Skip to content



Password reset link will be sent to your email address.

Close

Why register?

  • Save your favourite developments and properties
  • View your recent searches and viewing history
  • Use our online mortgage and Help to Buy calculator
  • Access your home information once reserved
  • Use our handy moving in checklist
Close

Popular locations

Why Keepmoat Homes

Ways to buy

Buying guide

Get inspired

Contact us

Careers

Corporate

Homes with more space to work, play and relax

Let's find your perfect home

Now’s the time for energy efficient living - Find out more

Close
Promo

Showhome Leaseback

Enjoy a guaranteed return of up to 5%* on your buy-to-let with Showhome Leaseback

Find out more

Promo

Help to Buy

The Help to Buy scheme has helped many people move into their new Keepmoat home with just a 5% deposit.

Find out more

Promo

Easymove

Our Easymove service can make selling your home, easy. It not only saves you time, but we’ll pay your agent’s fees too.

Find out more

Promo

Home Reach

With our Home Reach scheme, you buy a share of your chosen home and pay a low monthly rent on the part you don’t buy.

Find out more

Promo

Deposit Unlock

Deposit Unlock is a brand new scheme to help all types of buyers purchase a brand new home with just a 5% deposit

Find out more

Promo

First Homes Scheme

First Homes is a new Government-backed scheme to help more people onto their local property ladder

Find out more

Promo

5 Star Builder

We are trusted and recommended by thousands of new buyers like you

Find out more

Award Winning

Five stars home builder for customer satisfaction
Over 90% of our customers said they would recommend us to family and friends

See our Accreditations & Awards

What our customers are saying

placeholder 22/11/21

"I recently purchased a house through Keepmoat homes and I am delighted with it"

Gina Flanagan,
Canterbury Park, Huyton
Read full review
placeholder 11/10/21

"From fantastic communication to going the extra mile I have enjoyed every moment of it"

Richie and Sue,
The Rise, Newcastle upon Tyne
Read full review
placeholder 11/11/21

"We felt so blessed and delighted walking through the front door"

Rajesh Raphail and Princy Varghese,
The Mallards, Swanley
Read full review
placeholder 12/11/21

"We have been thoroughly impressed with Keepmoat from start to finish"

Chris & Virginia,
Chase Farm, Gedling
Read full review
placeholder 13/11/21

"We are so pleased with our new house"

Joe and Thabo Niabako,
The Sycamores, Stockton-on-Tees
Read full review
placeholder 14/10/21

"We are very grateful to the Keepmoat for all their help and very happy we are in our new home"

Anastassia Kessareva,
Spirit Quarters, Coventry
Read full review

Feel at home with Keepmoat

Over the last 90 years we've built over 35,000 homes, and counting.
We know what it takes to make a home and a community, you can be proud of.

The right location

We carefully choose where we create our developments. 

Building communities

Not just home for today, but modern neighbourhoods you'll love being a part of.

Quality you can trust

We build using the best materials and the latest processes. Creating homes built to last.

Easier home buying

From offers to save you money to helping you choose and personalise your home online.

Latest news

[{|DocumentName|:|Riverbank View Phase 3, Salford|,|DocumentUrlPath|:|/riverbank-view-phase-3|,|Address|:||},{|DocumentName|:|NorthBridge, Glasgow|,|DocumentUrlPath|:|/northbridge|,|Address|:||},{|DocumentName|:|The Castings, Ravenscraig|,|DocumentUrlPath|:|/the-castings-ravenscraig|,|Address|:||},{|DocumentName|:|Coatsbrae, Paisley|,|DocumentUrlPath|:|/coatsbrae-paisley|,|Address|:||},{|DocumentName|:|Bertramfarm, Shotts|,|DocumentUrlPath|:|/bertramfarm-shotts|,|Address|:||},{|DocumentName|:|Arrolbridge, Dalmarnock|,|DocumentUrlPath|:|/arrolbridge-dalmarnock|,|Address|:||},{|DocumentName|:|Belgrave Place, Minster-on-Sea|,|DocumentUrlPath|:|/belgrave-place-minster-on-sea|,|Address|:||},{|DocumentName|:|Cable Wharf, Northfleet|,|DocumentUrlPath|:|/cable-wharf-northfleet|,|Address|:||},{|DocumentName|:|Glenvale Park, Wellingborough|,|DocumentUrlPath|:|/glenvale-park-wellingborough|,|Address|:||},{|DocumentName|:|Lyle Place, Bury St Edmunds|,|DocumentUrlPath|:|/lyle-place-bury-st-edmunds|,|Address|:||},{|DocumentName|:|Roman Fields, Peterborough|,|DocumentUrlPath|:|/roman-fields-peterborough|,|Address|:||},{|DocumentName|:|Chase Farm, Gedling|,|DocumentUrlPath|:|/chase-farm-gedling|,|Address|:||},{|DocumentName|:|Foxlow Fields, Buxton|,|DocumentUrlPath|:|/foxlow-fields-buxton|,|Address|:||},{|DocumentName|:|Hedgerows, Bolsover|,|DocumentUrlPath|:|/hedgerows-bolsover|,|Address|:||},{|DocumentName|:|Hoddings Meadow, Hodthorpe|,|DocumentUrlPath|:|/hoddings-meadow-hodthorpe|,|Address|:||},{|DocumentName|:|Meadow View, Shirebrook|,|DocumentUrlPath|:|/meadow-view-shirebrook|,|Address|:||},{|DocumentName|:|Waterside, Leicester|,|DocumentUrlPath|:|/waterside-leicester|,|Address|:||},{|DocumentName|:|Spirit Quarters, Coventry|,|DocumentUrlPath|:|/spirit-quarters-coventry|,|Address|:||},{|DocumentName|:|Primrose Lodge, Goscote|,|DocumentUrlPath|:|/primrose-lodge-goscote|,|Address|:||},{|DocumentName|:|Exhall Gardens, Coventry|,|DocumentUrlPath|:|/exhall-gardens-coventry|,|Address|:||},{|DocumentName|:|Malthouse Place, Shobnall|,|DocumentUrlPath|:|/malthouse-place-shobnall|,|Address|:||},{|DocumentName|:|Stallings Place, Kingswinford|,|DocumentUrlPath|:|/stallings-place-kingswinford|,|Address|:||},{|DocumentName|:|Jessop Park, Bristol|,|DocumentUrlPath|:|/jessop-park-bristol|,|Address|:||},{|DocumentName|:|Greenbridge Square, Swindon|,|DocumentUrlPath|:|/greenbridge-square-swindon|,|Address|:||},{|DocumentName|:|Central Park, Darlington|,|DocumentUrlPath|:|/central-park-darlington|,|Address|:||},{|DocumentName|:|Elder Gardens, Newton Aycliffe|,|DocumentUrlPath|:|/elder-gardens-newton-aycliffe|,|Address|:||},{|DocumentName|:|Hampton Green, Coxhoe|,|DocumentUrlPath|:|/hampton-green-coxhoe|,|Address|:||},{|DocumentName|:|High View, Blaydon|,|DocumentUrlPath|:|/high-view-blaydon|,|Address|:||},{|DocumentName|:|Liberty Glade, Houghton-le-Spring|,|DocumentUrlPath|:|/liberty-glade-houghton-le-spring|,|Address|:||},{|DocumentName|:|The Hawthorns, Hebburn|,|DocumentUrlPath|:|/the-hawthorns-hebburn|,|Address|:||},{|DocumentName|:|The Rise, Newcastle upon Tyne|,|DocumentUrlPath|:|/the-rise-newcastle-upon-tyne|,|Address|:||},{|DocumentName|:|The Sycamores, Stockton-on-Tees|,|DocumentUrlPath|:|/the-sycamores-stockton-on-tees|,|Address|:||},{|DocumentName|:|West Grange, West Denton|,|DocumentUrlPath|:|/west-grange-west-denton|,|Address|:||},{|DocumentName|:|Meadowood Park, Middlesbrough|,|DocumentUrlPath|:|/meadowood-park-middlesbrough|,|Address|:||},{|DocumentName|:|Beaconsfield Park at Arcot Estate|,|DocumentUrlPath|:|/beaconsfield-park-at-arcot-estate|,|Address|:||},{|DocumentName|:|Bucknall Grange, Stoke-on-Trent|,|DocumentUrlPath|:|/bucknall-grange-stoke-on-trent|,|Address|:||},{|DocumentName|:|Woodford Grange, Winsford|,|DocumentUrlPath|:|/woodford-grange-winsford|,|Address|:||},{|DocumentName|:|Canterbury Park, Liverpool|,|DocumentUrlPath|:|/canterbury-park-liverpool|,|Address|:||},{|DocumentName|:|Lyndon Park, Great Harwood|,|DocumentUrlPath|:|/lyndon-park-great-harwood|,|Address|:||},{|DocumentName|:|Willow Park, Middleton|,|DocumentUrlPath|:|/willow-park-middleton|,|Address|:||},{|DocumentName|:|The Docklands, Birkenhead|,|DocumentUrlPath|:|/the-docklands-birkenhead|,|Address|:||},{|DocumentName|:|Farington Mews, Leyland|,|DocumentUrlPath|:|/farington-mews-leyland|,|Address|:||},{|DocumentName|:|Hollington Grange, Stoke-on-Trent|,|DocumentUrlPath|:|/hollington-grange-stoke-on-trent|,|Address|:||},{|DocumentName|:|Acorn View, Accrington|,|DocumentUrlPath|:|/acorn-view-accrington|,|Address|:||},{|DocumentName|:|Richmond Park, Leigh|,|DocumentUrlPath|:|/richmond-park-leigh|,|Address|:||},{|DocumentName|:|Amy Johnson, Hull|,|DocumentUrlPath|:|/amy-johnson-hull|,|Address|:||},{|DocumentName|:|Kingfields Park, Hull|,|DocumentUrlPath|:|/kingfields-park-hull|,|Address|:||},{|DocumentName|:|Capella, Scarborough|,|DocumentUrlPath|:|/capella-scarborough|,|Address|:||},{|DocumentName|:|Willow Heights, Thurnscoe|,|DocumentUrlPath|:|/willow-heights-thurnscoe|,|Address|:||},{|DocumentName|:|Skylarks Grange, Doncaster|,|DocumentUrlPath|:|/skylarks-grange-doncaster|,|Address|:||},{|DocumentName|:|Dominion, Doncaster|,|DocumentUrlPath|:|/dominion-doncaster|,|Address|:||},{|DocumentName|:|City's Reach, Hull|,|DocumentUrlPath|:|/citys-reach-hull|,|Address|:||},{|DocumentName|:|Kestrel Gardens, Barnsley|,|DocumentUrlPath|:|/kestrel-gardens-barnsley|,|Address|:||},{|DocumentName|:|Millfields Park, Scalby|,|DocumentUrlPath|:|/millfields-park-scalby|,|Address|:||},{|DocumentName|:|Warren Wood View, Gainsborough|,|DocumentUrlPath|:|/warren-wood-view-gainsborough|,|Address|:||},{|DocumentName|:|Cygnet, Doncaster|,|DocumentUrlPath|:|/cygnet-doncaster|,|Address|:||},{|DocumentName|:|Osprey View, Costhorpe, Worksop|,|DocumentUrlPath|:|/osprey-view-worksop|,|Address|:||},{|DocumentName|:|Farmside Green, Leconfield|,|DocumentUrlPath|:|/farmside-green-leconfield|,|Address|:||},{|DocumentName|:|Affinity, Leeds|,|DocumentUrlPath|:|/affinity-leeds|,|Address|:||},{|DocumentName|:|Timeless, Leeds|,|DocumentUrlPath|:|/timeless-leeds|,|Address|:||},{|DocumentName|:|Heron's Reach, Bradford|,|DocumentUrlPath|:|/herons-reach-bradford|,|Address|:||},{|DocumentName|:|Woodlands View, Bradford|,|DocumentUrlPath|:|/woodlands-view-bradford|,|Address|:||},{|DocumentName|:|Elm Tree Park, Wakefield|,|DocumentUrlPath|:|/elm-tree-park-wakefield|,|Address|:||},{|DocumentName|:|Vision, Bradford|,|DocumentUrlPath|:|/vision-bradford|,|Address|:||},{|DocumentName|:|Horizon, Rastrick|,|DocumentUrlPath|:|/horizon-rastrick|,|Address|:||},{|DocumentName|:|Brearley Forge, Sheffield|,|DocumentUrlPath|:|/brearley-forge-sheffield|,|Address|:||},{|DocumentName|:|Gaskell Gardens, Sheffield|,|DocumentUrlPath|:|/gaskell-gardens-sheffield|,|Address|:||},{|DocumentName|:|River's Edge, South Shields|,|DocumentUrlPath|:|/rivers-edge-south-shields|,|Address|:||},{|DocumentName|:|Pennine View, Huddersfield|,|DocumentUrlPath|:|/pennine-view-huddersfield|,|Address|:||},{|DocumentName|:|Cutlers View, Sheffield|,|DocumentUrlPath|:|/cutlers-view-sheffield|,|Address|:||},{|DocumentName|:|Salkeld Meadows, Bridlington|,|DocumentUrlPath|:|/salkeld-meadows-bridlington|,|Address|:||},{|DocumentName|:|Eclipse, Sheffield|,|DocumentUrlPath|:|/eclipse-sheffield|,|Address|:||},{|DocumentName|:|Westwood Park, Glenrothes|,|DocumentUrlPath|:|/westwood-park-glenrothes|,|Address|:||},{|DocumentName|:|Kenning Brook, Clay Cross|,|DocumentUrlPath|:|/kenning-brook-clay-cross|,|Address|:||},{|DocumentName|:|Pastures Grange at Handley Chase, Quarrington|,|DocumentUrlPath|:|/pastures-grange-at-handley-chase-sleaford|,|Address|:||},{|DocumentName|:|Pennine Village, Sheffield|,|DocumentUrlPath|:|/pennine-village-sheffield|,|Address|:||},{|DocumentName|:|The Orchards, Batley|,|DocumentUrlPath|:|/the-orchards-soothill|,|Address|:||},{|DocumentName|:|Winterstoke Gate, Weston-Super-Mare|,|DocumentUrlPath|:|/winterstoke-gate-weston-super-mare|,|Address|:||},{|DocumentName|:|Antler Park, Seaton Carew|,|DocumentUrlPath|:|/antler-park-seaton-carew|,|Address|:||},{|DocumentName|:|Marble Square, Derby|,|DocumentUrlPath|:|/marble-square-derby|,|Address|:||},{|DocumentName|:|Sherwood Grange, Bilsthorpe|,|DocumentUrlPath|:|/sherwood-grange-bilsthorpe|,|Address|:||},{|DocumentName|:|Moorgate Boulevard, Rotherham|,|DocumentUrlPath|:|/moorgate-boulevard-rotherham|,|Address|:||}]