleford, WF10 5XR"},{"DocumentName":"Fusion, Leeds","DocumentUrlPath":"/fusion-leeds","Address":"Wykebeck Mount, Leeds, LS9 0HN"},{"DocumentName":"Elm Tree Park, Wakefield","DocumentUrlPath":"/elm-tree-park-wakefield","Address":"Milton Road, Wakefield, WF2 8AB"},{"DocumentName":"Heron's Reach, Bradford","DocumentUrlPath":"/herons-reach-bradford","Address":"Allerton Lane, Bradford, BD15 8HB"},{"DocumentName":"Timeless, Leeds","DocumentUrlPath":"/timeless-leeds","Address":"York Road, Leeds, LS14 6UH"},{"DocumentName":"Woodlands View, Bradford","DocumentUrlPath":"/woodlands-view-bradford","Address":"Stanley Road, Bradford, BD2 1AS"},{"DocumentName":"Academics, Peterborough","DocumentUrlPath":"/academics-peterborough","Address":"Poplar Avenue, Peterborough, PE1 4QF"},{"DocumentName":"Roman Fields, Peterborough","DocumentUrlPath":"/phase-2-at-roman-fields-peterborough","Address":"Manor Drive, Peterborough, PE4 7EB"},{"DocumentName":"The Scholars at Academics, Peterborough","DocumentUrlPath":"/the-scholars-peterborough","Address":"Poplar Avenue, Peterborough, PE1 4QF"},{"DocumentName":"Chase Farm, Gedling","DocumentUrlPath":"/chase-farm-gedling","Address":"Arnold Lane, Gedling, Nottingham, NG4 4HF"},{"DocumentName":"Hedgerows, Bolsover","DocumentUrlPath":"/hedgerows-bolsover","Address":"Mooracre Lane, Bolsover, S44 6ER"},{"DocumentName":"Meadow View, Shirebrook","DocumentUrlPath":"/meadow-view-shirebrook","Address":"Meadow Lane, Shirebrook, NG20 8RY"},{"DocumentName":"The Parade, Bridgwater","DocumentUrlPath":"/the-parade-bridgwater","Address":"Bristol Road, Bridgwater, Somerset, TA6 4BP"},{"DocumentName":"Spirit Quarters, Coventry","DocumentUrlPath":"/spirit-quarters-phase-4-coventry","Address":"Milverton Road, Coventry, CV2 1GS"},{"DocumentName":"The Paddocks, Lightmoor Village","DocumentUrlPath":"/the-paddocks-telford","Address":"Lightmoor Village, Telford, TF4 3FQ"},{"DocumentName":"Central Park, Darlington","DocumentUrlPath":"/central-park-darlington","Address":"Haughton Road, Darlington, DL1 1DR"},{"DocumentName":"Elder Gardens, Newton Aycliffe","DocumentUrlPath":"/elder-gardens-newton-aycliffe","Address":"Off Middridge Road, Newton Aycliffe, County Durham, DL5 7EL"},{"DocumentName":"Lyme Gardens Phase 2, Stoke On Trent","DocumentUrlPath":"/lyme-gardens-phase-2-stoke-on-trent","Address":"Commercial Road, Stoke on Trent, Staffordshire, ST1 3QP"},{"DocumentName":"The Mallards, Swanley","DocumentUrlPath":"/the-mallards-swanley","Address":"St. Mary's Road, Swanley, Kent, BR8 7BA"},{"DocumentName":"NorthBridge, Glasgow","DocumentUrlPath":"/northbridge","Address":"Pinkston Road, Glasgow, G4 0DD"},{"DocumentName":"Dominion, Doncaster","DocumentUrlPath":"/dominion","Address":"Woodfield Way, Doncaster, DN4 8FE"},{"DocumentName":"Suthers Court Phase 3","DocumentUrlPath":"/suthers-court-phase-3","Address":"Suthers Street, Oldham, Manchester , OL9 7EQ"},{"DocumentName":"Jessop Park, Bristol","DocumentUrlPath":"/jessop-park-bristol","Address":"William Jessop Way, Hartcliffe, Bristol, BS13 0RL"},{"DocumentName":"Oswald Place, Cheadle","DocumentUrlPath":"/oswald-place-cheadle","Address":"Ashbourne Road, Cheadle, ST10 1SA"},{"DocumentName":"Gynsill Gate, Anstey","DocumentUrlPath":"/gynsill-gate-anstey","Address":"Gynsill Lane, Anstey, Leicestershire , LE7 7AH"},{"DocumentName":"Coatsbrae, Paisley","DocumentUrlPath":"/coatsbrae-paisley","Address":"Barskiven Road, Paisley, PA1 2AB"},{"DocumentName":"Primrose Lodge, Goscote","DocumentUrlPath":"/primrose-lodge-goscote","Address":"Goscote Lane, Walsall, WS3 1RS"},{"DocumentName":"Vision, Bradford","DocumentUrlPath":"/vision-bradford","Address":"Harrogate Road, Bradford, BD2 3HP"},{"DocumentName":"Canterbury Park, Liverpool","DocumentUrlPath":"/canterbury-park-liverpool","Address":"Princess Drive , Huyton, Liverpool, L14 9NQ"},{"DocumentName":"The Docklands, Birkenhead","DocumentUrlPath":"/the-docklands-birkenhead","Address":"Stanley Road, Birkenhead , CH41 7BG"},{"DocumentName":"Foxlow Fields, Buxton","DocumentUrlPath":"/foxlow-fields-buxton","Address":"Ashbourne Road, Buxton, SK17 9RZ"},{"DocumentName":"Waterside Leicester","DocumentUrlPath":"/waterside-leicester","Address":"Frog Island, Leicester, LE3 5BY"},{"DocumentName":"Evolve, Wakefield","DocumentUrlPath":"/evolve-wakefield","Address":"Cross Street, Hemsworth, Wakefield, WF9 4QP"},{"DocumentName":"Brearley Forge, Sheffield","DocumentUrlPath":"/brearley-forge-sheffield","Address":"Adrian Crescent, Sheffield, S5 8DL"},{"DocumentName":"The Sycamores, Stockton-on-Tees","DocumentUrlPath":"/the-sycamores","Address":"Off Bath Lane, Stockton-on-Tees, TS18 2DX"},{"DocumentName":"Liberty Glade, Houghton-le-Spring","DocumentUrlPath":"/liberty-glade","Address":"Off Blackthorn Way, Houghton le Spring, DH4 6JW"},{"DocumentName":"The Rise, Newcastle Upon Tyne","DocumentUrlPath":"/the-rise","Address":"Off Whitehouse Road, Newcastle upon Tyne, NE15 6EP"},{"DocumentName":"High View, Blaydon","DocumentUrlPath":"/high-view-blaydon","Address":"Off Elm Road, Blaydon-on-Tyne, NE21 5AW"},{"DocumentName":"Belgrave Place, Minster-on-Sea","DocumentUrlPath":"/belgrave-place-minster-on-sea","Address":"Belgrave Road, Minster-on-Sea, ME12 3EB"},{"DocumentName":"City's Reach, Hull","DocumentUrlPath":"/citys-reach-hull","Address":"Grange Road, Hull, HU9 4LQ"},{"DocumentName":"Riverbank View Phase 3, Salford","DocumentUrlPath":"/riverbank-view-phase-3-salford","Address":"Littleton Road, Salford, M6 6HX"},{"DocumentName":"Kestrel Gardens","DocumentUrlPath":"/Kestrel-Gardens","Address":"Carlton Road, Barnsley, S71 2AY"},{"DocumentName":"Millfields Park","DocumentUrlPath":"/millfields-park","Address":"Field Lane, Scalby, YO13 0QG"},{"DocumentName":"Cable Wharf, Northfleet","DocumentUrlPath":"/cable-wharf","Address":"Cable Wharf, Northfleet, DA11 9AA"},{"DocumentName":"Hoddings Meadow, Hodthorpe","DocumentUrlPath":"/Our-developments/Midlands-2/Hoddings-Meadow-Hodthorpe","Address":"Broad Lane, Hodthorpe, S80 4XD"},{"DocumentName":"Lyle Place","DocumentUrlPath":"/Lyle-Place-Bury-St-Edmunds","Address":"St Olaves Road, Bury St Edmunds, IP32 6RW"},{"DocumentName":"The Hawthorns, Hebburn","DocumentUrlPath":"/Our-developments/North-East/The-Hawthorns-Hebburn","Address":"Off Campbell Park Road, Hebburn, NE31 2SL"},{"DocumentName":"Exhall Gardens","DocumentUrlPath":"/Exhall-Gardens","Address":"School Lane, Exhall, CV79GE"},{"DocumentName":"Malthouse Place, Shobnall","DocumentUrlPath":"/Malthouse-Place-Shobnall","Address":"Shobnall Road, Burton-on-Trent, DE14 2AU"},{"DocumentName":"Aspire, Leeds","DocumentUrlPath":"/aspire-leeds","Address":"Swallow Crescent, Leeds, LS12 4RB"},{"DocumentName":"Stallings Place, Kingswinford","DocumentUrlPath":"/Our-developments/Midlands-1/Stallings-Place-Kingswinford","Address":"Stallings Lane, Kingswinford, DY6 7UD"}]

How to find us

Princess Drive , Huyton, Liverpool, L14 9NQ

Call us: 01702 447153

Our sales lines are open 7am to 9pm, 7 days a week (including bank holidays).

Canterbury Park is just minutes from junction 3 of the M57, and junction 5 of the M62. Making it the ideal location for commuters. At nearby Huyton Station there are regular Northern Rail services to Liverpool Lime Street, Manchester Victoria and many more. Also many local bus services stop near the development.

Opening times

By telephone or video appointment only

Contact the development

What would you like to do?

Make an enquiry

Contact preferences:


Get access to exclusive offers, save your favourite houses and more
Enter security code:
 Security code

Marketing communications

To be the first to hear about new developments and releases, special offers and exclusive events, please select your preferred contact methods below. We will treat your data with respect and you can unsubscribe at any time.

You can read our privacy notice here.

About the development

Book your appointment online today to visit our sales office at Canterbury Park.

We are helping to create a modern and vibrant community for the future in this established Liverpool suburb - and you can be part it. Canterbury Park is the latest addition to this thriving new neighbourhood. With so much on your doorstep and a fantastic choice of modern, energy-efficient two, three and four bedroom homes, whether you’re looking for your first place or your next one, you’ll find it right here.  

With Help to Buy moving into your dream home could be more affordable than you think. And if you have a home to sell our Easymove service can help too.

Key features

  • New 2,3 & 4 bedroom homes
  • Great location 7 miles from the centre of Liverpool
  • Just minutes from junction 3 of the M57 and junction 5 of the M62
  • Great amenities nearby
  • Local schools short walk away
  • Help to Buy available to help make the move even easier
  • Have a home to sell? ask about Easymove
  • Make your home your own with Keepmoat Options
  • All homes on this development are freehold

Make an enquiry > Request a brochure >


Home styles

The Clifton

The Clifton

  • Semi-Detached
  • 4 bedroom homes
  • Prices coming soon
View this home >
The Kellington

The Kellington

  • Semi-Detached
  • 3 bedroom homes
  • Prices coming soon
View this home >
The Haxby

The Haxby

  • Available as Semi-Detached, Terraced
  • 2 bedroom homes
  • Prices coming soon
View this home >
The Laytham

The Laytham

  • Detached
  • 3 bedroom homes
  • Prices coming soon
View this home >
The Kepwick

The Kepwick

  • Semi-Detached
  • 3 bedroom homes
  • Prices coming soon
View this home >
The Devonshire

The Devonshire

  • Detached
  • 4 bedroom homes
  • Prices coming soon
View this home >
The Rathmell

The Rathmell

  • Semi-Detached
  • 3 bedroom homes
  • Prices coming soon
View this home >

Development Layout

X

About Huyton

Just off Princess Drive, this fantastic location offers you so much, so close to home. With a great mix of the amenities you need to make every day living easy, plus lots of green open spaces that are perfect for enjoying the fresh air, Canterbury Park is the ideal setting for modern, 21st century life.

We know keeping the kitchen stocked up is a big priority. Don’t worry, there’s a great choice of supermarkets nearby. Including Lidl, Tesco Superstore, Adsa Supercentre, Aldi, Sainsbury’s and more. Plus you’ll find plenty of convenience stores, fast food outlets and more close to home.

Just 7 miles from the modern and vibrant centre of Liverpool, the world-class shopping, dining, entertainment, music and culture is never far away. But you don’t have to go into the city to enjoy some serious shopping. Liverpool Shopping Park, just 15 minutes’ drive away, has many of your high street favourites. H&M, Next, Boots, M&S Food, B&Q, TK Maxx and many more are here. Plus there are restaurants and lots of free parking too.

At Keepmoat Homes, we understand that great amenities are only part of the story.

For those wanting to lead an active lifestyle, green open spaces and local leisure facilities are important too.

If you like sports and keeping fit, you’ll love nearby Knowsley Leisure and Culture Park. A contemporary sports venue, here you’ll find two pools, gym, spa, squash and badmington courts, football pitches, even a velodrome and BMX track. It’s just a two mile drive (or walk if you’re feeling really active) away.

This well-established area, east of the city also has lots of public spaces to enjoy. Woolfall Heath and neighbouring Alt Park and Garden are just a short walk from Canterbury Park. With scenic walks along the River Alt, a children’s play area and lots of open spaces, it’s a great place to explore. Other popular parks in the area include Jubilee Park and Dovecote Park.

With so much close to home, this fantastic development is a perfect location for families. Hope Primary School, a purpose built school built in 2011, is a just a two minute walk away. For years 7 to 11, there’s Lord Derby Academy, Broughton Hall Catholic High School for girls and Cardinal Heenan High School for boys. Also next to the development is Knowsley Community College.

Make an enquiry > Request a brochure >

Both the sales and the site teams were really good and they helped us with everything. This is the first home we have bought and they were fantastic in the way in which they supported and kept us up to date

Miss Amie Warren, Mill Farm, Nottingham

Read more reviews >

Yours with only
a 5% deposit

The Government-backed Help to Buy equity loan scheme has helped many people move into their new Keepmoat home with just a 5% deposit and more affordable mortgage payments.

Find out more

Easymove

As the name suggests, our Easymove service can make selling your home, easy. It not only saves you time, but we’ll pay your agent’s fees - so you can save a fortune too.

Find out more
Back to top